Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 331 traveler reviews

#17 of 170 hotels in Bucharest

Excellent

169

Very Good

121

Average

29

Poor

8

Terrible

4

Business
142
Couples
60
Solo travel
20
Family
57

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms have large bedrooms with small living rooms while others are the reverse. Ask for which you prefer. (rodasta)
    Tue May 08 21:26:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a pool view gives you a resort feel in the center of the city. (7ContinentGal)
    Sat May 05 08:18:10 CDT 2018
  • 7701 - apartment in green building (Blankaon)
    Tue Feb 27 21:34:03 CST 2018
  • 1-bedroom apartments are a great choice, with very generous space. (IoanLuca31)
    Fri Jan 26 05:20:22 CST 2018
  • If you are three adults you may want to take a two-bedroom apartment (מיטל א)
    Thu Dec 07 10:02:27 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alina L
Craiova, Romania

"Great Location"

Reviewed July 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good location, clean and bigrooms, but some improvements are welcomed for the services included in the price. Nice breakfast restaurant but variety is also welcomed. Access to interior pool is included, but you have to pay for the exterior one. Nice outdoor restaurant for summer

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  July 15, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your most recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence. I am very happy to read that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our breakfast and the outdoor restaurant. I will forward your comments about the variety of the breakfast to the appropiate departament. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Steve L
Virginia, United States

"Great hotel experience!"

Reviewed May 11, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Stayed at the Park Inn for a week. The room was awesome and clean with a very modern look. Loved the LED lighting around the headboard and the bed was great. The staff was excellent and so nice I can actually remember most of their names! From the people at the front desk to the folks who worked in the Sharkia bar/restaurant area. It was all very professional, and everyone was helpful and easy to talk with. Very fun place and I would gladly stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  May 12, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer. We will be sure to pass along the compliments of our staff to the appropriate departments. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you and your guest back soon! Kind regards, Front Desk Manager Alexandru Anghelus

Garland T
SLIDELL, United States

"Romantic Weekend Gone Bad"

Reviewed April 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Between the room qoute being one price to the actual price for the room, along with the eving desk clerk being un professional and the ac unit not working properly, did not get value for the $304 2 night stay.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JENNYLICIOUS_JENJEN
London, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel, Lovely Staff"

Reviewed March 18, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms are modern and clean, great shower and nice smelling shampoo/body wash. Very affordable, parking onsite for a small fee. Overall really enjoyed this hotel and would recommend it to anyone travelling in Bucharest.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  March 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the very kind comments and for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to offer you the service you expected. Looking forward to having you back as our guest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Tasha H

"Great Hotel for the Value"

Reviewed March 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is fairly new and was a great room for the value. For $95 bucks you get a two queen room suite with a separate seating area and a pull out couch. It was neat and new. The breakfast was ok and satisfying.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  August 09, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Park Inn by Radisson. We are glad that you find our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay. Thank you as well for your breakfast appreciation. We are looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC