Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai Foreshore 8000 Cape Town South Africa +27 (21) 427 4800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1096 traveler reviews

#62 of 114 hotels in Cape Town Central

Excellent

389

Very Good

481

Average

153

Poor

42

Terrible

31

Business
300
Couples
397
Solo travel
71
Family
157

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the mountain are lovely! (AnaTravelsSA)
    Wed Jan 09 23:22:59 CST 2019
  • Higher floors gives good view of the city and are quieter. (donchik14)
    Fri Nov 30 10:18:27 CST 2018
  • Insist on a room overlooking table mountain before booking (Kittycat_supreme)
    Wed Oct 03 01:43:36 CDT 2018
  • Very nice location, nice setting and very welcoming staff (madagascarexpert)
    Sun Aug 12 08:13:18 CDT 2018
  • Try to get Table Mountain view, quieter than city view room (allumamontana)
    Sat Jun 16 10:26:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sightseer35066971292

"Rad"

Reviewed January 05, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Holiday trip for a couple. The place is great a a halfway house. It's located in the CBD which is not ideal for romantic getaway I believe it can be very ideal for a business trip. Overall it's not a bad place at all

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Trip32982413496
Vancouver, Canada

"December 19 to 21, 2018"

Reviewed January 03, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Incredibly friendly reception, bar, restaurant and garage staff. They made everyone feel welcome including our young kids. They are very kid-friendly. We were able to check out a bit later. They even washed our car windows. Loved the staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC