Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel

Place Marcel Broodthaers, 3 1060 Brussels Belgium +32 (2) 535 14 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1550 traveler reviews

#6 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles

Excellent

463

Very Good

796

Average

213

Poor

50

Terrible

28

Business
440
Couples
490
Solo travel
113
Family
253

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a quiet room if you're able to get one, for red-eye sleep recovery bookings (Rik T)
    Sat May 26 12:40:53 CDT 2018
  • Choose room looking onto the inner courtyard. (Jim D)
    Wed Feb 28 12:36:28 CST 2018
  • Ask for a view of the front (DonNyadwe)
    Tue Jan 30 09:27:02 CST 2018
  • Business room is pretty nice and big. (Maria F)
    Tue Dec 12 22:31:24 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room that does not overlook a road, as there is a lot of traffic in this district (Mark P)
    Thu Dec 07 07:03:00 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Self Check-In at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sammy D

"Amazing hotel with very helpful staff"

Reviewed April 14, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We had a very good experience .First of all the location is unreal as you just have to cross the road from brussels midi station to get to the hotel.The hotel staff was very knowledgeable ,friendly and helpful. They gave us a great room with a view .Stored our luggage for free and also gave us 2 free drink coupons . 5 star experience . Value for your money.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mr_ParkBXL, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  April 20, 2018

Dear Mr. Sammy D., Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi. We are delighted to read that we were able to surpass all your expectations. Thank you for your lovely compliments towards the team. The same has been conveyed to them. Thank you for the lovely comments it means a lot to us as we constantly strive to exceed the expectations of our guests, and your comment is a motivation to continue the hard work. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again, we will look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, General Manager Guillaume Verchere

kimbar48
Telford, United Kingdom

"Good hotel"

Reviewed April 11, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Area not so great but access to eurostar fab and Brussels centre. Room and breakfast great. Overal enjoyable for short time we were there. We would stay ahain. Found lovely restaurant in center that did great pasta

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mr_ParkBXL, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  April 11, 2018

Dear Mrs. Kimbar48, Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. We are really glad that you enjoyed your overall stay at the hotel and were well looked after by the team. We would be thrilled to welcome you again to the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi. Best regards, General Manager Guillaume Verchere

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC