Park Inn by Radisson Cologne City West Hotel

Innere Kanalstrasse 15 D-50823 Cologne Germany +49 221 5701 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 524 traveler reviews

#46 of 265 hotels in Cologne

Excellent

119

Very Good

251

Average

116

Poor

29

Terrible

9

Business
234
Couples
141
Solo travel
36
Family
46

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner suite on the fifth floor. #511 (Sait E)
    Thu Oct 19 23:26:28 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are ok (bolligboy)
    Thu Oct 19 22:45:36 CDT 2017
  • As i said earlier my room backed onto a quiet side parking road, so very pleasant. (Gary H)
    Sun Apr 30 03:04:32 CDT 2017
  • If you book a room on the first floor you can take the stairs. If your above you have to use the elevator. (V1181GWmichaelb)
    Mon Jun 13 01:04:23 CDT 2016
  • all rooms same (Alokb66)
    Wed Sep 02 01:35:01 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos null null null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

corneliusc86
Bayreuth, Germany

"A perfect stay for your business trip"

Reviewed December 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This has been the third time in the last couple of years I have been at the park inn by Radisson Cologne. A great atmosphere together with a great stuff plus perfect rooms, a very good and fresh breakfast and really good wellness and fitness possibilities make this hotel to a: I have to come back when I will be in Cologne the next time.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Koeln City West, responded to this review  December 20, 2016

Dear Cornelius, Thank you for your confidence in our Park Inn and for choosing our hotel again. and We are delighted, to receive such positive feedback from you. It’s nice to know that you feel comfortable in our house and enjoy the personal service that our hosting team offers as well as our rich breakfast buffet. We hope to impress you again during your next stay. With Kind regards, Your Park Inn Team

Bert B
Stekene, Belgium

"Perfect hotel for business trip"

Reviewed June 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is absolutely recommended. The room was very clean & nice: sometimes noise from the road, but this was no problem when the window was closed. Very good bed. Service was great. Breakfast was top quality.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Koeln City West, responded to this review  October 19, 2016

Dear Bert B., Thank you for your confidence in the Park Inn and for choosing our hotel again. It’s nice to know that you feel comfortable in your favourite Cologne hotel and enjoy the personal service that our hosting team offers. As you are a frequent guest, it would be a pleasure to meet you when you next stay in Cologne. Kind regards, Your Park Inn Team

Olga K
Luxemburg, Luxembourg

"Friendly"

Reviewed April 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very friendly crew, perfect service, clean rooms, nice breakfast, customized lunch box to go, comfortable beds, very clean bathroom! Every our wish was satisfied. Many thanks for a pleasant stay!!! Plus the hotel is not far away from the expo and from the city center.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Koeln City West, responded to this review  May 01, 2016

Dear Olga K., Thank you for your well selected words and the very personal, positive feedback regarding our team and our service. We are pleased that you placed your trust in us again for your next trip to FIBO Cologne! Kind regards, Your Park Inn Team

Marta P
CASTEGNERO, Italy

"Business Trip"

Reviewed March 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

High quality hotel, very friendly, service excellent. Just restaurant menu to be improved in options. Location very close to a park and inside the town as well. Perfect for business trip. People very friendly and breakfast of very high quality.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Koeln City West, responded to this review  March 24, 2016

Dear Marta, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Your praise and your friendly comment, we are happy to share with our Team and involve them in our considerations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Cologne! Sincerely, Your Park Inn Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC