Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport

Grensstraat 3 Twin Squares Prater building 1831 Diegem Belgium +32 (2) 302 75 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 90 traveler reviews

#6 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Excellent

38

Very Good

32

Average

9

Poor

9

Terrible

2

Business
46
Couples
24
Solo travel
7
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • floor 5 are very calm (PatrickAloisDerynck)
    Wed Oct 18 03:30:43 CDT 2017
  • 125 is perfect, on a corner, quiet floor and greatly equipped (ManonDriessen)
    Mon Oct 02 05:12:48 CDT 2017
  • Take mosquito spary. (dennis e)
    Sun Jul 30 22:39:46 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a silent room! (jameszoltan1970)
    Thu Apr 27 10:31:49 CDT 2017
  • rooms where everything works (Miguel S)
    Wed Apr 26 01:16:51 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shavlick
Vienna, Austria

"Lovely Stay"

Reviewed October 31, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

I had an early flight to catch from Brussels airport and picked Park Inn by Radisson. It was a wise choice. Since I arrived by train with light luggage, I took a 10-12 minutes walk from the train station to the hotel. The reception service, quality and cleanliness of the room were excellent. I would return to this place with the first occasion, I still not tried the quality of the breakfast ;)

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  November 15, 2017

Dear Shavlick, WOW! Thank you very much for this lovely review. We hope to welcome you soon again to the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport. Kind Regards Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

claudiai633
Stockholm, Sweden

"________________"

Reviewed October 26, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Shuttle service provided-the stop place difficult to find; Frequency of vans not satisfactory Limited choices of food at the bar; Staff not willing to help and sell Overall avarage experience Very good food in the M&E area

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  November 02, 2017

Dear Claudiai633 Many thanks for sharing your experiences with us. I'm sorry we couldn't meet all of your expectations. I will share your feedback with all my colleagues for further improvements. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

Ana T
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Quick Stay"

Reviewed October 23, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

We were only here for about 12 hours. We flew in from Italy at about 8pm then flew to the US the next morning. We only really had time for a quick meal and sleep. The hotel was new and modern. The food was good and the bed was comfortable. It is really close to the airport and a great value for the price. They also have a complimentary airport shuttle which was great for us.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  November 02, 2017

Dear Ana T, Many thanks for sharing this great experience with us and other travelers. We hope to welcome you soon again during your next trip. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC