Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur

NH- 8, Bilaspur 122413 Gurgaon HR India +911245026600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 300 traveler reviews

#49 of 318 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Excellent

122

Very Good

107

Average

32

Poor

20

Terrible

19

Business
109
Couples
58
Solo travel
12
Family
80

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • GEt a room facing the highway for morning sun (SiddharthBhandari)
    Sun Nov 25 21:53:07 CST 2018
  • Location - near to major ecommerce and logistic park (VasukiR14)
    Mon Sep 17 21:10:23 CDT 2018
  • Front Highway view is good (Neeraj G)
    Sun Sep 09 23:05:32 CDT 2018
  • GO for an executive suite (Naveen D)
    Sat May 12 04:24:02 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms that don't face the highway as it helps in hearing less noise of the vehicles (Ankit S)
    Sat Apr 28 02:11:35 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel facade Superior Room Meeting Room - Park Inn Blue RBG RBG - Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

raj1388
Bengaluru, India

"Best for Business Stay"

Reviewed September 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is good and trendy, friendly staff, nice and comfy rooms. pool is small, gym should have more equipment. Breakfast is good but lacks variety, same food everyday. taste could have been better.Best hotel to stay in manesar.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

anujc2018
Chandigarh, India

"Value for money"

Reviewed January 03, 2018    Trip type:  Business

everything is good and value for money staff is cooperative and proactive towards customer satisfaction excellent food quality surely I will recommend to my near and dear one must visit once to cherish the good experience

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

deepankars2018
Faridabad, India

"Mindblowing Hotel"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great Hotel with an Excellent Location and Spectacular Hospitality. The swimming pool, Gymnasium all were really Good. Food - Extremely Finger Licking stuff, i must say. Just the INTERNET SPEED was low but thats O.K. All in all........ a wonderful family Hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC