Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bucharest Romania +40 21 601 3600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 290 traveler reviews

#14 of 170 hotels in Bucharest

Excellent

147

Very Good

107

Average

26

Poor

7

Terrible

3

Business
126
Couples
51
Solo travel
16
Family
52

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you are three adults you may want to take a two-bedroom apartment (מיטל א)
    Thu Dec 07 10:02:27 CST 2017
  • Appartments would be great for self-catering (Nick R)
    Wed Oct 11 10:55:33 CDT 2017
  • We stayed in a two bed apartment, it was huge and spotlessly clean (peetrobins)
    Wed Oct 11 06:41:20 CDT 2017
  • If you want a balcony ask for it when you book (e-mail the hotel) (Stijn R)
    Sun Aug 20 11:21:43 CDT 2017
  • The rooms facing the pool area is more quiet (JonasMohlin)
    Mon Jul 03 20:36:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Studio apartment Standard room Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Zoltan F
Budapest, Hungary

"Spacious apartments"

Reviewed December 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Spacious apartment. Clean and nit. Friendly staff. Good Internet service. Close to Metro station. Very nice food selection from the room service menu. Good Breakfast service. Equipped with every needs.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Mr. Zoltan, Thank you for letting us know your thoughts following your visit. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your stay and that you've appreciated out spacious, modern and rooms and our staff politeness and professionalism. Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. Moreover, it is wonderful to read that you have also enjoyed our central location, close to the most important touristic attractions in Bucharest and the variety and presentation of our exquisite Breakfast Buffet. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC