Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 580 traveler reviews

#1 of 11 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

308

Very Good

204

Average

38

Poor

16

Terrible

14

Business
315
Couples
52
Solo travel
18
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suite is good enought either for solo or a family and are at the end of the corridors so you czn get enough rest and good view. (Liza P)
    Mon May 28 01:37:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor, the view is better (Abhi C)
    Fri May 25 18:47:56 CDT 2018
  • Go for the suites... the extra space is worth the extra few dollars! (HotelGuy2000)
    Wed May 02 02:49:50 CDT 2018
  • junior suite is best for small families (shaun_de_sagun)
    Fri Mar 09 03:03:08 CST 2018
  • When booking a room emphasize room (and tables) size availability. Demand precise description of what you exactly get for your room tariff. (alexamor2015)
    Wed Feb 28 10:36:55 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MarleyRGonzales
Manila, Philippines

"BEST HOTEL EVER"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Friendly staff, very nice rooms, PWD-friendly facilities, great food. Located in behind a shopping mall, in Pampanga, where you can breathe fresh air. I never regretted doing a cold call to book here. The first time was a delight, the second time was unforgettable. I am happy because my family enjoyed their stay.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear MarleyRGonzales, Thank you for your kind words. It warms our heart that you and your family always enjoy your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Clark and we are honored to be part of your memorable family experiences. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to your best hotel ever in Clark.

Chris M

"News Year Eve Special"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We stayed as a family of 4 for the New Years Special which included eve buffet free breakfast free bottle of wine and very impressive firework display, Overall for the price this was very good value for the P7300 per room for 2 people. We booked two rooms with a dividing door which was very convenient be able to access your kids next door. Rooms small but very clean and bed comfortable. Would recommend to anyone that wants a 4 star type hotel with modern facilities and good internet all over the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Chris, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay. Thank you for spending New Year's Eve with us and for appreciating the modern facilities and internet. We look forward to welcoming you back.

pjs738
Pasig, Philippines

"New Year's Eve Stay"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Overall the stay was great and it's a good way to spend holidays with the family. The room was already packaged with a NYE Party which includes dinner buffet, simple program and fireworks display. I was even lucky enough to win in the raffle! The hotel is also strategically positioned beside a major mall - which is perfect for last minute shopping

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear pjs738, We are pleased to learn that you had a great holiday stay at Park Inn by Radisson Clark with your family and enjoyed the New Year Eve with us and congratulations again for winning raffle prize. We look forward to your next stay.

aivytorres
Taguig City, Philippines

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed January 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

You'll never go wrong with this hotel. It's beautiful from the lobby to the rooms. I reserved one King Size bed and another twin room for my 2 kids, adjacent to each other, with door access on the side. The hotel is really physically just beside SM Clark, and in case you want to do some last minute shopping or buy some snacks, the grocery is just nearby. Parking is also ok, although expect your car to be outdoors. The view we have was at the back with just pure green fields, quite calming and refreshing in the eyes especially if you live in the city where wide greeneries are rare. Try their breakfast buffet. They are not just offering American breakfast (bacon, sausages, and hashbrown) but also a few kapampangan cuisines.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear alvytorres, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to the travellers on TripAdvisor. We are glad you enjoyed the accessibility of our location to SM City Clark. Thank you for appreciating the green fields room view at the back and the breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to your nice hotel in Clark.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC