Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 9128 traveler reviews

#275 of 637 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

2068

Very Good

3916

Average

2093

Poor

685

Terrible

366

Business
1414
Couples
3834
Solo travel
540
Family
1163

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good accessibility (Frank L)
    Thu Dec 13 04:28:29 CST 2018
  • Do NOT share a room with anyone you wouldn't want to see in the shower (Stuart P)
    Mon Dec 10 10:04:14 CST 2018
  • High up and TV Tower side for best views. (A M)
    Sun Dec 09 09:08:23 CST 2018
  • High room to see the view. (weemick)
    Mon Dec 03 00:09:07 CST 2018
  • Make the rest room more separated from the bad. (Relax24404628771)
    Sat Dec 01 08:03:24 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Spagos Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marco P
Berlin, Germany

"Good and Bad"

Reviewed June 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Positive points: Fine beds, marvelous breakfast, ideal location, splendid view, friendly personnel! Negative points: Poor, expensive internet, no suitable desk to work on laptop, annoying problems with elevators

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  June 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Pablo A
Olivos, Argentina

"Crowded location very good hotel rooms"

Reviewed June 13, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was ok. a bit expensive according to the kind of hotel. You can find less expensive and as good as this one hotels in Berlin. the area is very crowded 24/7 but very well located to public transportation and main attracctions.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  June 16, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Carl Madjid G
Djursholm, Sweden

"First visit to Berlin"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I did not know where to stay. Park inn is perfectly situated in the hart of Berlin, close to everything. A excellent view from the hotel. Nice beds and very nice and clean rooms. Perfect place to stay to make the experience a nice one!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  May 10, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Claudio M
Mar del Plata, Argentina

"Excellent location and quality"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very well located and the price is reasonable for the quality. All the functionalties works well. But there is nothing in the fridge then you have to go downstairs to buy or drink something

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC