Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 8874 traveler reviews

#276 of 639 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1993

Very Good

3820

Average

2048

Poor

668

Terrible

345

Business
1342
Couples
3730
Solo travel
531
Family
1140

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get the best room you can (Yaz H)
    Mon Sep 17 05:23:44 CDT 2018
  • High floor (ldurbin2017)
    Mon Sep 17 00:15:46 CDT 2018
  • We had a double room and the only draw back was there was not enough hanging space for two peoples clothes . (chissick1)
    Fri Sep 14 13:05:05 CDT 2018
  • Best advice choose a different hotel (Anthony C)
    Fri Sep 14 05:56:00 CDT 2018
  • pay bit more for a bigger room (Garfield O)
    Thu Sep 13 03:13:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Humboldt's Restaurant (PRE-RENOVATION) at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jdavid452581

"Berlin"

Reviewed September 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel ok but breakfast needs reviewed both in how it's run and the variety of food. Rooms nice but shower leaked meaning we couldn't store bags etc on this side of the room. Location very handy for train.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Perhaps you would like to describe in more detail what bothered you about breakfast.? Then we are able to solve the problems and improve our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

CarlBDC
Washington, DC

"Park Inn: A Mixed Bag"

Reviewed September 04, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is a well located hotel near UBahn, SBahn, stores, sites. It's a big, modern convention hotel. While we were there, the WiFi was down for three days. We got apologies, but few real explanations. We stayed beyond our group for two nights. It took several trips to the front desk to arrange staying in the same room. They had no place in the building to recycle paper, etc.The room was on the small size, but comfortable. It would be nice if there were some hooks to hang things drying out. They don’t follow the convention for towel use, that is, for new put on floor, etc. Their good breakfast was included with our touyr. On our own, it would have been 26 Euros, ouch. We ate out.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

nztekin
Istanbul, Turkey

"Perfect location with small rooms and facilities"

Reviewed August 31, 2018    Trip type:  Family

+The hotel location is perfect. +Rooms were clean.- The rooms are small and air condition is not well. - There was no complimentary like tea, coffee or even water.- Bathroom is combined with room and just a curtain separate them.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior CUstomer Manager

smokeyforester
New York City, New York

"Best hotel in Berlin"

Reviewed August 30, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Very comfortable and well designed rooms, comfortable, great views, wonderful staff, delicious breakfast buffet. Easy to get to and centrally located at Alexanderplatz. And all for a moderate price. What more could one want?

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC