Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 588 traveler reviews

#1 of 11 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

314

Very Good

206

Average

38

Poor

16

Terrible

14

Business
317
Couples
53
Solo travel
18
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suite is good enought either for solo or a family and are at the end of the corridors so you czn get enough rest and good view. (Liza P)
    Mon May 28 01:37:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor, the view is better (Abhi C)
    Fri May 25 18:47:56 CDT 2018
  • Go for the suites... the extra space is worth the extra few dollars! (HotelGuy2000)
    Wed May 02 02:49:50 CDT 2018
  • junior suite is best for small families (shaun_de_sagun)
    Fri Mar 09 03:03:08 CST 2018
  • When booking a room emphasize room (and tables) size availability. Demand precise description of what you exactly get for your room tariff. (alexamor2015)
    Wed Feb 28 10:36:55 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dezzie R
Pampanga Province, Philippines

"Very accomodating staff"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Not bad. If you're a traveler who wants to stay in a comfortable hotel, this is a good place to stay since its conveniently located near a mall. Needs more improvement on their breakfast buffet. As for the staff, they are very friendly and accommodating.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marlon Romulo D
Quezon City, Philippines

"Hotel at Clark Economic Zone"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn Clark has a business atmosphere and will suit business travelers. It is located conveniently near a mall where you can find almost all your needs. Park Inn Clark is also elegantly simple which will attract the average traveler who looks for affordable but classy accommodation. As it is located in an economic zone, many business traveler will find a comfortable place in Park Inn Clark where a relaxing time at the swimming pool can take their day's stress. The place of Clark in Pampanga have delicious food unique too the place. Foreigners will also find the place very friendly as this was once a US airbase whose local people had very good relation with visitors. The environment has a cool surrounding of wind, sun and night-time cool air.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Danalyn Q
Las Pinas, Philippines

"Colorful stay"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Staff are all with sincere greetings and smile. I find the standard room quite small but doesn't look small because of the use of space. The design of the room is sassy and colorful. Food is okay. The location is very accessible to the mall and business areas.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Danalyn! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience!

Ka Leng L
Macau, China

"Could be a little better"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For the day 1 I checked in, wrong room cards and the wifi network was not stable to work. Facilities in the room are not well prepared. Staffs are nice but need to have more training for professional customers.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Ka Leng L! Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Clark. We are pleased that you gave us the opportunity to serve you through our vibrant hotel services and amenities; however, at the same time, we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Nonetheless, we highly appreciate your feedback, which we will always look back to, in terms of the hotel's improvements on facilities and services. We hope that this setback won't keep you from choosing us again in your future stays within Pampanga. As always, we look forward to your stay. A productive year ahead.

Renato D
Baler, Philippines

"Great Hotel in Clark Field Pampanga Philippines"

Reviewed January 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Park Inn by Radisson recently opened a new hotel in Clark. They brought to Luzon the best hotel experience that I had during my stay in Park Inn Lanang Davao. Highly recommended especially to family trips due to its complete services, location near the shopping center and many tourist destinations in Pampanga, thereby avoiding the traffic in most places in the nearby cities.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Hi Renato D! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC