Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel

Place Marcel Broodthaers, 3 1060 Brussels Belgium +32 (2) 535 14 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1629 traveler reviews

#6 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

489

Very Good

830

Average

227

Poor

52

Terrible

31

Business
452
Couples
519
Solo travel
122
Family
264

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • excellent location (Ashwin M)
    Thu Sep 27 18:00:08 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room if you're able to get one, for red-eye sleep recovery bookings (Rik T)
    Sat May 26 12:40:53 CDT 2018
  • Choose room looking onto the inner courtyard. (F2068SMjimd)
    Wed Feb 28 12:36:28 CST 2018
  • Ask for a view of the front (DonNyadwe)
    Tue Jan 30 09:27:02 CST 2018
  • Business room is pretty nice and big. (Maria F)
    Tue Dec 12 22:31:24 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Self Check-In at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Meander21432

"Great hotel in Brussels !"

Reviewed October 11, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I'm glad that I chose the Radisson and would definitely stay there again I traveled for 16 days in Europe and this hotel was the best value of all the hotels that I stayed in. Also the most convenient to the rail station. It's really just a two minute walk across the street. I wish I had planned for two nights in Brussels partly because of Brussels being so beautiful and partly because of the nice hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lindab20152015
Adelaide, Australia

"Great location"

Reviewed September 05, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent location directly opposite Gare du Midi station for metro and trains. Clean and comfortable hotel where staff make you feel welcome. Great selection to choose from at the buffet breakfast...

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC