Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva mnt 7C, 10117 Tallinn Estonia +372 633 9800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1186 traveler reviews

#32 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

290

Very Good

562

Average

244

Poor

71

Terrible

19

Business
273
Couples
313
Solo travel
118
Family
196

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the yard and on higher floors were quieter and there was no noise from outside. (svetlanap9)
    Tue Jan 30 12:00:12 CST 2018
  • Take the upgrade offer if available (travellsometimes)
    Wed Dec 27 09:16:16 CST 2017
  • use the sauna and hot tub! (Katyj505)
    Thu Dec 14 04:09:33 CST 2017
  • Book a suite on a high floor for views of the water and town. (G M)
    Thu Sep 28 03:48:00 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far away from construction as possible. (Dee_in_DE)
    Wed Sep 06 09:35:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Superior Room with Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

patrickkubica
Munich, Germany

"A good place to stay!"

Reviewed April 03, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Location of Hotel is great...Walking distace to old part of City. Breakfast was exzellent. Staff was friendlly and helpful. Room was quite and clean, just the matraze was not really comportable. Pillows were bad too,

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  April 08, 2018

Dear Patrickkubica, Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking the time to share comments regarding your stay. I’ll share your feedback with the team here and rest assured, we’ll take your comments about the matraze and pillows on board and where possible, look to make improvements. I am really happy to read you enjoyed our location and liked our breakfast and service. We'd love to see you here again when travels bring you to Tallinn and hopefully meet all your expectations this time! With kind regards, Jaanus L

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC