Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 381 traveler reviews

#24 of 173 hotels in Bucharest

Excellent

189

Very Good

136

Average

35

Poor

13

Terrible

8

Business
157
Couples
72
Solo travel
20
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose more higher floor to avoid noise from the road and from neighbour upstairs (Ashley B)
    Fri Nov 23 03:16:03 CST 2018
  • Do not visit there (eliranj2014)
    Tue Nov 13 03:36:38 CST 2018
  • Nice view of Parliament House from the balcony of room 4906 (red block). Walk to many sites, restaurants. (CCsReviews)
    Tue Oct 16 19:19:09 CDT 2018
  • 7204 was fine (malholme)
    Thu Sep 13 23:06:47 CDT 2018
  • don't be put off by the check in area as the rest of the hotel is excellent (WIKKERMAN)
    Mon Jul 02 01:13:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pasquale G
Naples, Italy

"Stop and Go"

Reviewed October 27, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Superb accomodation, large and clean with a good breakfast in an excellent location to visit Bucharest. Price/quality ratio is a little bit high but the overall consideration is quite good to reccomend this structure to others.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  November 29, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, First of all allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad that you found our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay, that you enjoyed our spacious and modern rooms and our central location close to the most important touristic attractions in Bucharest! On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

ltanasa

"Great experience"

Reviewed October 14, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Business travel, alone, October 2018.It was very pleasant, the reception gys nice and friendly, the room was very clean, although missing the towelrobe and something in the bathtub so it wouldn't be so slippery. Excellent breakfast, fresh raw fruit and vegetable juice!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  October 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, that our facilities were up to your expectations and that you appreciated our Super breakfast buffet. As per your comment about the room amenities, I am glad to inform you that we do offer items such as bathrobe and slippers and they can be provided upon request. On your next reservation please take advantage of this service and my colleagues with gladly assist you. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest as it is an honor to have you as our guest. Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

IsraeliG
Israel

"good location, poor desk manager style"

Reviewed October 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

location is good, rooms are ok.breakfast is very expensive for no good reason.during check in we were told about breakfast price which based on that we decided to eat breakfast at the hotel, the next morning they told us different price (probably mistake of the guy the night before) but i expected them to recognize the mistake and still keep the previous price as based on that we decided to eat at the hotel and not wake up earlier to look for breakfast (we were 16 people)

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  October 16, 2018

Dear Mrs. Segal, We are very happy that you have chosen Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your recent trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with parts of your experience in our hotel. We rely on such feedback as it is the most important and useful information in improving the quality of our services. I would like to apologize for the misunderstandings caused by the breakfast price. As I mentioned also at the time you were in our hotel, the breakfast price is 18 euro which means 85 RON. Allow me to tell that this information is also specified on Booking.com. My colleagues offered you at check in a 20% discount for the breakfast, due to the fact that you were together with other 15 people, which means that the new breakfast price dropped to 68 RON. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Nabil C
Oslo, Norway

"Good location, spacey apartment"

Reviewed October 01, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Fresh and clean hotel, big apartments with very very comfortable beds.Gym, pool and breakfast is great.Except the rude reception staff and excess cleaning of rooms, this is a very good hotel.It is 15-20 minutes walk to the Old Town.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  October 11, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, We are very happy that you have chosen Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our Super breakfast buffet and our room's accommodation and that we made you feel comfortable. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced in regards to the attitude of the staff. This is not reflective of the service that we strive to deliver, therefore, we kindly ask for further details on this matter in order to avoid this re occurrence. We strongly hope that we will have the privilege of making it up to you and proving the quality of our services and our ‘’Yes I Can’’ service philosophy. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Blu, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC