Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 742 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

420

Very Good

249

Average

41

Poor

18

Terrible

15

Business
401
Couples
68
Solo travel
27
Family
193

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front View maybe (freemanchairo)
    Sat Dec 15 21:02:12 CST 2018
  • Any room should be okay as they are nonsmoking (mdheenadayalan)
    Thu Nov 22 02:33:05 CST 2018
  • 6th Floor is quiet. (Hansell L)
    Thu Nov 15 19:57:25 CST 2018
  • I was on the 6th floor and views were great, could see mountains and the sunrise in the distance in the morning. (Shane C)
    Tue Oct 09 00:15:18 CDT 2018
  • Not sure about all the room types but mine was good so assume others would be also (Nellie Z)
    Mon Oct 08 13:58:35 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Meeting Room Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Clark is the newest international hotel in Pampanga located inside the SM C

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roam57926991271
Angeles City, Philippines

"BUSINESS"

Reviewed January 16, 2019    Trip type:  Business

It was quite relaxing...our guests were able to work properly and peacefully. Thank you to the whole Staff. Your kind assistance and patience is appreciated. We will surely recommend Park Inn to other colleagues and friends.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mobile17811964940

"amazing staff"

Reviewed January 10, 2019    Trip type:  Business

All the staff here are professional and well trained. Especially Jimmy and some of the female staff that work in restaurant as they remember my eating habit. love the environment and cleanliness there.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review  January 13, 2019

Dear Mobile17811964940, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked by the amazing team members of Park Inn by Radisson Clark. We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing staff experience.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC