Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 331 traveler reviews

#17 of 170 hotels in Bucharest

Excellent

169

Very Good

121

Average

29

Poor

8

Terrible

4

Business
142
Couples
60
Solo travel
20
Family
57

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms have large bedrooms with small living rooms while others are the reverse. Ask for which you prefer. (rodasta)
    Tue May 08 21:26:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a pool view gives you a resort feel in the center of the city. (7ContinentGal)
    Sat May 05 08:18:10 CDT 2018
  • 7701 - apartment in green building (Blankaon)
    Tue Feb 27 21:34:03 CST 2018
  • 1-bedroom apartments are a great choice, with very generous space. (IoanLuca31)
    Fri Jan 26 05:20:22 CST 2018
  • If you are three adults you may want to take a two-bedroom apartment (מיטל א)
    Thu Dec 07 10:02:27 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Katherine R

"Katherine Russell"

Reviewed March 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed on a number of business trips and I would highly recommend the Park Inn and I intend to stay there a lot more in the future. I would highly recommend to business travellers as it is situated very close to the international business organisations

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  March 19, 2018

Dear Ms. Russel, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated all the services and facilities the hotel has to offer, as well as our central location, within walking distance to popular attractions such as the famous Romanian Athenaeum, the Calea Victoriei and the National Museum of Art. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Yaking77
Israel

"+++"

Reviewed February 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

great location . nice crew help and was there for our needs. . cleans the room very good wash the dishes for us higt recommend for durd i will book it at next vacation in bucharest very big room . 1br

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  February 27, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the very kind comments and for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated our central location, close to the most important touristic attractions in Bucharest and our clean, spacious and modern rooms. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to offer you the service you expected. Looking forward to having you back as our guest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Zoltan F
Budapest, Hungary

"Spacious apartments"

Reviewed December 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Spacious apartment. Clean and nit. Friendly staff. Good Internet service. Close to Metro station. Very nice food selection from the room service menu. Good Breakfast service. Equipped with every needs.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Mr. Zoltan, Thank you for letting us know your thoughts following your visit. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your stay and that you've appreciated out spacious, modern and rooms and our staff politeness and professionalism. Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. Moreover, it is wonderful to read that you have also enjoyed our central location, close to the most important touristic attractions in Bucharest and the variety and presentation of our exquisite Breakfast Buffet. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC