Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport

Grensstraat 3 Twin Squares Prater building 1831 Diegem Belgium +32 (2) 302 75 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 186 traveler reviews

#3 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Excellent

74

Very Good

79

Average

14

Poor

15

Terrible

4

Business
87
Couples
51
Solo travel
12
Family
21

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nice infrastructure! (Bruno F)
    Mon Sep 03 11:27:04 CDT 2018
  • Although near a major airport, our room was very quiet. No freeway or airport noise. (chinaclipper1)
    Sat May 19 19:22:56 CDT 2018
  • Sometimes finding room numbers can be difficult eg 214 is next 216, 215 the other end of the corridor around a corner (Kath R)
    Mon Feb 19 05:26:01 CST 2018
  • floor 5 are very calm (PatrickAloisDerynck)
    Wed Oct 18 03:30:43 CDT 2017
  • 125 is perfect, on a corner, quiet floor and greatly equipped (ManonDriessen)
    Mon Oct 02 05:12:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

TLok1
Huntsville, Alabama

"Modern and Clean Hotel; A Few Quirks"

Reviewed May 17, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Overall my experience was good. The room and common areas were modern and well-kept. The bed was comfortable, the shower was nice. There was a hiccup with the doorbell when I returned to the hotel late at night, but eventually the staff resolved the issue. It is a bit of a hike from one of the bus stops (one of the late operating bus lines) and a bit of a drive into the city. The hotel is located fairly close to the hotel and the airport shuttle was extremely convenient.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  May 21, 2018

Hi Tlok1, thank you very much for being our guest and taking some of your valuable time to share your experiences with us. Great to see, that you enjoyed your overall stay with us Hope to welcome you soon with us again! With kind regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

ksearle1
Beerse, Belgium

"Great Hotel & Friendly Staff"

Reviewed May 17, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My room was incredible; super soft mattress! Great food (I recommend you try the nachos). The staff were extremely helpful & friendly, conference facilities modern & simply perfect! Thank you Park Inn

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  May 22, 2018

Dear ksearle1, Thanks a lot for sharing this great review with us and other travelers. We're delighted to read you loved our hotel and hotel facilities and can't wait for your return. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

berpeti
Ottawa, Canada

"Excellent location very good value for your money"

Reviewed May 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Stayed one night only between flights. Very convenient location close to the airport with free shuttle service. The room is spotless, clean and comfortable. The bathroom is excellent, clean. The bed was very comfy, the mattress is beautiful. Would stay anytime and only can recommend.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  May 22, 2018

Dear Berpeti, Many thanks for sharing this great review with us! We're very happy to read you loved your stay and thank you for recommending this! Hope to welcome you another time. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

Dionysios S
Moscow, Russia

"Medium level comfort"

Reviewed April 29, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Friendly personnel, has a gym and a restaurant. Location is not in centre of Brussles but near several big companies area and near the airport. Certainly what you get is not a luxury, fresh feeling, not the best food options but an average level hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

schweicc
Leipzig, Germany

"cool business hotel"

Reviewed April 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

cool business hotel , with well appointed stylish rooms with very nice lighting, great bed and nice bathroom , cool ambiance, very quiet although near to airport , highway and business park.....a definite returner for the future

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Dear Schweicc, Thank you very much for this great review! We can't wait to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC