Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands

10 Hemlock Street Newlands 7700 Cape Town South Africa +27 (21) 8226500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town, Newlands and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 363 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Newlands

Excellent

160

Very Good

137

Average

37

Poor

21

Terrible

8

Business
149
Couples
96
Solo travel
36
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Consider this as the location is fairly central, close to malls and easy highway access. (508jeffreyi)
    Tue Nov 06 20:38:50 CST 2018
  • quite floors, secure lifts and access, good to cavendish area, close to the mall, excellent value. (RidohR)
    Mon Aug 27 08:06:09 CDT 2018
  • Great room, shocking service and hospitality (V7519PSjames)
    Thu Jun 21 20:15:10 CDT 2018
  • Dont pay the extra 650 for a superior toom - all you get extra is a balcony with no chairs or tables and an extra window with no view. (DrAleanabh)
    Fri Apr 27 19:34:10 CDT 2018
  • Nice quiet rooms both at the front and the back of the hotel. (Melvyn B)
    Tue Apr 24 06:20:36 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands NexGen Pool getlstd_property_photo Travellers access to sports stadiums View of the Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

851fahmidas
Greater Johannesburg, South Africa

"Park inn Radisson"

Reviewed December 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

A very good hotel with nice size rooms and bathroomGood service and amenitiesGood friendly staffSecure parkingCentrally locatedI have stayed a few times at this hotel and have always received service of a high standard

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonHG_Manager, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear Fahmida Smith, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Newlands

NorthStar48513437797

"It's beautiful"

Reviewed November 27, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is beautiful clean and peaceful. I request the management to install cable chargers for cellphones and also a possibility of having a mini bar fridge in the rooms. I really enjoyed my stay and will come back again and also recommend it to my friends.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC