Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 9135 traveler reviews

#274 of 637 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

2070

Very Good

3919

Average

2094

Poor

685

Terrible

367

Business
1416
Couples
3837
Solo travel
540
Family
1164

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were upgraded to the 31st floor with excellent views over the city. (margmil46)
    Mon Dec 17 11:57:24 CST 2018
  • Good accessibility (Frank L)
    Thu Dec 13 04:28:29 CST 2018
  • Do NOT share a room with anyone you wouldn't want to see in the shower (Stuart P)
    Mon Dec 10 10:04:14 CST 2018
  • High up and TV Tower side for best views. (A M)
    Sun Dec 09 09:08:23 CST 2018
  • High room to see the view. (weemick)
    Mon Dec 03 00:09:07 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Spagos Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Explore51684666365
Derry, United Kingdom

"Lovely stay"

Reviewed December 03, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Christmas markets / 50th birthday treat for my partner. Loved the view and room . Very central location and handy to all . Bus & taxi service available for travel to airport outside . But the view was superb

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  December 04, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Odyssey01395297396

"Park Inn by Radisson review"

Reviewed December 03, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Sheets had slight dirt upon arrival. we requested for these to be changed but for some reason they werent even though we asked for it.Pillows are too think, we ended up asking for 3, which was uncomfortable in itself.Had problems connecting to wifi from both phones at one time.Location is great, considering Berlin is a city where everything is quite spread out.View from the room is fantastic(we were on the 26th floor).

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate any feedback - only in this way can we find out what our guests want and can react to it. Unfortunately you did not have good experiences with the service in the housekeeping, which we regret very much. We are pleased that you liked the location and the view. As a guest, you are always welcome. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC