Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 588 traveler reviews

#1 of 11 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

314

Very Good

206

Average

38

Poor

16

Terrible

14

Business
317
Couples
53
Solo travel
18
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suite is good enought either for solo or a family and are at the end of the corridors so you czn get enough rest and good view. (Liza P)
    Mon May 28 01:37:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor, the view is better (Abhi C)
    Fri May 25 18:47:56 CDT 2018
  • Go for the suites... the extra space is worth the extra few dollars! (HotelGuy2000)
    Wed May 02 02:49:50 CDT 2018
  • junior suite is best for small families (shaun_de_sagun)
    Fri Mar 09 03:03:08 CST 2018
  • When booking a room emphasize room (and tables) size availability. Demand precise description of what you exactly get for your room tariff. (alexamor2015)
    Wed Feb 28 10:36:55 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Win_728
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"satisfied"

Reviewed January 11, 2016    Trip type:  Family

everything is good especially the reception staff. room are not too big but very clean and comfortable. we enjoyed the swimming pool and fitness center. suggestions: - need to have reasonable restaurant prices.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Alyssa Marie! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience and food offerings!

Darlenedenise C
Manila, Philippines

"Hotel near the shopping district"

Reviewed January 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The property is new and it's inside the shopping district. SM City Clark opens at 10:00 am and closes at 9:00 PM Wide parking space available Pros: 1. Near the mall 2. With Swimming Pool 3. With Gym 4. Function rooms available 5. Restaurant available 6. Good bed and pillows 7. With Cable and Wi-fi Cons: The only cons is their bathroom is small, despite i'm 5"6" moving around is quite difficult

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Darlenedenise C! Thanks for the review! We hope that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience!

Nerissa C
San Fernando City, Philippines

"Pleasant Stay at New Park Inn in Clark"

Reviewed January 10, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Pleasant stay. Nice facilities and i like the cool relaxing ambience the hotel exudes. Nice breakfast buffet just enough type of food variety but was complete with veggies and fruits too. Pool was tried with my kids it was very cold though because of the season. Location wise it is excellent since it is just a few walk away from SM clark. Also good for airline crews that fly in and out of Clark International Airport.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Nerissa C! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience!

RexRA
Bangkok, Thailand

"Very nice new and affordable hotel"

Reviewed January 03, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I travel regulary across the region and stay in a lot of different hotels. The Park Inn is a new hotel which is very reasonably priced, convenient to a major mall, has outstanding service and is spotless. I will stay there again on my next trip.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi RexRA! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience!

Teodoro C
Tagaytay, Philippines

"Still undergoing birthing pains"

Reviewed January 01, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Nice clean hotel. Room quite nice, and modern design. Bright lights, good cable TV with lots of channels. Main fault is a design flaw in the bathroom -- very tight squeeze getting in and out of the shower without having to open the bathroom door. Would also help if the night stands were bigger. Phone side no place to lay your tablet or even a phone. Breakfast offering still very meager, but they really need to work on the choices. Pampanga is known for its culinary delights so the hotel needs to work on that, seriously. Staff did what they could to make stay pleasant, but still inexperienced and needed a lot of guidance from the very competent duty managers. Proximity to the mall and quiet, clean location very big pluses for this hotel. Would like to see how they improve after say 6 months.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Teodoro C! Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Clark. We are pleased that you gave us the opportunity to serve you through our vibrant hotel services and amenities; however, at the same time, we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Nonetheless, we highly appreciate your feedback, which we will always look back to, in terms of the hotel's improvements on facilities and services. We hope that this setback won't keep you from choosing us again in your future stays within Pampanga. As always, we look forward to your stay. A productive year ahead.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC