Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai Foreshore –  8000 –  Cape Town –  South Africa –  +27 (21) 427 4800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 678 traveler reviews

#50 of 106 hotels in Cape Town Central

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

228

Very Good

307

Average

102

Poor

26

Terrible

15

Business
216
Couples
229
Solo travel
47
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Table Mountain views are great, higher floors minimise the city noise. (rba34234)
    Sat Dec 03 23:19:32 CST 2016
  • Front view is better! (ChofaArg)
    Wed Nov 23 02:45:55 CST 2016
  • ask for a front room with the balcony. (Mike H)
    Sat Nov 05 03:18:42 CDT 2016
  • front desk staff are willing and able to help with anything. Parking is R50 per day but convenient. (AlecAus)
    Fri Nov 04 18:52:19 CDT 2016
  • Try to get a room with a Table Mountain view. (Holger Bernd C)
    Fri Oct 28 00:42:50 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Harald's Bar & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

matthewhayton
Mossley, United Kingdom

"The staff really make this hotel a good place to stay"

Reviewed December 06, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Good location within the city. We stayed in several places across Cape Town and moved to ensure we saw different neighbourhoods. It has everything you expect from a Park Inn. The breakfast was very good with a large selection of quality food available. By far the best bit about the hotel were the staff. Everyone really went the extra mile to help. We especially liked Byron and Lonke on the reception desk - always smiling, offering to help and getting things done when needed. They were brilliant.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

davidsJ7732QK
Cape Town, South Africa

"Park Inn Cape Town Foreshore Nov 2016"

Reviewed November 29, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel in a good location with very friendly staff and excellent customer service. Food choice at Haralds bar was limited but food was good quality. We had a problem with one of our suitcase locks and reception were quick to send up one of the security team with a pair of bolt cutters to fix the problem.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  December 02, 2016

Dear DavidsJ7732QK Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience of our hotel following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that overall your experience was positive about all aspects of your stay and that our friendly staff were able to assist you. I do hope that your travels bring you back to the "Mother City" of South Africa and of course that you choose to stay with us again. Kindest regards, Jim Schleich General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC