Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 381 traveler reviews

#25 of 173 hotels in Bucharest

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

189

Very Good

136

Average

35

Poor

13

Terrible

8

Business
157
Couples
72
Solo travel
20
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose more higher floor to avoid noise from the road and from neighbour upstairs (Ashley B)
    Fri Nov 23 03:16:03 CST 2018
  • Do not visit there (eliranj2014)
    Tue Nov 13 03:36:38 CST 2018
  • Nice view of Parliament House from the balcony of room 4906 (red block). Walk to many sites, restaurants. (CCsReviews)
    Tue Oct 16 19:19:09 CDT 2018
  • 7204 was fine (malholme)
    Thu Sep 13 23:06:47 CDT 2018
  • don't be put off by the check in area as the rest of the hotel is excellent (WIKKERMAN)
    Mon Jul 02 01:13:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

yufukow
Dublin, Ireland

"I want to go back to the hotel for sure!"

Reviewed November 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The perfect location, friendly people, clean and pretty room with large space...what else do you need?? You can enjoy some bars in the hotel and radisson blu which is connected. Oh and the gym and poor were great too! Perfect hotel for me;):)))

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your most recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence. It was our pleasure to have you here and we are glad that you found our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay, from the comfort of your room, our WorlClass facility to the staff "Yes I can!" attitude. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Mike S
Gricignano di Aversa, Italy

"Would stay there again"

Reviewed November 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Really enjoyed the area, easy to get to and a great starting place for walking around the town. Restaurants and a wine shop all nearby too. The breakfast had lots of varieties. Juice and smoothies to choose from as well. Bathrooms in the rooms were very nice. I found the beds to be very comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the very kind comments and for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to offer you the service you expected. We value your feedback, so I will be sure to share your comments with my team and the breakfast team so they can ejoy it as well. Looking forward to having you back as our guest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Jean Daphney S
Bucharest, Romania

"Park inn Romania-Bucharest"

Reviewed November 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Overall service was very good. But they have to recognize the guest value (3 months-long stay), at least give free access to pools and Jacuzzi.no fuss to get a bathrobe. Their breakfast needs to be more diversified and cooked food needs to have a timer...

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  November 07, 2016

Dear Mr. Jean Daphney We are very happy that you have chosen Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your recent trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback. I have read the on-line questionnaire that you have kindly filled–in after your check-out and would like to personally thank you for the feedback that you have offered us. It brings me great joy that the room met your expectation and please accept my apology regarding the experience you had during your last stay due to the fact that housekeeping did not always replaced your robe. I have reinforced with the housekeeping department to pay more attention to this detail for this situation not to reoccur. Furthermore, we have now prepared a welcome gift for our incoming long stay guests which includes all the items you might need to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for your feedback regarding the breakfast variety,we have taken in consideration your comments and as your opinion is most important for us, we will do our best to make your future stays even more enjoyable. Indeed the access to the outdoor pool of the adjecent 5-star hotel Radisson Blu comes with a charge of 45 Ron/person/day. Most of our guests appreciate the proximity of our sister hotel and the possibility to access their facilities and services with a simple cross charge directly to the hotel bill. As you know, all Park Inn guests enjoy free access to WorldClass that offers indoor swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi and gym. We strongly hope that we will have the privilege of making it up to you and proving the quality of our services and our ‘’Yes I Can’’ service philosophy. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Sincerely yours, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC