Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 8447 traveler reviews

#281 of 637 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1861

Very Good

3665

Average

1972

Poor

625

Terrible

324

Business
1294
Couples
3549
Solo travel
509
Family
1048

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take Berlin Tower view room. (RajuGhaziabad)
    Tue Jun 19 03:59:12 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with separate toilet and showering facilities. (BronzeTank)
    Thu Jun 14 02:59:51 CDT 2018
  • Corner Suite (ASupreme)
    Wed Jun 13 14:25:40 CDT 2018
  • Corner room was worth it for the views (Rebecca D)
    Thu Jun 07 11:09:57 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with tower view and upper floors will give you a better view.. (Alis0n16)
    Thu May 31 23:16:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sgriff353657
Liverpool, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Alexanderplatz Berlin"

Reviewed June 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Centrally located with great public transport links and walking distance to the tourist attractions. Nice clean hotel but expected a bigger room with separate bath/shower as there was only a shower curtain between the beds and washing area.we were .on the 4th floor so had a restricted view with a department store in the way however the hotel is over 20 stories high so if you were on a higher floor you would have a great view of parts of the city depending on what side of the hotel you were on.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Eduardo_Di_Santi
Southampton, United Kingdom

"Very good"

Reviewed June 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very well located, comfortable, very nice people too. Close to Alexanderplatz station, Humboldt campus and a big etc. Te views are awesome, the rooms are very comfortable and practical for working and ejoying

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 80% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

moshearo

"best location in berlin !"

Reviewed June 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

the location is the best in berlin! the the hotel is excellent the stuff is very kind and really wanted to help we felt very lucky that we chose this hotel. the rooms a little bit small, and no mini bar in the room the other things is great very recommended

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

dakross
Newtownards, United Kingdom

"amazing hotel"

Reviewed June 10, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

centrally located, all s bahn, trams etc on the door step. bars and plazas 1 minute away. sight seeing stone throw away. great atmosphere throughout hotel. bar and restaurant great vibe, staff very helpful. rooms spacious, clean, open, bright. love the layout.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home stay and thank you for your feedback. If you lead your trip back to Berlin, we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC