Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai Foreshore 8000 Cape Town South Africa +27 (21) 427 4800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1052 traveler reviews

#62 of 114 hotels in Cape Town Central

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

367

Very Good

471

Average

148

Poor

40

Terrible

27

Business
286
Couples
383
Solo travel
66
Family
150

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Insist on a room overlooking table mountain before booking (Kittycat_supreme)
    Wed Oct 03 01:43:36 CDT 2018
  • Very nice location, nice setting and very welcoming staff (Manda R)
    Sun Aug 12 08:13:18 CDT 2018
  • Try to get Table Mountain view, quieter than city view room (allumamontana)
    Sat Jun 16 10:26:29 CDT 2018
  • High floor with room of Table mountain! (Colodeb)
    Fri May 18 18:06:38 CDT 2018
  • Try to get a room with a balcony. (Chillman555)
    Thu Apr 19 03:34:49 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

susanmU496XY
Solihull, United Kingdom

"Great time in Cape Town"

Reviewed September 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

A smart and comfortable. We enjkyed a very good breakfast. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was a good 20 minutes walk to the V&A but the hotel provides a mini bus. Very handy for many of the sites.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KgotsoMutlanyane

"A JOB WELL DONE"

Reviewed September 26, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I had a wonderful experience, even during my stay when i needed a heater because my air-con could not be heated as i wish. The staff quickly attend to my concern and the matter was solved. Also after my meetings i would get tired and wanted my meals to be delivered to my room, and all went well.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC