Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva mnt 7C, 10117 Tallinn Estonia +372 633 9800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1164 traveler reviews

#26 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

282

Very Good

552

Average

240

Poor

71

Terrible

19

Business
264
Couples
309
Solo travel
116
Family
191

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take the upgrade offer if available (travellsometimes)
    Wed Dec 27 09:16:16 CST 2017
  • use the sauna and hot tub! (Katyj505)
    Thu Dec 14 04:09:33 CST 2017
  • Book a suite on a high floor for views of the water and town. (G M)
    Thu Sep 28 03:48:00 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far away from construction as possible. (Dee_in_DE)
    Wed Sep 06 09:35:42 CDT 2017
  • if possible have a room with low number... e.g. 204, 306, ... the higher numbers (eg. 450) remind of a youth hostel. (Winny W)
    Wed Jun 14 01:48:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Superior Room with Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Superior Room with Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

457jirip
Prague, Czech Republic

"Overall deterioration"

Reviewed December 02, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I stayed in this hotel many times before so I could compare. Year by year its quality losens, e.g. variety of breakfast dishes, cleaning, etc. What is altogether unacceptable, is the behaviour of some staff, especially the guy guarding the breakfast cafe. He is not merely impolite but outwardly rude to the guests. Something incredible. On the other hand, the hotel is still fine, placed downtown a short walk to the old city. I would easily recommend it but for steady declination.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  December 02, 2017

Dear 457jirip, Thank you for sharing your recent experience. I’m personally disappointed to hear that you felt let down by our staff. We pride ourselves on our Yes I Can! service and friendly team. I’m not too sure where it went wrong during your stay but rest assured, I will be discussing your feedback with our team and addressing any issues. I can only apologise for your experience and assure you this isn’t the norm here. I hope we get the chance to show you this on a future stay with us. Best regards, Jaanus L

EUtraveller_12
Brussels, Belgium

"Warm atmosphere and friendly hotel"

Reviewed November 19, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Warm atmosphere and friendlines is what I found at the reception. the staff is very competent. the hotel rooms are modern with functional design and clean. the distance from the centre is short and there are restaurents and pubs very close. Very good value for the money.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear EUtraveller_12, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback, it means a lot to us. We’d love to see you back at the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Jaanus L

YaroslavFilipchenko

"All what you need."

Reviewed November 13, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Smartly.Quietly.Comfortable.Good breakfast.Friendly and loyal staff.Cool sleeping in bed:)Not bad view outside)Funny idea with "Kids Check-In" at reception desk and nice fresh lemon water nearby lobby bar!Thank you for my staying.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  November 14, 2017

Dear YaroslavFilipchenko, Thank you so much for this nice review and for choosing our hotel for stay. We appreciate your comments and would love to see you here again if travels bring you to Tallinn! With kindest regards, Jaanus L

Peep T
Tartu, Estonia

"my fedback"

Reviewed November 03, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Good choice if you are going to visit Tallinn. Very frendly employees and aslo hotel good location. I myself has been using this hotel by monthly basis already since 2008 which already shows that there has to be something why i'm coming back.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear Peep T, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback, reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you have enjoyed your stay here and we are always happy to welcome you back! With kind regards, Jaanus L

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC