Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 723 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

411

Very Good

239

Average

40

Poor

18

Terrible

15

Business
396
Couples
66
Solo travel
24
Family
185

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any room should be okay as they are nonsmoking (mdheenadayalan)
    Thu Nov 22 02:33:05 CST 2018
  • 6th Floor is quiet. (Hansell L)
    Thu Nov 15 19:57:25 CST 2018
  • I was on the 6th floor and views were great, could see mountains and the sunrise in the distance in the morning. (Shane C)
    Tue Oct 09 00:15:18 CDT 2018
  • Not sure about all the room types but mine was good so assume others would be also (Nellie Z)
    Mon Oct 08 13:58:35 CDT 2018
  • better view if you ask me if you book the rooms on the opposite side of SM.. (Jett P)
    Mon Sep 17 17:34:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Clark is the newest international hotel in Pampanga located inside the SM C

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Christopher A M
Makati, Philippines

"Great venue"

Reviewed May 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For two weeks my business has used this hotel for seminars. The hotel is clean, the staff is freindly and the locaton is very good with plenty of parking. Check your bill closely at checkout. There are often unexplained charges.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mary Grace P
Philippines

"Park Inn-a Business Hotel"

Reviewed May 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It is very advisable for business travelers, it is nearby the business areas. It's located in Clark just beside SM Clark and are very contemporary in style. It is mainly recommendable for corporate travelers.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

William P
Bismarck, United States

"Best family hotel in Clark/Angeles area"

Reviewed May 09, 2016    Trip type:  Family

If you are staying in the Clark/Angeles area and you want a hotel in the best possible location without all the creepy old red-light district tourists wandering around, this is the best hotel for you and your family. The hotel is modern and new, with all the safety and security needs (card protected elevators and all rooms are located on the 2nd floor and up), security at the doors 24/7, security opens the doors for you all the time and even helps opening/close your car doors!. The food while expensive is absolutely delicious. The price was just a little more than other hotels in the redlight area, but considering how much money you save on transportation and eating at the mall, its totally worth it. The staff loves to chit-chat and will fix any of your issues, we had problems with the internet authentication and the guy at the counter fixed it - even called Radisson HQ to get the solution while we waited. My wife forgot her gold anniversary ring in the room upon checkout, the cleaners found it and gave it to us without pocketing it.. how many hotels in PH would do something like that for you! My wife had some friends over for her bachelorette party, one of the cooks hand delivered us a knife to cut the cake with right after we called the front desk, no questions asked. The front desk wished me an early Happy Birthday. The front lobby area had lots of modern tables/couches for meeting friends before heading over to the mall (which is only 2-3 minutes walk away). I can't say enough good things about this place. It was the most American hotel I stayed at in PH.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

annalizayolandas

"Overall stay was good for couple"

Reviewed May 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The rooms are very nice and clean except that it may be too small for families or if you are traveling with kids. There's enough parking for everyone (open parking area). Staff are friendly and warm. Pool is clean though small and a little music would be nice and more lighting would be safer as there are no lifeguards around (not that that it is really needed as pool is only about 4 feet deep). Wifi in the rooms are very fast and reliable and rooms have enough socket for gadgets. I did not experience any problems with the card for the elevator or the room. Bathroom is nice and clean though not too friendly for big people and water in the toilet and sink area does not get drained. Location is perfect because of proximity to the mall. Overall, our stay is very good.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sharone R
Las Pinas, Philippines

"Staycation at its finest"

Reviewed May 09, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Random staycations are best spent in this hotel. For a very reasonable price one will experience comfort and a very good night's rest. Staff is very welcoming, the food is great. Location is very accessible to the shopping mall it is actually a stone throw away. When in Clark, it is BEST to stay at Park Inn

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC