Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai Foreshore 8000 Cape Town South Africa +27 (21) 427 4800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1037 traveler reviews

#62 of 114 hotels in Cape Town Central

Excellent

360

Very Good

466

Average

145

Poor

40

Terrible

26

Business
282
Couples
378
Solo travel
65
Family
148

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Very nice location, nice setting and very welcoming staff (Manda R)
    Sun Aug 12 08:13:18 CDT 2018
  • Try to get Table Mountain view, quieter than city view room (allumamontana)
    Sat Jun 16 10:26:29 CDT 2018
  • High floor with room of Table mountain! (Colodeb)
    Fri May 18 18:06:38 CDT 2018
  • Try to get a room with a balcony. (Chillman555)
    Thu Apr 19 03:34:49 CDT 2018
  • Great view of table mountain from front of hotel (Squirrelleeds7)
    Sun Apr 15 10:21:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roald M
Pretoria, South Africa

"Good location"

Reviewed March 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

This is a good hotel for a short stay to do business in the area around the CTICC. The hotel rooms are of average size with an open plan glass bathroom. Ideally not to be shared by two colleagues as the privacy of the bathroom is limited.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  March 03, 2015

Dear Roald M, We are pleased to read that you found our hotel to be accommodating and our location convenient to your needs. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Cape Town. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

Matthew P
Oxford, United Kingdom

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed March 02, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice rooms with great views and a good location. Only complaints were ok breakfast, strict check in times and ok restaurant. Free internet provided and staff were very helpful. I always appreciate a refrigerator in my room.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  March 03, 2015

Dear Matthew James P, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your experience at our establishment. We are delighted to read that our friendly staff, location and the design of our rooms met your expectations. At our establishment we take our GUEST comments and concerns very serious and as such we will definitely look into your feedback around the breakfast and also our restaurant. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

Celia L
Funchal - Madeira Island, Portugal

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed February 22, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel with helpful staff, spacious rooms, cleanliness, location. Breakfast with great diversity Shuttle that will take you anywhere in city limits for FREE. All GREAT !! Will return for sure.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  February 25, 2015

Dear Celia L, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities and friendly staff. We would be delighted to host you again. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

74jaquelinep
Gauteng, South Africa

"Thank you!"

Reviewed February 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The stay was wonderfull and well situated. The service was excellent and very friendly staff. The only draw back was parking. I was never sure in the first 2 days where to park. The food was very well prepared and room service very fast. The deck on top is perfect to have guests

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  February 25, 2015

Dear 74jaquelinep, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are happy that our location worked in your favour. Our staff work very hard to ensure that all our guest have a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

Denzil M
London, United Kingdom

"Great Location in Cape Town"

Reviewed February 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The Park Inn is in a great location - near to the Waterfront and all its restaurants and attractions, as well as being in easy reach of the business area that I needed to visit. The Reception staff were very efficient and helpful. The only shortcoming was the incredibly small basin in the bathroom - a bizarre choice during the design!

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  February 20, 2015

Dear Denzil M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our establishment and that our location was able to satisfy your visiting requirements. We would also like to thank you for your feedback with regards to the room and will definitely take this into consideration. Kind Regards, Jim Scleich

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC