Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 9129 traveler reviews

#275 of 637 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

2068

Very Good

3917

Average

2093

Poor

685

Terrible

366

Business
1414
Couples
3835
Solo travel
540
Family
1163

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good accessibility (Frank L)
    Thu Dec 13 04:28:29 CST 2018
  • Do NOT share a room with anyone you wouldn't want to see in the shower (Stuart P)
    Mon Dec 10 10:04:14 CST 2018
  • High up and TV Tower side for best views. (A M)
    Sun Dec 09 09:08:23 CST 2018
  • High room to see the view. (weemick)
    Mon Dec 03 00:09:07 CST 2018
  • Make the rest room more separated from the bad. (Relax24404628771)
    Sat Dec 01 08:03:24 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Spagos Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GrandTour50324144737
Portsmouth, United Kingdom

"Loved this hotel"

Reviewed November 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very good service lovely staff restaurant was good,nice and relaxing stay great location,could of had more pillows but that’s personal choice I’m sure I could of asked for more at reception,we had a standard roomWhich was value for money

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  November 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Seaside22400647114
Nidau, Switzerland

"Excellent Place to be in Berlin"

Reviewed November 11, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Very good price value relation, splendid view over the whole town, very good located near Tram, Metro, S Bahn, Bus, restaurants and shops, good and rich breakfast, clean, calm and friendly - and a very fast lift! And the roof top is worth a visit, even more recomended than the TV Tower, because you can see it!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  November 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

jdavid452581

"Berlin"

Reviewed September 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel ok but breakfast needs reviewed both in how it's run and the variety of food. Rooms nice but shower leaked meaning we couldn't store bags etc on this side of the room. Location very handy for train.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Perhaps you would like to describe in more detail what bothered you about breakfast.? Then we are able to solve the problems and improve our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC