Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel

Place Marcel Broodthaers, 3 1060 Brussels Belgium +32 (2) 535 14 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1589 traveler reviews

#6 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles

Excellent

478

Very Good

809

Average

223

Poor

51

Terrible

28

Business
444
Couples
505
Solo travel
117
Family
258

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a quiet room if you're able to get one, for red-eye sleep recovery bookings (Rik T)
    Sat May 26 12:40:53 CDT 2018
  • Choose room looking onto the inner courtyard. (Jim D)
    Wed Feb 28 12:36:28 CST 2018
  • Ask for a view of the front (DonNyadwe)
    Tue Jan 30 09:27:02 CST 2018
  • Business room is pretty nice and big. (Maria F)
    Tue Dec 12 22:31:24 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room that does not overlook a road, as there is a lot of traffic in this district (Mark P)
    Thu Dec 07 07:03:00 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Self Check-In at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mariavidalesbrasa

"Very good value for money"

Reviewed June 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great location, opposite the midi station, especially if you travel with eurostar, only 15 min walk aprox from grand place, fantastic room with everything you need and immaculate, very good breakfast, with varied and fresh foods, helpful staff in the reception area

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mr_ParkBXL, Directeur général at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  June 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for this review! I really appreciate it and I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Park Inn! See you soon, Guillaume Verchere General Manager

michael_casubuan
Hong Kong, China

"Belgium Tour"

Reviewed June 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The hotel was great, excellent location which in the heart of train station and business hub. the receptionist team did their job really well, friendly and they try their best to give information about the airport, trains, taxi and tourist spots. just need to improve the amenities and the

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mr_ParkBXL, Directeur général at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  June 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback via TripAdvisor. Happy to read that location and front office team were appreciated. See you next time, Guillaume Verchere General Manager

anamariafulga
Bucharest, Romania

"Could be better"

Reviewed June 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The position of the hotel is very good, next to Midi Station and this helped us a lot. My husband asked for an upgrade to a superior room because on 26th of May I celebrated my birthday... but I did not receive it. Also my manager, because I am Radisson emoployee in Bucharest Romania, sent an email requesting an upgrade....but ehen I arrived to the reception...at the check in time, we were offered a normal standard room... 506...in the bathroom the walls were dirty... we could not use the room service because the restaurant was closed...the same problem with the dinner...very disappointed of the services!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mr_ParkBXL, Directeur général at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  June 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4*!! I kindly inform you that room 506 is a business room. And I am sorry to read that you did not enjoyed the restaurant because it was closed. Of course, each week-end we do not open it. As you should know, in Park Inn standard 3 stars, we do not provide room service as Radisson Hotel can offer. I hope to see you next time, Guillaume Verchere General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC