Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 650 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

359

Very Good

219

Average

40

Poor

18

Terrible

14

Business
350
Couples
58
Solo travel
21
Family
172

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • better view if you ask me if you book the rooms on the opposite side of SM.. (Jett P)
    Mon Sep 17 17:34:28 CDT 2018
  • This hotel has all the considerations for rest, good respite, revive-me-overnight kind of set-up. (isabelsanmiguel2018)
    Thu Aug 30 21:08:38 CDT 2018
  • All of the rooms are good! (Maurice V)
    Wed Aug 08 09:45:36 CDT 2018
  • everything is awesome! (rodsirilo0817)
    Sat Jul 21 10:28:21 CDT 2018
  • convenient for shops and transport (Tharaka V)
    Mon Jul 09 18:19:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Clark is the newest international hotel in Pampanga located inside the SM C

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cody M
Austin, United States

"overly priced hotel"

Reviewed February 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is brand new, so the price is relatively high for what you get. The hotel is nice and modern but the maid service is not that great. The rooms are tiny with 2 beds smacked right next to eachother. There was hair on the bathroom floor, water bottle was left open from a previous guest and the bed sheets had stains on them. It was overly priced compared to what you could get at the Widus or even Holiday Inn down the road in Clark.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 18, 2016

Dear Cody M, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Clark. We are pleased that you gave us the opportunity to serve you through our vibrant hotel services and amenities; however, at the same time, we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Nonetheless, we highly appreciate your feedback, which we will always look back to, in terms of the hotel's improvements on facilities and services. We hope that this setback won't keep you from choosing us again in your future stays within Pampanga. As always, we look forward to your stay. A productive year ahead.

aikar2016

"Short-Stay"

Reviewed February 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Over-all, the hotel is good for in-transit passengers. It has great value for money and the staff are very hospitable. I would recommend this hotel since I had a great and comfortable stay. There are minimal suggestions for improvement but definitely, I will go back to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnclark_2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  February 18, 2016

Hi aikar2016! We're glad that you liked your experience at the hotel and with its features / amenities. Let us be your choice again during your next visit to Pampanga, either for business or leisure. We look forward to having you again and deliver the same quality guest experience!

Jan Khrysner V
Gapan, Philippines

"Awesome Hotel"

Reviewed February 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

1. Staffs are all very friendly and accommodating. 2. Rooms are clean and well presented. I've been to many hotels and I can say that Park Inn is in same line as the Hotels abroad, if not better. 3. Fitness centre and the pool was clean. 4. Very easy to find. And I like the fact that it is very near to the mall.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Derrick H
Tokyo, Japan

"Great hotel, great staff"

Reviewed February 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Park Inn was outstanding. We really enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the great service received from the staff. The only negative was the checkout process happened to be a little lengthy; therefore checkout early if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. Overall, really great experience and I'll be staying there again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dezzie R
Pampanga Province, Philippines

"Very accomodating staff"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Not bad. If you're a traveler who wants to stay in a comfortable hotel, this is a good place to stay since its conveniently located near a mall. Needs more improvement on their breakfast buffet. As for the staff, they are very friendly and accommodating.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC