Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 8867 traveler reviews

#276 of 639 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1993

Very Good

3815

Average

2047

Poor

668

Terrible

344

Business
1339
Couples
3729
Solo travel
529
Family
1139

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get the best room you can (Yaz H)
    Mon Sep 17 05:23:44 CDT 2018
  • High floor (ldurbin2017)
    Mon Sep 17 00:15:46 CDT 2018
  • We had a double room and the only draw back was there was not enough hanging space for two peoples clothes . (chissick1)
    Fri Sep 14 13:05:05 CDT 2018
  • Best advice choose a different hotel (Anthony C)
    Fri Sep 14 05:56:00 CDT 2018
  • pay bit more for a bigger room (Garfield O)
    Thu Sep 13 03:13:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Claudio M
Mar del Plata, Argentina

"Excellent location and quality"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very well located and the price is reasonable for the quality. All the functionalties works well. But there is nothing in the fridge then you have to go downstairs to buy or drink something

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

johnrc535

"Modest but good value"

Reviewed April 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is conveniently located in Mette and within walking distance of many of the museums. The room was clean and nicely laid out but a bit small. There is no coffee machine and the internet has a 9 Euro charge. For the money, it is good value

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Patrick + Deird... P
Worcester, United Kingdom

"Berlin"

Reviewed April 03, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

An excellent hotel and very comfortable. Very good service and facilities. We would definitely recommend this hotel. It is in a good position and central to transportation around the city- which is one that you must visit.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AndyBetton
London, United Kingdom

"Fantastic view in a good location"

Reviewed March 25, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel was all we needed. We had a corner room on 26th floor so had fabulous views in 2 directions - helped by having clear skies. Room was clean, if a little small. wi-fi was flaky - often didn't work without any obvious reason. Bar was good though service was variable.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  March 31, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Elizier R
Haifa, Israel

"Park Inn by Radisson, Berlin"

Reviewed March 24, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

A well situated central hotel within a walking distance to a wide range of places of interest, such as the Island of Museums and Nikolai Quarter. Well connected to more remote places via the whole range of Public Transport: S, RE, U, Tram and Buses. Pleasant rooms with a view and an excellent breakfast

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  March 30, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC