Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur

NH- 8, Bilaspur 122413 Gurgaon HR India +911245026600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 302 traveler reviews

#48 of 318 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Excellent

122

Very Good

109

Average

32

Poor

20

Terrible

19

Business
109
Couples
59
Solo travel
12
Family
81

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher the better to view the sunrise. (Jaypreet)
    Sun Dec 16 01:56:03 CST 2018
  • GEt a room facing the highway for morning sun (SiddharthBhandari)
    Sun Nov 25 21:53:07 CST 2018
  • Location - near to major ecommerce and logistic park (VasukiR14)
    Mon Sep 17 21:10:23 CDT 2018
  • Front Highway view is good (Neeraj G)
    Sun Sep 09 23:05:32 CDT 2018
  • GO for an executive suite (Naveen D)
    Sat May 12 04:24:02 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel facade Superior Room Meeting Room - Park Inn Blue RBG RBG - Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Voyage743200

"Very good"

Reviewed December 17, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

It was a leisure cum romantic holiday and we enjoyed a lot the room and the ambience wwas very good and would like to visit again the breakfast which was included in the room cost was also very good and we thoroughly enjoyed it

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Voyager48393448808

"Getaway Gurgaon"

Reviewed November 20, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Location: 3/5Rest everything: 10/10An amazing getaway from the daily mundane life. Enjoyed the weekend to the max. Enjoyed the view from the terrace and the infinity view poll. The sof services are also amazing.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIRBILASPUR, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I will definitely share the wonderful compliments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Warm Regards, Soumik

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC