Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport

Grensstraat 3 Twin Squares Prater building 1831 Diegem Belgium +32 (2) 302 75 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 186 traveler reviews

#3 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Excellent

74

Very Good

79

Average

14

Poor

15

Terrible

4

Business
87
Couples
51
Solo travel
12
Family
21

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nice infrastructure! (Bruno F)
    Mon Sep 03 11:27:04 CDT 2018
  • Although near a major airport, our room was very quiet. No freeway or airport noise. (chinaclipper1)
    Sat May 19 19:22:56 CDT 2018
  • Sometimes finding room numbers can be difficult eg 214 is next 216, 215 the other end of the corridor around a corner (Kath R)
    Mon Feb 19 05:26:01 CST 2018
  • floor 5 are very calm (PatrickAloisDerynck)
    Wed Oct 18 03:30:43 CDT 2017
  • 125 is perfect, on a corner, quiet floor and greatly equipped (ManonDriessen)
    Mon Oct 02 05:12:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ken A

"Hotel close to airport with good food."

Reviewed August 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We needed a nice inexpensive hotel near the airport for one night. We got in at 8 pm and had a nice meal at the restaurant. A pleasant surprise for a hotel that caters to airport travelers.breakfast was above average.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Dear Ken A, Many thanks for this lovely review. We do hope to welcome you soon again when traveling abroad. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

PatrickDumaguete
Gent

"Great AirPort Hotel with infront of the hotel a public bus going to Brussels Central"

Reviewed July 30, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Big clean rooms, secure room where only guest can come inside. Public bus infront of hotel going direct to Brussel center. And free shuttle going to AirPort. Good prices with membership. Practical a lot of storage. Good pillows, good bed and good Duvet.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  August 02, 2018

Dear PatrickDumaguete, What a great review! Thank you for sharing your experiences and we hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC