Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva mnt 7C, 10117 Tallinn Estonia +372 633 9800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1243 traveler reviews

#31 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

313

Very Good

588

Average

249

Poor

74

Terrible

19

Business
283
Couples
325
Solo travel
128
Family
210

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Close to a main street, so maybe ask for a room at the back. (Gnurrino)
    Tue Jul 31 03:17:35 CDT 2018
  • south side room are warm (Boris M)
    Thu Jul 19 04:43:58 CDT 2018
  • if you like a walk in shower ask for it as all rooms don't have it. (David C)
    Sat Jul 14 09:18:25 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the yard and on higher floors were quieter and there was no noise from outside. (svetlanap9)
    Tue Jan 30 12:00:12 CST 2018
  • Take the upgrade offer if available (travellsometimes)
    Wed Dec 27 09:16:16 CST 2017
Traveler Photos The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Bar and Dining Area at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Inger S

"very good choice"

Reviewed August 06, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed here for 9 nights and was very satisfied with the overall experience. All the staff was very friendly and service oriented and I had a quiet room just as I requested at check in. Thank you all for making my stay in Tallinn a pleasant experience.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Inger, Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. With kind regards, Jaanus L

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC