Park Inn by Radisson Clark

SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Ave Clark Freeport Zone Angeles Philippines +63 45 598 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 468 traveler reviews

#1 of 10 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone

Excellent

243

Very Good

170

Average

31

Poor

16

Terrible

9

Business
262
Couples
38
Solo travel
17
Family
120

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • upper floors will offer better views, however, the hotel ist stand-alone, thus it doesn't really matter (Eckenlungerer)
    Wed Oct 18 02:05:20 CDT 2017
  • Your better off looking for hotels on other side of Clark.. (cjbautista2615)
    Sat Jul 22 18:13:28 CDT 2017
  • Room is a little small but cozy if you only stay after work. (Eric F)
    Sat Jun 10 02:07:05 CDT 2017
  • 1 bdrm suites available (Mike G)
    Tue May 30 17:54:19 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the Clark side are quieter compared to SM side. (gon0603)
    Mon May 15 20:47:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Standard / Superior Room Park Inn  by Radisson Clark Facade Junior Suite Meeting Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jamesmL6640RB
New Jersey, United States

"Fantastic"

Reviewed November 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I stayed for three weeks at the Park Inn while here on business. The location was great with easy access to the Mall where there is just about any kind of dining you would desire. The hotel staff was fantastic and always went above and beyond to assist me with anything I needed. The breakfast buffet each day was very nice! :)

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

victoriaz17
Sweden

"Very kind and helpful staff"

Reviewed November 19, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Hands down a super friendly and welcoming experience. The entire staff was so warm and kind, appreciate their top notch service and keeping my stay comfortable :) Wish I could be greeted Good Morning every day from them, way to kick off the day! :)

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC