Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport

Grensstraat 3 Twin Squares Prater building 1831 Diegem Belgium +32 (2) 302 75 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 190 traveler reviews

#3 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Excellent

76

Very Good

81

Average

14

Poor

15

Terrible

4

Business
90
Couples
51
Solo travel
12
Family
21

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nice infrastructure! (Bruno F)
    Mon Sep 03 11:27:04 CDT 2018
  • Although near a major airport, our room was very quiet. No freeway or airport noise. (chinaclipper1)
    Sat May 19 19:22:56 CDT 2018
  • Sometimes finding room numbers can be difficult eg 214 is next 216, 215 the other end of the corridor around a corner (Kath R)
    Mon Feb 19 05:26:01 CST 2018
  • floor 5 are very calm (PatrickAloisDerynck)
    Wed Oct 18 03:30:43 CDT 2017
  • 125 is perfect, on a corner, quiet floor and greatly equipped (ManonDriessen)
    Mon Oct 02 05:12:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kieranpatrick2018

"Park Inn Radisson"

Reviewed September 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel but restaurant and bar have too high prices!!! Great facilities in the hotel, could do with one more TV dedicated to sports in the lounge area. Breakfast very nice, good variety. Not much in the surrounding area.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joanna H
Krakow, Poland

"An excellent stay"

Reviewed September 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The only issue was the shuttle from the airport (wrong information about the timing) and to the airport (the shuttle didn't come or has left before time - I don't know) but it was sorted out nicely so I was at the airport on time - thank you. It was my first experience with an airport shuttle and not the best one in general but I hope it has taught me something;-). Otherwise an excellent stay

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LisaM11013, Lisa M at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  September 24, 2018

Dear Joanna H, Many thanks for sharing this excellent rating with us and other travelers. I'm sorry to hear you had an issue with our shuttle, but happy to read my colleagues helped you fixing this issue. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC