Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport

Grensstraat 3 Twin Squares Prater building 1831 Diegem Belgium +32 (2) 302 75 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 214 traveler reviews

#2 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Excellent

86

Very Good

89

Average

15

Poor

18

Terrible

6

Business
100
Couples
59
Solo travel
12
Family
26

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nice infrastructure! (Bruno F)
    Mon Sep 03 11:27:04 CDT 2018
  • Although near a major airport, our room was very quiet. No freeway or airport noise. (chinaclipper1)
    Sat May 19 19:22:56 CDT 2018
  • Sometimes finding room numbers can be difficult eg 214 is next 216, 215 the other end of the corridor around a corner (Kath R)
    Mon Feb 19 05:26:01 CST 2018
  • floor 5 are very calm (PatrickAloisDerynck)
    Wed Oct 18 03:30:43 CDT 2017
  • 125 is perfect, on a corner, quiet floor and greatly equipped (ManonDriessen)
    Mon Oct 02 05:12:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Getaway01178453893

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed November 06, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Perfect stay - nice and cleaned room - friendly staff - evening great food - professionnel reception staff - airport transport on time and driver perfect - nice breakfast room and goid breakfast- thanks

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  November 11, 2018

Dear Getaway01178453893, Many thanks for sharing this lovely review with us and other travelers. It's amazing to read you had a perfect stay with us and we can't wait to see you again. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

Road63089635301
Marseille, France

"My best stay in Diegem"

Reviewed November 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Travelling accross te word during the last 20y, I had forgoten it was possible ti find back such services. Impossible to extract one employee over each: from the shuttle up to the restaurant, all were perfect.Thanks to all the team.Eric

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  November 11, 2018

Dear Road63089635301 - Eric, Wow, many thanks for this lovely review about your stay with us. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

Freedom08473671043
Ottawa, Canada

"short stay near the Airport"

Reviewed November 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very nice, modern and clean Hotel - very comfortable beds and friendly, polite, helpful staff. If you arrive off hours the hotel's in house restaurant is not open although there are limited cold sandwiches available from the tuck shop.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review  November 11, 2018

Dear Freedom08473671043, Many thanks for sharing this lovely review with us and other travelers. It's great to read you had a good experience in our hotel. We do hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC