Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai Foreshore 8000 Cape Town South Africa +27 (21) 427 4800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1079 traveler reviews

#62 of 114 hotels in Cape Town Central

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

381

Very Good

478

Average

150

Poor

41

Terrible

30

Business
299
Couples
391
Solo travel
69
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors gives good view of the city and are quieter. (donchik14)
    Fri Nov 30 10:18:27 CST 2018
  • Insist on a room overlooking table mountain before booking (Kittycat_supreme)
    Wed Oct 03 01:43:36 CDT 2018
  • Very nice location, nice setting and very welcoming staff (madagascarexpert)
    Sun Aug 12 08:13:18 CDT 2018
  • Try to get Table Mountain view, quieter than city view room (allumamontana)
    Sat Jun 16 10:26:29 CDT 2018
  • High floor with room of Table mountain! (Colodeb)
    Fri May 18 18:06:38 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

108bernadettef
Cape Town Central, South Africa

"Simply Fabulous"

Reviewed April 09, 2015    Trip type:  Family

My Niece, Courtney and I stayed at the Park Inn on 1st of April 2015 (my Birthday) as we were attending the One Direction Concert later that evening. We were so impressed with Park Inn. Everything is right at your fingertips. The hotel is beautifully decorated with modern furniture. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with a balcony. this hotel is really pristine. I loved staying at this hotel and I would certainly not only recommend, but stay every time at the Park Inn. Well done Park Inn and thank you.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  April 16, 2015

Dear 108bernadettef , Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

Hassan F
Cape Town, South Africa

"Park it Inn ;)"

Reviewed April 08, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Value for money, good location, easy access,, very friendly staff and very cool rooftop bar with the view of the Ocean and Mountains. I enjoyed 4 nights stay in this hotel and i recommend it to others. I managed to see places i wanted to see and hotel reception was really helpful. Later each night a drink on Harold's bar on the rooftop completed my day.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  April 13, 2015

Dear Hassan F , Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

Bahia M
Cape Town, South Africa

"We just like it"

Reviewed March 23, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The best ever. The service was world class. The bed was the best. We were also very impress that the food was Halaal friendly. It was so centrall. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I have been to many Hotels. but what I like about Park inn, was the friendly faces.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  March 25, 2015

Dear Bahia M, We would like to thank you for your comments and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is a real pleasure reading that you enjoyed your experience and our staff were able to make your stay a pleasurable one. We look forward to wlcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

PhilipH2108

"Perfect for business and a little bit of tourism"

Reviewed March 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Really enjoyed my 8 night stay at the Park Inn, Foreshore. The staff were fantastic, the hotel is clean and the rooms were extremely spacious (we were fortunate enough to be upgraded to a suite). There is a good choice of food in the hotel but if you are more adventurous the Waterfront is only a 15 minute walk or 5 minute drive. The only negative is the gym - very poor facilities for a 4* hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  March 22, 2015

Dear Philip H, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience and the complimentary upgrade. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

TaehyunC5

"Cozi and comfortable"

Reviewed March 17, 2015    Trip type:  Business

It is worthy to stay this hotel. I am big fan of sport and there are all dstv super sport channel. that makes me really happy. They have pool deck which is awesome view for Table mountain. You must visit 11 floor and drink with fantastic view.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn-byRadissonCT, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  March 19, 2015

Dear Taehyun C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you found our hotel to be up to your standard and you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC