Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Engvej 171 DK-2300 Copenhagen Denmark +45 32 870 202
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1247 traveler reviews

#74 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

138

Very Good

437

Average

436

Poor

149

Terrible

87

Business
491
Couples
343
Solo travel
98
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room overlooking the street not the track side in the back (Maria C)
    Sun Jul 29 15:11:20 CDT 2018
  • Lead in rooms are the basic ones, so check size and amenities before booking. (maz04)
    Mon Jul 02 02:19:53 CDT 2018
  • Never get room next to Fire Exit. (MarkTravelingAround)
    Sat Jun 02 10:29:06 CDT 2018
  • I assume that many of the rooms with even numbers have the best view over the allotments. (Marluffa)
    Mon Apr 30 12:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Try to avoid rooms on the ground floor (Reljo)
    Fri Dec 29 06:02:32 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Meeting Rooms at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

graure375088
Barcelona, Spain

"Stay close to Copenhagen"

Reviewed August 14, 2018    Trip type:  Family

A good option to visit the city. Tube station is 50 metres from hotel entrance and takes you to city centre in 15 minutes. The beach is also close to the hotel, you can walk there and take a bath after visiting the city. Close to airport and easy to reach by tube.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  August 14, 2018

Thank you so much for your nice feedback. We a Happy that you had a great stay with us

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC