Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 644 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

354

Very Good

219

Average

39

Poor

18

Terrible

14

Business
348
Couples
58
Solo travel
19
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • better view if you ask me if you book the rooms on the opposite side of SM.. (Jett P)
    Mon Sep 17 17:34:28 CDT 2018
  • This hotel has all the considerations for rest, good respite, revive-me-overnight kind of set-up. (isabelsanmiguel2018)
    Thu Aug 30 21:08:38 CDT 2018
  • All of the rooms are good! (Maurice V)
    Wed Aug 08 09:45:36 CDT 2018
  • everything is awesome! (rodsirilo0817)
    Sat Jul 21 10:28:21 CDT 2018
  • convenient for shops and transport (Tharaka V)
    Mon Jul 09 18:19:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Clark is the newest international hotel in Pampanga located inside the SM C

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

allenmallari2126

"Short stay @ Park Inn but worthwhile"

Reviewed September 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Experience what I had experienced when you check in here. And you will know what I mean. (With a smile in my heart). From the security upon arrival to the staff at the reception to the staff who accompanies us to our room and to the staff who accomodated us until our check out... all thumbs up!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Grac3yV, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear allenmallari2126, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay experience. I am blessed to a great team which genuinely cares for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back.

designermanila

"excellent service, value for money"

Reviewed September 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

location is right beside SM the major mall; parking widely available. bedroom and the bath room are not very spacious though. service is excellent-- from security personnel, to the front desk, restaurant, pool area-- everybody was very courteous. and to think that we are locals, we really were treated like foreign-tourists! highly commendable!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Grac3yV, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear designermanila, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. It is great to know you had an excellent stay experience marked by our convenient location, excellent service by our team members. We look forward to your return.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC