Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel

Place Marcel Broodthaers, 3 1060 Brussels Belgium +32 (2) 535 14 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1477 traveler reviews

#3 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

441

Very Good

761

Average

200

Poor

49

Terrible

26

Business
416
Couples
468
Solo travel
106
Family
243

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room is pretty nice and big. (Maria F)
    Tue Dec 12 22:31:24 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room that does not overlook a road, as there is a lot of traffic in this district (Mark P)
    Thu Dec 07 07:03:00 CST 2017
  • i can't say which room are nicer- mine was just perfedct (Stanley L)
    Mon Oct 30 10:08:06 CDT 2017
  • Not sure which are good rooms as building is part of an office block (trammanNotts)
    Sat Oct 14 11:01:09 CDT 2017
  • away from the elevator, upper floor (Helga P)
    Tue Sep 12 11:04:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Self Check-In at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter B
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom

"Convenient location"

Reviewed December 13, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

We stayed here because our train was cancelled by Eurostar. The hotel is very close to the Brussels Midi station which is great for catching the train but it is too far to walk to the city centre. However you can catch a metro train/tram close by. The rooms are adequate, only one pillow which is a pity. Powdered milk for hot tea or coffee is pretty poor. Breakfast was okay from the point of view of variety but the hot food was not really above lukewarm and the orange juice tasted as if it had come from a tin.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mr_ParkBXL, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  December 17, 2017

Dear Peter B, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are really pleased to read that you appreciated our location and breakfast, however we are concerned to read about your negative experience. Rest assured that this certainly does not reflect our usual level of service. We do appologize that the confort of our bed and pillows did not match your expetations. If you informed our front office that you need some milk for your tea/coffe we would be more than happy to provide you some. We have taken note of your comments regarding our breakfast. We do take all our guests’ comments very seriously and have shared yours with the team as we constantly strive to improve our guests’ experience at Park Inn by Radisson Blu Midi We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards, General Manager Guillaume Verchere

Vvishy
Bengaluru, India

"Needs improvement"

Reviewed October 29, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Inexperienced and inefficient staff at the reception. Had to repeat the same thing every single day. Rooms are neat and clean but doesn't have a wardrobe. It is needed especially when a person is staying for 3 weeks.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mr_ParkBXL, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear Vishy, Thank you for your review via TripAdvisor. I am sorry to see that reception staff was not up to your expectation. I will share it with the team for improvement. I hope to see you next time in our Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi. With best regards, Lionel Van den Haute General Manager

W1568MZcarloc
London, United Kingdom

"Awesome hotel"

Reviewed October 29, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Staffs very accommodating. Great for family holiday. Breakfast was good during our stay. I was very happy the cleanliness of the hotel. Accessible to all means of transportation. To sum it up I am very impressed as well as my family and friends.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mr_ParkBXL, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear Guest, "Awesome Hotel" is a very nice comment and I would like to thank you for this feedback! I am happy to see that you enjoyed our facilities. Regards, Lionel Van den Haute General Manager

stefaniew53
Zurich, Switzerland

"stay"

Reviewed October 01, 2017    Trip type:  Business

not clean rooms (bed, curtains, bathroom), Quality of the matress was very poor, they promised to arrange a taxi for us but in the end nobody wsa coming to pick us up and we have to arrange by ourself a transfer

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Mr_ParkBXL, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  October 05, 2017

Dear Madam, Thank you for letting us your point of view! We give a high importance to the comments you have written about the quality of our hotel. That helps us to identify our imperfections and fix them to provide you a best service. We apologize for your disappointment about the room. Do not hesitate to contact the reception to arrange a taxi. They will do it with pleasure. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and do everything necessary to make your stay as good as possible. With best regards, Lionel Van den Haute General Manager

Sarah D
Magdeburg, Germany

"Great breakfast, chaotic checkout"

Reviewed September 24, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The breakfast was wonderful. Room was close to the street so it was a bit loud at night. Upon checkout, the system was down, which made things extremely slow. Room was generally clean, but there were things like stains on walls/curtains that could have been improved. Convenient location to the train station, and restaurant has decent food for dinner.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Mr_ParkBXL, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear Sarah, Thank you for your feedback! I am very glad to see that your experience was good except for your check-out! I hope to see you next time that you visit Brussels. Regards, Lionel Van den Haute General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC