Park Inn by Radisson Cologne City West Hotel

Innere Kanalstrasse15 –  D-50823 –  Cologne –  Germany –  +49 2215 7010
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 406 traveler reviews

#37 of 276 hotels in Cologne

Excellent

77

Very Good

203

Average

100

Poor

20

Terrible

6

Business
182
Couples
115
Solo travel
31
Family
31

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you book a room on the first floor you can take the stairs. If your above you have to use the elevator. (V1181GWmichaelb)
    Mon Jun 13 01:04:23 CDT 2016
  • all rooms same (Alokb66)
    Wed Sep 02 01:35:01 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with a backside window have nice green tree cover and are quiet. (Saneel M)
    Tue May 26 04:14:56 CDT 2015
  • 5th Floor reserved for business travellers, very quite (TTO-Ist)
    Wed Dec 10 03:32:54 CST 2014
  • Ask for a room away from the main road (MikeAR)
    Tue Dec 02 23:35:18 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Exterior Exterior Your Place For Dinner Sitting Corner Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cornelius C
Bayreuth, Germany

"A perfect stay for your business trip"

Reviewed December 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This has been the third time in the last couple of years I have been at the park inn by Radisson Cologne. A great atmosphere together with a great stuff plus perfect rooms, a very good and fresh breakfast and really good wellness and fitness possibilities make this hotel to a: I have to come back when I will be in Cologne the next time.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Koeln City West, responded to this review  December 20, 2016

Dear Cornelius, Thank you for your confidence in our Park Inn and for choosing our hotel again. and We are delighted, to receive such positive feedback from you. It’s nice to know that you feel comfortable in our house and enjoy the personal service that our hosting team offers as well as our rich breakfast buffet. We hope to impress you again during your next stay. With Kind regards, Your Park Inn Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC