Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva mnt 7C, 10117 Tallinn Estonia +372 633 9800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1322 traveler reviews

#29 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

333

Very Good

624

Average

268

Poor

77

Terrible

20

Business
311
Couples
347
Solo travel
135
Family
222

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor corner rooms very quiet. (Susan D)
    Mon Nov 26 06:53:51 CST 2018
  • As always with city hotels, get your room on the higher floors if noice is bothering you. (Stein M)
    Fri Nov 09 11:26:14 CST 2018
  • I was in fifth and sixth floors (Tsion_13)
    Sun Oct 07 23:24:01 CDT 2018
  • Close to a main street, so maybe ask for a room at the back. (Gnurrino)
    Tue Jul 31 03:17:35 CDT 2018
  • south side room are warm (759borism)
    Thu Jul 19 04:43:58 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Bar and Dining Area at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MartineTUK
Rotselaar, Belgium

"Good hotel for a reasonable price, very good location"

Reviewed November 12, 2018    Trip type:  Family

This hotel is close to the old town and easy to reach from the airport with local transportMost members of the staff are friendly and helpfulThe wifi connection in the rooms is goodThe breakfast is varied, though some improvements could be made in the hot food section

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  November 14, 2018

Dear Martine TUK, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for good feedback! I am very happy you have enjoyed your stay and hope to be able to welcome you back in the nearest future! And then to exceed your expectations! Kind regards, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

GrandTour57695592703

"Lovely hotel"

Reviewed November 06, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

My friend and I stayed here for a 3 night city break, the location couldn’t have been better, a 5min walk to the old town, a 10min walk to the port, 10min drive to the airport and a 1min walk to the nearest shops. The staff were all really friendly and helpful, the room was lovely, the beds were really comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if we visited Tallinn again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  November 08, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We’re so pleased you enjoyed your stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. With kind regards, Jaanus L Front Office Manager

aniax103

"Very nice stay, but low quality of sleep"

Reviewed October 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My stay during the days was great, but on Friday night there was a concert and it was very, very tiring. I couldn't sleep because of loud music. The room was clean, breakfast very tasty, staff - very nice. The location is very good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  October 23, 2018

Dear Aniax103, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I understand your frustration at being kept awake by noise on your recent stay and I sincerely apologise for that. This isn’t a common issue at the hotel and not in any way reflective of our usual standards. I do hope we get a chance to host you again in the future for a more relaxing stay. With kind regards, Jaanus L Front Office Manager

yuliyapalmova
Kiev, Ukraine

"September stay"

Reviewed September 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The most unsatisfactory thing was the parking. we had to pay 12-sh euro per night. Mostly other hotels offer free parking. The restaurant is not working over night ( after 22:00). as a lot of people are actually on the business trip while staying in the hotel - the total disaster is that you cannot eat anything in the hotel after a long day of work.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  September 18, 2018

Dear Yuliyapalmova, Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the experience. We do have several parking options near by, the prices vary, 3EUR-16 EUR for 24h. You may always ask more information about the available options from our reception. Also we have a 24h kiosk open in the reception with snacks and drinks when restaurant is closed. I am sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations this time, but I hope we get a chance to host you again in the future and meet or even exceed them this time. With kind regards, Jaanus L

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC