Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport

Grensstraat 3 Twin Squares Prater building 1831 Diegem Belgium +32 (2) 302 75 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 150 traveler reviews

#5 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Excellent

61

Very Good

59

Average

12

Poor

14

Terrible

4

Business
79
Couples
34
Solo travel
11
Family
13

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Although near a major airport, our room was very quiet. No freeway or airport noise. (chinaclipper1)
    Sat May 19 19:22:56 CDT 2018
  • Sometimes finding room numbers can be difficult eg 214 is next 216, 215 the other end of the corridor around a corner (Kath R)
    Mon Feb 19 05:26:01 CST 2018
  • floor 5 are very calm (PatrickAloisDerynck)
    Wed Oct 18 03:30:43 CDT 2017
  • 125 is perfect, on a corner, quiet floor and greatly equipped (ManonDriessen)
    Mon Oct 02 05:12:48 CDT 2017
  • Take mosquito spary. (dennis e)
    Sun Jul 30 22:39:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

domenicoadamo
West Midlands, United Kingdom

"GREAT HOTEL GREAT SERVICE"

Reviewed March 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stayed there for 3 nights, very clean, polite and helpful staff, and excellent food. Although close to airport had great night sleep , only comment maybe get a bigger minibus for transfers as 8 seater is not enough and in times of bad weather can be an issue ,,,,

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  March 16, 2018

Dear domenicodmo, WOW! This is great to read and I am happy we managed to make such an impression. Can't wait for your return. Warm regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

alin_apucaloaei

"A good Hotel"

Reviewed February 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It has very good services and the personnel is very kind and friendly. The food is good but for the breakfast there is almost the same food every morning so this could be improved. Other than this I enjoyed my stay there every time.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  February 12, 2018

Dear alin_apucaloaei, Many thanks for taking the time to comment your stay with us! So glad it was a good experience for you. Hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

Lebabaou
Paris, France

"Short stay in Brussels"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Just a perfect stop near the airport. Comfortable, nice, good breakfast. 10 / 10. What do I say more to be long enough for your survey : everything was perfect, and the price was really a marvelous deal.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Dear Lebebaou, Wow! Thank you very much for this lovely review! We are very happy you had a perfect stop near the airport. Hope to see you soon again in Diegem. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC