Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 8881 traveler reviews

#275 of 639 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1996

Very Good

3824

Average

2048

Poor

668

Terrible

345

Business
1344
Couples
3733
Solo travel
531
Family
1141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nothing to add (Go251974)
    Thu Sep 20 06:43:58 CDT 2018
  • If you don’t see something in the room (for example, Coffee kettle) ask and they will provide. (arc17106)
    Thu Sep 20 06:09:58 CDT 2018
  • get the best room you can (Yaz H)
    Mon Sep 17 05:23:44 CDT 2018
  • High floor (ldurbin2017)
    Mon Sep 17 00:15:46 CDT 2018
  • We had a double room and the only draw back was there was not enough hanging space for two peoples clothes . (chissick1)
    Fri Sep 14 13:05:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SangeetA7

"Not satisfied"

Reviewed March 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This was my third stay at this property. Standards have gone down. There were two big slabs of broken tiles on the floor of the bathroom, never seen anything like this in any hotel. Wifi is not free too and seemed to get cut often.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  March 21, 2016

Dear guest, many thanks for your return visit to the Park Inn Hotel. It is very unfortunate that you were not satisfied with your stay. Daily checks of the room by our staff from housekeeping and our technicians are standard in our house. But it is also ad hoc problems. All our guests to provide a good quality in all areas of our house, is our claim. Through an anonymous review unfortunately we do not experience the room number to follow up clues right away. Very happy you can always log on to the front office to remedy defects immediately or pointing at departure shortcomings. We are looking forward to a return visit in the Park Inn Hotel! Kind Regards, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Christopher W
Herne Bay, United Kingdom

"short stay"

Reviewed March 13, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel accommodations and facilities; in house food (dinner and buffet breakfast) very good and plentiful. Location very convenient for major museums, Unter den Linden area and local restaurants; buses, trams and rail make access to Tiergarten and shopping areas easy. Our second visit to this hotel and as good as previous trip two years ago. Room clean and comfortable; only minor criticism is lack of tea/coffee making facility in room. Beds & linen comfortable; panoramic view over city (from our 17th floor room).

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  March 14, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your return visit to the Park Inn Hotel and for the good review, you gave our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed again in our stay and hope to soon welcome you again with us! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

annamariab744

"overall enjoyable stay"

Reviewed February 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

location is great - close to trains and underground - in centre of shopping area and close to museum island - easy to reach from airport - room was comfortable size but pillows were awful - no coffee making facilities provided in room - internet service awful and not free

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  February 22, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Claudia F
Liverpool, United Kingdom

"great location"

Reviewed December 02, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Loved the location, thankful for the high floor and great view, also great price for room standard and location, but while I appreciate the culture differences I found a couple of the people at check out not very friendly, they may need a refresh in how to treat customers...not the right attitude.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  December 03, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC