Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva mnt 7C, 10117 Tallinn Estonia +372 633 9800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1133 traveler reviews

#27 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

272

Very Good

537

Average

237

Poor

68

Terrible

19

Business
257
Couples
301
Solo travel
112
Family
185

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Book a suite on a high floor for views of the water and town. (G M)
    Thu Sep 28 03:48:00 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far away from construction as possible. (Dee_in_DE)
    Wed Sep 06 09:35:42 CDT 2017
  • if possible have a room with low number... e.g. 204, 306, ... the higher numbers (eg. 450) remind of a youth hostel. (Winny W)
    Wed Jun 14 01:48:06 CDT 2017
  • Our room overlooked the car park and was quiet. (TomR501)
    Sat Jun 10 22:42:03 CDT 2017
  • The beds was good but the pillows a bit to hard. (510thom)
    Sat May 20 01:32:07 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Superior Room with Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Superior Room with Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tuomas1969
Oulu, Finland

"Friendly and clean hotel downtown Tallinn."

Reviewed September 12, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Nice anf friendly service of professional staff, clean and tidy facilities all round. Despite of downtown location next to busy street very quiet and comfortable room. Sauna&swimming pool would be great extra.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  September 25, 2017

Dear Tuomas1969, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay here. We appreciate your kind comments and really hope to see you here again when travels bring you to the area! With kindest regards, Jaanus Laaniste

marina_kipriyanova

"Standard hotel. But with reconstruction below."

Reviewed August 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Standard hotel without any special services. Sound proofing in rooms are not perfect. Breakfast is not perfect, but assortment is wide. Reconstruction is below and it is not comfortable now and looks unsafe during the evening.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  August 22, 2017

Dear Marina Kipriyanova, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay. Your experience clearly doesn’t meet with the standards we set for ourselves. We do use guest feedback to find areas of improvement and I will be sharing your feedback with the team. I hope we get the chance to host you again in the future and show you that your experience this time is not the norm. Best regards, Jaanus Laaniste

tiina189282
Tallinn, Estonia

"Short rest in the city centre of Tallinn"

Reviewed August 02, 2017    Trip type:  Business

It was a short and quick stop in the city centre of Tallinn, I use this hotel between two flights for some rest and shower and if I have somethings to do in the centre. Good place for short rest. I use a premium room usually.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  August 07, 2017

Dear Tiina, Thank for taking the time to share this positive feedback, it means a lot to us. We’re so happy you had a good stay here and really hope to see you again in the near future. With kind regards, Jaanus Laaniste

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC