Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 380 traveler reviews

#25 of 172 hotels in Bucharest

Excellent

188

Very Good

136

Average

35

Poor

13

Terrible

8

Business
158
Couples
69
Solo travel
20
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Do not visit there (eliranj2014)
    Tue Nov 13 03:36:38 CST 2018
  • Nice view of Parliament House from the balcony of room 4906 (red block). Walk to many sites, restaurants. (CCsReviews)
    Tue Oct 16 19:19:09 CDT 2018
  • 7204 was fine (malholme)
    Thu Sep 13 23:06:47 CDT 2018
  • don't be put off by the check in area as the rest of the hotel is excellent (WIKKERMAN)
    Mon Jul 02 01:13:57 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have large bedrooms with small living rooms while others are the reverse. Ask for which you prefer. (rodasta)
    Tue May 08 21:26:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sherpa30684088518
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Pleasant stay in Bucharest"

Reviewed November 07, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel room is warm and cozy, and breakfast is good with some very interesting local Romanian dishes. However, it would be great if the hotel can provide a water dispenser and basic toiletries. It would be excellent if the reception staff can put on a SMILE on their face! :-))

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pasquale G
Naples, Italy

"Stop and Go"

Reviewed October 27, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Superb accomodation, large and clean with a good breakfast in an excellent location to visit Bucharest. Price/quality ratio is a little bit high but the overall consideration is quite good to reccomend this structure to others.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC