Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 647 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

357

Very Good

219

Average

39

Poor

18

Terrible

14

Business
349
Couples
58
Solo travel
20
Family
171

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • better view if you ask me if you book the rooms on the opposite side of SM.. (Jett P)
    Mon Sep 17 17:34:28 CDT 2018
  • This hotel has all the considerations for rest, good respite, revive-me-overnight kind of set-up. (isabelsanmiguel2018)
    Thu Aug 30 21:08:38 CDT 2018
  • All of the rooms are good! (Maurice V)
    Wed Aug 08 09:45:36 CDT 2018
  • everything is awesome! (rodsirilo0817)
    Sat Jul 21 10:28:21 CDT 2018
  • convenient for shops and transport (Tharaka V)
    Mon Jul 09 18:19:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Clark is the newest international hotel in Pampanga located inside the SM C

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marlon Romulo D
Quezon City, Philippines

"Hotel at Clark Economic Zone"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn Clark has a business atmosphere and will suit business travelers. It is located conveniently near a mall where you can find almost all your needs. Park Inn Clark is also elegantly simple which will attract the average traveler who looks for affordable but classy accommodation. As it is located in an economic zone, many business traveler will find a comfortable place in Park Inn Clark where a relaxing time at the swimming pool can take their day's stress. The place of Clark in Pampanga have delicious food unique too the place. Foreigners will also find the place very friendly as this was once a US airbase whose local people had very good relation with visitors. The environment has a cool surrounding of wind, sun and night-time cool air.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Danalyn Q
Las Pinas, Philippines

"Colorful stay"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Staff are all with sincere greetings and smile. I find the standard room quite small but doesn't look small because of the use of space. The design of the room is sassy and colorful. Food is okay. The location is very accessible to the mall and business areas.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Danalyn! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience!

Ka Leng L
Macau, China

"Could be a little better"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For the day 1 I checked in, wrong room cards and the wifi network was not stable to work. Facilities in the room are not well prepared. Staffs are nice but need to have more training for professional customers.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Ka Leng L! Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Clark. We are pleased that you gave us the opportunity to serve you through our vibrant hotel services and amenities; however, at the same time, we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Nonetheless, we highly appreciate your feedback, which we will always look back to, in terms of the hotel's improvements on facilities and services. We hope that this setback won't keep you from choosing us again in your future stays within Pampanga. As always, we look forward to your stay. A productive year ahead.

Renato D
Baler, Philippines

"Great Hotel in Clark Field Pampanga Philippines"

Reviewed January 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Park Inn by Radisson recently opened a new hotel in Clark. They brought to Luzon the best hotel experience that I had during my stay in Park Inn Lanang Davao. Highly recommended especially to family trips due to its complete services, location near the shopping center and many tourist destinations in Pampanga, thereby avoiding the traffic in most places in the nearby cities.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Renato D! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience!

Win_728
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"satisfied"

Reviewed January 11, 2016    Trip type:  Family

everything is good especially the reception staff. room are not too big but very clean and comfortable. we enjoyed the swimming pool and fitness center. suggestions: - need to have reasonable restaurant prices.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Alyssa Marie! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience and food offerings!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC