Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 358 traveler reviews

#22 of 172 hotels in Bucharest

Excellent

180

Very Good

127

Average

34

Poor

11

Terrible

6

Business
150
Couples
67
Solo travel
20
Family
66

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 7204 was fine (malholme)
    Thu Sep 13 23:06:47 CDT 2018
  • don't be put off by the check in area as the rest of the hotel is excellent (WIKKERMAN)
    Mon Jul 02 01:13:57 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have large bedrooms with small living rooms while others are the reverse. Ask for which you prefer. (rodasta)
    Tue May 08 21:26:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a pool view gives you a resort feel in the center of the city. (7ContinentGal)
    Sat May 05 08:18:10 CDT 2018
  • 7701 - apartment in green building (Blankaon)
    Tue Feb 27 21:34:03 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mobileholmes
London, United Kingdom

"Just lovely, lovely staff"

Reviewed September 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Outstanding, smiley service. Delicious on-site restaurant, spacious suites and fantastically located. The gym is also pretty amazing. I was here for a LONG time and it was a great place to come back to at night and on the weekends.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  October 06, 2016

Dear Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. Moreover, we are delighted that we managed to make your stay feel like home and contributed to a nice and pleasant business trip. It is always great to have you as our guest and we can't wait to hear from you again! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Andrejs G
Riga, Latvia

"Very Good hotel"

Reviewed September 12, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is located very close to city center. Excelent guest service and very nice facilities e.g. swimming pool included in price and great breakfast. Reception staff was always ready to help with all requests e.g. restaurant reservations, city guides etc.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the location and the staff "Yes I can!" attitude. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to see you again. Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

aaroncolorado
Denver, Colorado

"Contemporary hotel with little flaw other than no access to main pool"

Reviewed September 09, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is great itself. New, contemporary, comfortable. No issues what so ever. Bathroom was great, bed was extra comfortable. Staff was adequate, could have been more friendly, especially towards their elite guests. The bed lighting was cool. Rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. Furthermore, what made me disappointed with this hotel is they do not allow Park Inn guests to use the primary outdoor swimming pool on property. It is in the very heart of the property and feels to be flaunted at you yet you can not use it (only the inside pool at the nearby gym).

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and that we made you feel comfortable. Indeed the access to the outdoor pool of the adjecent 5-star hotel Radisson Blu comes with a charge of 45 Ron/person/day. Most of our guests appreciate the proximity of our sister hotel and the possibility to access their facilities and services with a simple cross charge directly to the hotel bill. As you stated,all Park Inn guests enjoy free access to WorldClass, that offers indoor swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi and gym. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Ram K
bucharest, Romania

"מלון מצויין במיקום טוב מאוד"

Reviewed August 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel meets the expectations, centrally located. The service is courteous and the efficient staff meets every request happily. the cleaning Felt well, a good breakfast and wealthy The hotel has an indoor pool, a free gym and an outdoor pool fee of 10 euros per person.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  August 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your most recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson, Bucharest. We are genuinely happy that our service meet your expectations and it brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the staff "Yes I can!" attitude, the location and the facilities we have to offer. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Dov K
raanana, Israel

"great location and stay very good service inside pool and outside pool at the raddison blu the room is very nice and cl"

Reviewed August 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

excellent hotel great location and stay very good service inside pool and outside pool at the raddison blu the room is very nice and clean . the facilities were great the breakfast is very good and the service their excellent the reception service is very good and the stuff is great

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  August 20, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, as for us, our guest appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline. I will be sure to pass along your comments on our staff! I am happy that they were able to make you feel welcome. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC