Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 8441 traveler reviews

#281 of 636 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1858

Very Good

3663

Average

1972

Poor

625

Terrible

323

Business
1294
Couples
3546
Solo travel
508
Family
1047

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room with separate toilet and showering facilities. (BronzeTank)
    Thu Jun 14 02:59:51 CDT 2018
  • Corner Suite (ASupreme)
    Wed Jun 13 14:25:40 CDT 2018
  • Corner room was worth it for the views (Rebecca D)
    Thu Jun 07 11:09:57 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with tower view and upper floors will give you a better view.. (Alis0n16)
    Thu May 31 23:16:15 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the square have a great view of the Television Tower. (pauldavey1)
    Sat May 26 08:32:22 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mchristie2014
Lancaster, United Kingdom

"City Break in Berlin"

Reviewed January 12, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Lovely hotel and good service. Great views over the city and a great location. Could be improved by free wi-fi and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Excellent breakfast with good choice of hot and cold food.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  January 14, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Derek A
Oxford, United Kingdom

"Christmas in Berlin"

Reviewed January 08, 2015    Trip type:  Family

As first time to Berlin, hotel was recommended by a friend to stay here over Christmas period; good advice. Central location next to public transport links on the Alexanderplatz and lots happening in the area. Less happy with the room which was supposed to be a 'junior suite' to accommodate the 3 of us, but in fact was a twin bedroom with an extra portable bed installed across the foot of the others - not what I would normally expect - although the separate wc and bathroom was useful. We only sampled the Christmas menu in the hotel's Spagos bar restaurant, but it was very good on a busy night and the staff were friendly and efficient - barman made good cocktails too. Chose not to have breakfast included during our 4-night break as €19 per head seemed a little on the high side [especially if we happened to miss it] and very happy with that decision as the variety available of good quality in the locale was great. Would consider staying again - but would ask for a room on the TV tower side of the building next time.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  January 11, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

SabineGiesel
Oslo, Norway

"Perfect location, friendly staff and nice rooms"

Reviewed December 26, 2014    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is located at the very center of east Berlin. You have everything you need concerning public transport (bus, tram, train, metro) right on your doorstep. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are really nice and clean.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  January 08, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC