Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 332 traveler reviews

#17 of 170 hotels in Bucharest

Excellent

169

Very Good

122

Average

29

Poor

8

Terrible

4

Business
142
Couples
60
Solo travel
20
Family
57

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms have large bedrooms with small living rooms while others are the reverse. Ask for which you prefer. (rodasta)
    Tue May 08 21:26:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a pool view gives you a resort feel in the center of the city. (7ContinentGal)
    Sat May 05 08:18:10 CDT 2018
  • 7701 - apartment in green building (Blankaon)
    Tue Feb 27 21:34:03 CST 2018
  • 1-bedroom apartments are a great choice, with very generous space. (IoanLuca31)
    Fri Jan 26 05:20:22 CST 2018
  • If you are three adults you may want to take a two-bedroom apartment (מיטל א)
    Thu Dec 07 10:02:27 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Candiana C
Linkoping, Sweden

"Good location"

Reviewed June 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Good location poorly trained staff . Not so wide range of food at Sharkia restaurant Poor English ! Cleaning is excellent. The AC makes annoying noise can’t sleep due to it and the beds are soft the same pillows

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  June 18, 2018

Dear Ms. Candiana C, First of all allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our location, within walking distance to popular attractions such as the famous Romanian Athenaeum, the Calea Victoriei and the National Museum of Art and that the cleanliness of our hotel have meet your expectations. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with parts of your experience in our hotel. We rely on such feedback as it is the most important and useful information in improving the quality of our services. I am saddened to read about your overall impressions regarding our services as well as about our staff. Our team members are the heart of our business and as I am sure you noticed, our friendliness and professionalism are often rewarded by our distinguished guest with positive comments. Moreover, your comment regarding the language barrier is unclear for me as we all speak English fluently and never encountered such problem. Nevertheless, I am deeply worried about the issues you have encountered regarding the level of noise. We are aware of how important a quite environment is for our guests and we have shared this feedback with the appropriate departments to react quickly and do not leave this situation reoccur. Moreover, regarding your comments about the bed and the pillows not being at your like, please be assured that I have taken note of your comments and attached the preferences on your profile, so that you can enjoy your next stays with us as a distinguished guest. On behalf of our entire team here at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you once again and we hope we will have the privilege to welcome you back and prove you the quality of our services. Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

andreeasp13
Nicosia, Cyprus

"Excellent"

Reviewed June 14, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent stay the apartment was spotless clean ,very good breakfast, friendly and professional staff at the reception ,breakfast area and housekeeping. Really appreciate the late check out very important for our kids to get rest before our departure. Very happy with our choice I really recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  June 18, 2018

Dear Ms. Andreea, We are very happy that you have chosen the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback. Your 5 star review means a lot, as for us our guest appreciation is the best reward. We are glad that you find our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay, that our facilities were up to your expectations and that you appreciated the variety of our Super breakfast buffet and our room's accommodation. Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. I will make sure to pass your truly wonderful compliments to all of them. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC