Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai Foreshore 8000 Cape Town South Africa +27 (21) 427 4800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1094 traveler reviews

#62 of 114 hotels in Cape Town Central

Excellent

389

Very Good

480

Average

152

Poor

42

Terrible

31

Business
299
Couples
396
Solo travel
71
Family
157

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the mountain are lovely! (AnaTravelsSA)
    Wed Jan 09 23:22:59 CST 2019
  • Higher floors gives good view of the city and are quieter. (donchik14)
    Fri Nov 30 10:18:27 CST 2018
  • Insist on a room overlooking table mountain before booking (Kittycat_supreme)
    Wed Oct 03 01:43:36 CDT 2018
  • Very nice location, nice setting and very welcoming staff (madagascarexpert)
    Sun Aug 12 08:13:18 CDT 2018
  • Try to get Table Mountain view, quieter than city view room (allumamontana)
    Sat Jun 16 10:26:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daydream214471

"Very Good"

Reviewed January 01, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Overall our stay was very good. I had some problems but everything was great for the most part. The location was great. It was close to everything. The shuttle drivers were the best. The staff at the front seat was great except for o e who tried to charge us more for the shuttle before we left.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daydream752340

"The best stay ever"

Reviewed December 31, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

This was one of the best solo vacations I've had. Your staff was more than helpful. I consider each and everyone my new family. They all deserve a rise for their outstanding service. I felt like I was home with friends. I love each one of your staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Explore74275

"Better options in Cape Town"

Reviewed December 07, 2018    Trip type:  Business

No control over room temperature. Breakfast service suboptimal. Declined extra hour for late check out despite apparent availability and behind a Radisson member cad holder. Contrast this with a Southern Sun

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC