Park Inn by Radisson Budapest

Szekszárdi Utca 16 -18. 1138 Budapest Hungary +36 (1) 688 4900
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 429 traveler reviews

#132 of 337 hotels in Budapest

Excellent

106

Very Good

188

Average

89

Poor

31

Terrible

15

Business
161
Couples
115
Solo travel
23
Family
49

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just don’t . (anonymousgr30)
    Sat Mar 17 14:31:36 CDT 2018
  • Choose rooms with windows to the courtyard. They may be significantly quieter. (walxin)
    Fri Oct 20 09:44:11 CDT 2017
  • make sure you visit the room first as some of them smell of food (Luana A)
    Tue Feb 21 01:28:33 CST 2017
  • We had a corner room, which I believe to be bigger than the other rooms (Matt H)
    Sun Aug 28 05:35:54 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the courtyard to avoid smoke fumes and noisy chatter (vanau002)
    Thu Jul 14 02:29:10 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo                   Room
                +I-I3 +I- +I-

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vikingnet1982
Budapest, Hungary

"Good atmosphere, clean and cosy rooms, but devastating food"

Reviewed March 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Good atmosphere, clean and cosy rooms, but devastating food. Dinner and lunch was selection of two kinds altogether & when 1 was better, they run out of it quickly. Breakfast ok, but could also be improved. On the bright side, staff is welcoming and friendly, however the attention paid to the guests could also be improved.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  March 12, 2018

Dear vikingnet1982, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, Best regards, Réka Horváth

232eman
Zvolen, Slovakia

"Budapest 2017"

Reviewed November 21, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Very comfort staying in Park inn Hotel for weekend. Services were very good. Communication and reservation were without problems. We used internet vouchers and entire value of our staying in Park inn hotel was very high.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dearan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

131katerinah
Brno, Czech Republic

"amazing Budapest"

Reviewed November 20, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

It was very lovely trip to Budapest. Hotel was excellent, breakfast uaaaaau! We enjoyed every minute in Budapest. We were there for three days and visited lot of places and monuments. We love Badepest and also your hotel!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Réka Horváth

stanislavk881

"Good choice"

Reviewed November 20, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Good choice, nice breakfast, not very far from bus/metro and shopping mall. Parking is also possible near by on the streets - nevertheless if you want to - you can always park in the hotel garage for cca 10EUR per night.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC