Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 358 traveler reviews

#22 of 172 hotels in Bucharest

Excellent

180

Very Good

127

Average

34

Poor

11

Terrible

6

Business
150
Couples
67
Solo travel
20
Family
66

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 7204 was fine (malholme)
    Thu Sep 13 23:06:47 CDT 2018
  • don't be put off by the check in area as the rest of the hotel is excellent (WIKKERMAN)
    Mon Jul 02 01:13:57 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have large bedrooms with small living rooms while others are the reverse. Ask for which you prefer. (rodasta)
    Tue May 08 21:26:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a pool view gives you a resort feel in the center of the city. (7ContinentGal)
    Sat May 05 08:18:10 CDT 2018
  • 7701 - apartment in green building (Blankaon)
    Tue Feb 27 21:34:03 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mihai171
San Gwann, Malta

"Front-desk staff training needs improvement."

Reviewed August 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Came in for Radisson quality, left with sour taste. Asked information about parking and we were directed to an occupied place (no info on charges until check-out). Asked to pay in advance for rooms as well as pre-order drinks, it required the involvement of senior staff to settle. Late check-out information was available on the morning of the check-out date, after 7:30 AM (although requested in advance). Awesome breakfast though.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  September 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Flucus, First of all allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence and we are very glad that you appreciated the variety of our Super breakfast buffet. We are aware of the importance of our staff’s aptitudes and we consider our team the heart of the business. Therefore we permanently invest in training - as an example no employee starts his activity in the hotel before attending the “Yes, I can!” training, during which he learns about and how to implement the hotel's operating procedures. Our training efforts are very often rewarded with positive comments from our guests. We deeply regret that in this case we did not manage to exceed your expectations. Regarding the parking place and the charge for this, i would like to kindly inform you that this is common practice among hotels, and if you stay at most other hotels in Bucharest, as an example, they will also apply a parking charge. We are always informing our guests about the price of the parking upon check in, even if this fact is also clearly specified on our web site. About the late check out, this is a free service that we provide our guests only upon availability, which is why we can confirm this to our guests only in the day of their departure. We rely on such feedback as it is the most important and useful information in improving the quality of our services. Your opinion is most important for us and we will do our best to make your future stays with us more enjoyable and I hope I will have the chance to personally welcome you on your next stay. Best regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

maciejpodlewski
Radom, Poland

"I am coming back"

Reviewed July 29, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, in spite is huge I was feeling very comfortable, especially in the room, kitchen is a great idea do not need to go out to drink some coffee. I loved swimming pool and in next visit I plan to go to the gym.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  July 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed all of the facilities the hotel has to offer. Your opinion is most important for us and we will do our best to make your future stays with us, even more enjoyable. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

mcucchiara

"Best in Bucharest"

Reviewed July 21, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The best place for my business trip and businesss meetings. I know the hotel since 7 year. It is new and the staff is very nice and professional. The sharkia restaurant with Nicoleta, Razvan and every body are very nice.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  July 22, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. What a wonderful review! It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. I will make sure to pass your truly wonderful compliments to all of them. Thank you very much for your 5 star review as for us our guest appreciation is the best reward. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Oshrid

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed July 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The rooms were great, problem if you have luggage because there is no directdirect access without stares. Pillows were bad. You can screen your content to the TV so its cool. Breakfast was good but did not changed from day to day.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  July 22, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Let me first take this opportunity to thank you for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. It brings me great joy to read that you found our hotel as being convenient, that our facilities and room's accommodation exceeded your expectations. However, please accept my sincere apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered in regards to the complex building distribution, this was the preexisting structure of the property prior to Park Inn renovation and due to structural and architectural constrains, we had to keep the layout as is. Moreover, I am sorry to read that the pillows were not at your like and for your future stays please be kind and contact the staff so they can assist you in order to make your visit more comfortable. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC