Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai Foreshore 8000 Cape Town South Africa +27 (21) 427 4800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1000 traveler reviews

#62 of 113 hotels in Cape Town Central

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

347

Very Good

449

Average

142

Poor

40

Terrible

22

Business
267
Couples
367
Solo travel
63
Family
142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get Table Mountain view, quieter than city view room (allumamontana)
    Sat Jun 16 10:26:29 CDT 2018
  • High floor with room of Table mountain! (Colodeb)
    Fri May 18 18:06:38 CDT 2018
  • Try to get a room with a balcony. (Chillman555)
    Thu Apr 19 03:34:49 CDT 2018
  • Great view of table mountain from front of hotel (Squirrelleeds7)
    Sun Apr 15 10:21:18 CDT 2018
  • For amazing views of Table Mountain opt for a Superior Room (Mikkaau)
    Sat Mar 31 00:57:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ith0mps0n
Durban, South Africa

"A great stop off for business!"

Reviewed July 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed a very comfortable room with excellent and modern amenities. The breakfast offered a good variety of cold and hot foods which were all healthy and delicious breakfast. All the staff were extremely Very pleasant and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mashudutshilongwane
Gauteng, South Africa

"Breakfast bad"

Reviewed June 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Had issue with breakfast menu and supper was tastless.they should upgrade their chef or menu..everything was repeated meaning I will eat same thing for my entire stay..it better to only pay for room without breakfast included

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear Mashudutshilongwane I must admit that I am deeply saddened that you experienced such inconsistency with regards to our service standards. My sincere apology for the shortcomings in providing you with the Yes I can service we pride ourselves on delivering. We do take every bit of feedback seriously and we will certainly follow the necessary steps to ensure that we look into the areas mentioned in your review. . I do however hope that we get the chance to welcome you back should your travels bring you to Cape Town again. Kind Regards, Jim Schleich General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC