Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 8441 traveler reviews

#281 of 636 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1858

Very Good

3663

Average

1972

Poor

625

Terrible

323

Business
1294
Couples
3546
Solo travel
508
Family
1047

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room with separate toilet and showering facilities. (BronzeTank)
    Thu Jun 14 02:59:51 CDT 2018
  • Corner Suite (ASupreme)
    Wed Jun 13 14:25:40 CDT 2018
  • Corner room was worth it for the views (Rebecca D)
    Thu Jun 07 11:09:57 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with tower view and upper floors will give you a better view.. (Alis0n16)
    Thu May 31 23:16:15 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the square have a great view of the Television Tower. (pauldavey1)
    Sat May 26 08:32:22 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

genevievead202
Oxford, United Kingdom

"Stay at the Park Inn on Alex!"

Reviewed June 06, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

the best hotel for location in the very heart of 'East' Berlin and with every kind of transport at its door.The service it gives is of a high standard and considering the volume of clients it caters for it is amazing. I stay there 3 to 4 times a year which proves how satisfied I am with it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

shamil255552

"Great location"

Reviewed June 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The location is excellent. Tubes, Train & Trams a few minutes walk from hotel. This is a very modern and clean hotel. The hotel staff were always available but not overly friendly. The staff in the restaurant were very good and attentive

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  June 06, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home stay and thank you for your feedback. If you lead your trip back to Berlin, we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Peterjohnny

"Convenient and comfortable"

Reviewed May 30, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is ideally located at Alexanderplatz minutes from the train station. Hotel is modern and comfortable with very helpful staff. One of the main stops for the Hop on Hop off (both routes) is located outside the hotel. Many very good eating and drinking options within 5 minute walk

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC