Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur

NH- 8, Bilaspur 122413 Gurgaon HR India +911246107600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 261 traveler reviews

#53 of 263 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Excellent

104

Very Good

96

Average

28

Poor

18

Terrible

16

Business
95
Couples
52
Solo travel
10
Family
72

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Highway facing rooms are better (rabhola)
    Thu Nov 16 23:51:07 CST 2017
  • Rooms at the back of the hotel are quieter and have the sun in the afternoon. (mercedes220te)
    Mon Jul 03 07:41:53 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are good. (rohitchaudhri)
    Sun Apr 16 01:50:55 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter Corner suites are large and sunny (Harshit K)
    Sun Apr 02 03:37:35 CDT 2017
  • Front rooms are preferrable (rabhola)
    Thu Mar 16 21:56:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Superior Room Hotel facade RBG - Bar Park Inn Red Meeting Room - Park Inn Blue

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

M8604YKrajeshk
Jaipur, India

"Best Hotel"

Reviewed July 07, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Good Hotel & everything was fine & Buffet must be arranged on everyday. Other facilities was good at all. Rest Hotel must give some complimentary services to the guests who are visiting to Hotels for their work.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIRBILASPUR, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur, responded to this review  July 09, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for having spared time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are truly delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience of the hotel and its facilities. Thank you for your kind appreciation, We are all very happy to have been able to make this short visit a memorable one for you. Will keep your points and will work on it future The team and I are delighted to have been of service to all of you and look forward to the pleasure of your return. Warm regards

582kapiln
delhi, India

"UN professional hotel"

Reviewed June 16, 2017    Trip type:  Business

staff , service TAT ridicules, behavior of staff u will never see like this in ever as a hotelier. I suggest to never visit this property specially if u have any business meet or get together with corporate.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIRBILASPUR, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur, responded to this review  June 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Bilaspur!! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are concerned that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson I apologize for the concerns you shared in your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Park Inn by Radissons on your next visit. Warm Regard's

neerajb958
jaipur, India

"Bad Experience in a international called property"

Reviewed May 30, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Very Bad experience with raddision group hotel,which has shown bad show right from enter in hotel to stay and other facilities as well.Totally a bad show start from my reaching to hotel,during stay as well.They people first of all very rude with us and showing like they are not happy with our visit and they have done favor to us by allowing us to enter in the hotel.They were also insisting us that it is a international hotel and making us feel that we have first time entered in a International Hotel. They were asking for the ids of all of us three me,my wife and my daughter aged 17 years,i provided the id om mine and my daughter and unfortunately my wife was not carrying the original ID proof with her,but your staff was so rude and was stating that they need ID of every person in hotel and the kids over age 12 years and this is in line of international hotel norms and no room was allocated us for 20 minutes of our reaching and we were keep on requesting them that we will arrange her Id copy on their mail or whats up but the front office lady was not at all polite to even listen us ,but thank god one other officer came in between and told her to allot a room and asked us to make the copy of ID of my wife available which we made available in next five minutes. we entered in room and as were tried enough ,planned to make a cup of tea,but things were not working good for us and water was got fallen from cattle and that area got wet,we called the house keeping,but no reply,called the room service who suggested us call back to house keeping,we again called but no one picked up the call.we again called room service and told them as house keeping is not picking phone,please send some person to clean the area,but no one was turned up for next 15 mins.we called the front office and requested them to arrange,the things were still not moving and after waiting for more than hour,we again called them and shouted on them for this mis service and than they send some person to clean the tea area. The referigerator was not working at all,no toiletries were kept in wash room and all things were not in order,we stayed till next day morning as we were not having other option and next day morning my daughter exam was there.we even did not ordered in restorent or room service as we were totally upset and taken our dinner,break fast and other snacks out side the hotel in near by good restorent.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIRBILASPUR, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur, responded to this review  June 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Bilaspur!! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are concerned that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson I apologize for the concerns you shared in your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Park Inn by Radissons on your next visit. Warm Regard's

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC