Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands

10 Hemlock Street Newlands 7700 Cape Town South Africa +27 (21) 8226500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town, Newlands and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 347 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Newlands

Excellent

150

Very Good

132

Average

36

Poor

21

Terrible

8

Business
139
Couples
93
Solo travel
35
Family
43

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quite floors, secure lifts and access, good to cavendish area, close to the mall, excellent value. (RidohR)
    Mon Aug 27 08:06:09 CDT 2018
  • Great room, shocking service and hospitality (V7519PSjames)
    Thu Jun 21 20:15:10 CDT 2018
  • Dont pay the extra 650 for a superior toom - all you get extra is a balcony with no chairs or tables and an extra window with no view. (DrAleanabh)
    Fri Apr 27 19:34:10 CDT 2018
  • Nice quiet rooms both at the front and the back of the hotel. (Melvyn B)
    Tue Apr 24 06:20:36 CDT 2018
  • Please donot go there (awnjuguna96)
    Thu Mar 08 03:20:13 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands NexGen Pool getlstd_property_photo Travellers access to sports stadiums View of the Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

HappyHolidaysSA
Cape Town

"Little Gem for a night stay over"

Reviewed August 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Clean neat affordable night stayElouise the receptionist on duty Friday night at about 8pm was amazing. Friendly fun caring special. She made our stay.This hotel fantastically situated for us to be able to enjoy the night out

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlyDJ, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands, responded to this review  August 26, 2018

Thank you for such a lovely review! This has made our day to hear about how enjoyable your stay was and how memorable Eloise made it! We will definitely pass on your compliments to her and the rest of the team as this will definitely make her day! Thank you for letting us know about her friendly service. Kind regards, Carly de Jong, General Manager

brianr0dger

"A pleasant stay"

Reviewed August 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Spent 5 nights, pleasant stay, room was clean and tidy, Internet access was good and easy. Breakfast was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location is good, near shops. Access from airport very easy on motorway.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlyDJ, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands, responded to this review  August 05, 2018

Thank you for such a kind review Mr Rodger! We loved reading your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see more of you in future. Kind regards, Carly de Jong, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC