Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 9129 traveler reviews

#275 of 637 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

2068

Very Good

3917

Average

2093

Poor

685

Terrible

366

Business
1414
Couples
3835
Solo travel
540
Family
1163

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good accessibility (Frank L)
    Thu Dec 13 04:28:29 CST 2018
  • Do NOT share a room with anyone you wouldn't want to see in the shower (Stuart P)
    Mon Dec 10 10:04:14 CST 2018
  • High up and TV Tower side for best views. (A M)
    Sun Dec 09 09:08:23 CST 2018
  • High room to see the view. (weemick)
    Mon Dec 03 00:09:07 CST 2018
  • Make the rest room more separated from the bad. (Relax24404628771)
    Sat Dec 01 08:03:24 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Spagos Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jermund B
Laerdal, Norway

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed August 14, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

If You are in Berlin and want a good and Comfort hotel in the senter of Berlin You must wisit PARK INN ALEXANDERPLATZ. I just stayed there for one night this time, but I often use to stay two or three nights. Every time I stay at the hotel I feel almost at home with the good service and Comfort. I have stayed at this hotel since it was called Forum Hotel and have witnised all the changes from then and to now, and hopfully I can stay there in many years to come.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

christopherfB4047MC

"Good city centre location"

Reviewed July 24, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I have stayed here several times. Good for public transport, lots to see in the immediate vicinity. Very smart, clean, efficient hotel. Good for late night dining. Wi-fi could be improved. I recommend and would/will return.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinn01, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  August 01, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC