Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva mnt 7C, 10117 Tallinn Estonia +372 633 9800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1218 traveler reviews

#31 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

301

Very Good

578

Average

247

Poor

73

Terrible

19

Business
279
Couples
322
Solo travel
122
Family
201

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • if you like a walk in shower ask for it as all rooms don't have it. (David C)
    Sat Jul 14 09:18:25 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the yard and on higher floors were quieter and there was no noise from outside. (svetlanap9)
    Tue Jan 30 12:00:12 CST 2018
  • Take the upgrade offer if available (travellsometimes)
    Wed Dec 27 09:16:16 CST 2017
  • use the sauna and hot tub! (Katyj505)
    Thu Dec 14 04:09:33 CST 2017
  • Book a suite on a high floor for views of the water and town. (G M)
    Thu Sep 28 03:48:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Bar and Dining Area at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Eric700
Singapore, Singapore

"Great location"

Reviewed June 24, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Walking distance 850 metres to 1.5 km from ferry terminal to the hotel. GM mentioned 500 metres, not likely. Taking bus no 2 is a safer option for first timer to Tallinn and this hotel. Check in , kids check in was great for my Son ��. Like this hotel and will stay here next trip.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vilija R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  June 27, 2018

Dear Mr.Eric, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Thank you for your comments. Your opinion is very important for us, it guides us forward to improve our service. I am glad to hear that you experienced our warm Estonian hospitality. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your business and will be glad to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Tallinn. Kind regards, Vilija Radzvilaviciene General manager

dogindk
Roemoe, Denmark

"Recommended hotel"

Reviewed May 28, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

A hotel for individualists. Very good breakfast with excellent products. A hotel that fits well in the category green line. The rooms are large and have plenty of space. The staff are friendly and polite.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vilija R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  May 30, 2018

Dear our guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us, it guides us forward to improve our service. I am glad to hear that you experienced our warm Estonian hospitality. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your business and will be glad to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Tallinn. Kind regards, Vilija Radzvilaviciene General manager

patrickkubica
Munich, Germany

"A good place to stay!"

Reviewed April 03, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Location of Hotel is great...Walking distace to old part of City. Breakfast was exzellent. Staff was friendlly and helpful. Room was quite and clean, just the matraze was not really comportable. Pillows were bad too,

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  April 08, 2018

Dear Patrickkubica, Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking the time to share comments regarding your stay. I’ll share your feedback with the team here and rest assured, we’ll take your comments about the matraze and pillows on board and where possible, look to make improvements. I am really happy to read you enjoyed our location and liked our breakfast and service. We'd love to see you here again when travels bring you to Tallinn and hopefully meet all your expectations this time! With kind regards, Jaanus L

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC