Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 724 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

412

Very Good

239

Average

40

Poor

18

Terrible

15

Business
396
Couples
66
Solo travel
24
Family
186

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front View maybe (freemanchairo)
    Sat Dec 15 21:02:12 CST 2018
  • Any room should be okay as they are nonsmoking (mdheenadayalan)
    Thu Nov 22 02:33:05 CST 2018
  • 6th Floor is quiet. (Hansell L)
    Thu Nov 15 19:57:25 CST 2018
  • I was on the 6th floor and views were great, could see mountains and the sunrise in the distance in the morning. (Shane C)
    Tue Oct 09 00:15:18 CDT 2018
  • Not sure about all the room types but mine was good so assume others would be also (Nellie Z)
    Mon Oct 08 13:58:35 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Clark is the newest international hotel in Pampanga located inside the SM C

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jovevoj
Manila, Philippines

"Good stay at Park Inn by Radisson Clark"

Reviewed December 10, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Hotel has a good location as it was just walking distance to SM. The reception has amazing staff. They were very accommodating as well as the security personnel. The housekeeping team whenever seen in the hallway always greets their guests with smiles on their faces.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear jovevoj, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked by the amazing team members and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another good stay at Park Inn by Radisson Clark.

craigcR9582ZX

"Great for Business Stay in Clark"

Reviewed December 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I am always pleased with the staff and service. They are very accommodating with an unusual business schedule I have when I am in Clark. The breakfast buffet is great for my hectic schedule and staff is always mindful of my schedule. They are very willing to accommodate my needs and helpful to guide me when I need assistance for travel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear craigcR9582ZX, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service - I'm blessed to have a team that genuinely cares for our guests and glad your experience their superb service during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great business stay in Clark.

Damien M
Lower Sackville, Canada

"Convenient Location"

Reviewed December 07, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Always a great stay at this location and it is my go to place in Clark. The staff is always friendly. The mall next door offers lots of food and shopping options. The breakfast is fine but not overwhelming. Rooms are small but functional.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Damien M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and our location brought convenience during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Traveler64686366308
Perth, Australia

"Business Trip to Clark"

Reviewed December 02, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I would thoroughly recommend this Hotel to anyone who is visiting Clark for business in the SM Mall area - it was clean, quiet, hospitable and extremely convenient to the workplace. The bonus was the gym and pool that were not used a lot in the mornings.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear Traveler64686366308, Thank you for your feedback and for recommending as as a place to stay in the area. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked by our convenient location and hotel facilities . We look forward to welcoming you back for business or leisure.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC