Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 8867 traveler reviews

#276 of 639 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1993

Very Good

3815

Average

2047

Poor

668

Terrible

344

Business
1339
Couples
3729
Solo travel
529
Family
1139

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get the best room you can (Yaz H)
    Mon Sep 17 05:23:44 CDT 2018
  • High floor (ldurbin2017)
    Mon Sep 17 00:15:46 CDT 2018
  • We had a double room and the only draw back was there was not enough hanging space for two peoples clothes . (chissick1)
    Fri Sep 14 13:05:05 CDT 2018
  • Best advice choose a different hotel (Anthony C)
    Fri Sep 14 05:56:00 CDT 2018
  • pay bit more for a bigger room (Garfield O)
    Thu Sep 13 03:13:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lcatli569544
Yeovil, United Kingdom

"Lovely short stay, amazing room with incredible views."

Reviewed August 27, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Lovely relaxing stay here. The room was a great size, lovely and clean and had and incredible view across the city skyline. Fantastic location,with great transport links to pretty much anywhere in the city. Good Choice for breakfast too.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

brian b
Kerrykeel, Ireland

"Family holiday"

Reviewed August 19, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great location , efficient check in & out , friendly staff , excellent no noise sleep , very patient and informative front of house staff . Safe and clean atmosphere never any queues at excellent buffet breakfast

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

katjaoertli

"Very busy hotel"

Reviewed August 17, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

I was wondering that the hotel charges for baggage storage at arrival and leaving day. There is no minibar at standard Rooms. Rooms are clean and the location is excellent. The hotel is very busy, always so many people in the lobby and at check-in and check-out counter….

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

pholca976424
Brno, Czech Republic

"Great location"

Reviewed August 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel has a great location for tourists, close to the railway station, underground station, all hop on hop off bus lines stop there, department store is very close. It is a big hotel, quite busy, breakfast is good but lacks personal touch and imagination. Rooms are small, could be cleaner, our toilet did not function properly.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC