Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 7977 traveler reviews

#224 of 634 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1748

Very Good

3461

Average

1881

Poor

593

Terrible

294

Business
1200
Couples
3360
Solo travel
488
Family
982

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request a room higher than the 20th floor for an impeccable view. (Rachel M)
    Wed Jan 10 03:42:13 CST 2018
  • I would imagine all rooms have amazing views, I would think the higher up the better the view, we were on the 31st floor (Smiffydog13)
    Sun Jan 07 23:47:00 CST 2018
  • rooms on the upper floor overlooking the TV tower (guldestebasak)
    Thu Jan 04 10:38:00 CST 2018
  • Great location (booLincoln)
    Thu Jan 04 06:11:09 CST 2018
  • High floor for better views. (Rebecca B)
    Mon Jan 01 07:34:18 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Rooftop Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Rooftop Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

46natiaa
Batumi, Georgia

"Comfortable hotel with good location"

Reviewed December 22, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very clean hotel, comfortable, good breakfast ��, good location, very good staff, we stay here 5 nights and this stay was realy good, if you want to be in a center of berlin with good price this is a best hotel which you can choose

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

margaritam536
Cork, Ireland

"Awesome experience"

Reviewed December 15, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Tlhe hotel has what ever you need. At Christmas is really amaziing, it is the most famous Christmas market there. you can find assorted stuff there. Location is perfect with Tramp, Train, Underground, Buses.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  December 18, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

417tobey

"Nice but fail"

Reviewed December 12, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Wonderful hotel and some staff excelled. However several mishaps when paying for the room caused large amounts to erroneously be charged to my card and then released days after. They even did a pre authorisation the day after Inhad checked out!!!!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

R7942FEandrewh
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed December 09, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Park inn hotel is well place for many of Berlin sights. It is well provided for by a good local transport system. The hotel itself provides a good level of service at a reasonable price. The rooms are comfortable, breakfast is good and staff are helpful. I would stop hear again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. The best compliment for us is when our guests say, will come again. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC