Park Inn by Radisson Budapest

Szekszárdi Utca 16 -18. 1138 Budapest Hungary +36 (1) 688 4900
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 456 traveler reviews

#131 of 343 hotels in Budapest

Excellent

115

Very Good

200

Average

94

Poor

31

Terrible

16

Business
172
Couples
122
Solo travel
24
Family
52

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just don’t . (anonymousgr30)
    Sat Mar 17 14:31:36 CDT 2018
  • Choose rooms with windows to the courtyard. They may be significantly quieter. (walxin)
    Fri Oct 20 09:44:11 CDT 2017
  • make sure you visit the room first as some of them smell of food (Luana A)
    Tue Feb 21 01:28:33 CST 2017
  • We had a corner room, which I believe to be bigger than the other rooms (Matt H)
    Sun Aug 28 05:35:54 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the courtyard to avoid smoke fumes and noisy chatter (vanau002)
    Thu Jul 14 02:29:10 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo                   Room
                park inn by radisson photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ymarc72

"Nice stay"

Reviewed August 29, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very nice stay, best breakfast, friendly stuff, very good internet, good connection to downtown nice for one or two nights away from the downtown...quiete new and nice rooms quiet and comfortable nothing to complain about.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  September 02, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing review about The Park Inn Hotel. We are pleased that you had such a wonderful experience of our hotel and very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Réka Horváth

Dave P

"Good hotel"

Reviewed August 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Everything great except the breakfast. I paid extra for breakfast and had to complain each time as the hot food is freezing cold. The plates are cold. The toasters are useless. The bread comes out as rock as the temperature is to low so bread has to be re-toasted 3 times. Then had to find the hidden butter and defrost it then the toast is cold again. The breakfast staff just muttered something and wandered off in a bad mood. I complained to reception staff and asked breakfast to be taken off my bill as it was inedible.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  August 19, 2018

Dear Mr Dave P, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking time to inform us about your experience. Please, be sure, that the hotel management takes every complain very serious and takes the necessary steps to make our work more efficient and the service we provide more pleasant. I am sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. I hope, that during your next stay we will have the possibility to prove you that your experience was unique and that we can make much better than this time. Please, let us know if we can do anything for make your stay perfect. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC