Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport

Grensstraat 3 Twin Squares Prater building 1831 Diegem Belgium +32 (2) 302 75 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 118 traveler reviews

#6 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Excellent

50

Very Good

45

Average

10

Poor

11

Terrible

2

Business
64
Couples
27
Solo travel
9
Family
8

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sometimes finding room numbers can be difficult eg 214 is next 216, 215 the other end of the corridor around a corner (Kath R)
    Mon Feb 19 05:26:01 CST 2018
  • floor 5 are very calm (PatrickAloisDerynck)
    Wed Oct 18 03:30:43 CDT 2017
  • 125 is perfect, on a corner, quiet floor and greatly equipped (ManonDriessen)
    Mon Oct 02 05:12:48 CDT 2017
  • Take mosquito spary. (dennis e)
    Sun Jul 30 22:39:46 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a silent room! (jameszoltan1970)
    Thu Apr 27 10:31:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tamara O
Raleigh, North Carolina

"I love this hotel!!"

Reviewed September 04, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel is wonderful, food is fantastic, staff is top-notch and location is really convenient! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and am looking forward to my next stay (and those yummy breakfast omelettes!)

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

infobrusselsairport, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  September 07, 2017

Thank you very much for this lovely feedback Tamara! We can't wait to welcome you again in Diegem. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

amcginty
New Berlin, Wisconsin

"Will come back again"

Reviewed August 29, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Location was easy to find, access to check-in as good, staff very accommodating, food was great! I liked that you had to scan card to access hallway after the elevator, nice security. Nice to see that the common lights auto dimmed.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

infobrusselsairport, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  August 31, 2017

Dear amcginty, Many thank for sharing this great feedback with us and with other travelers. We hope to welcome you soon again in Brussels. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC