Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 7776 traveler reviews

#227 of 633 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1698

Very Good

3378

Average

1841

Poor

579

Terrible

281

Business
1176
Couples
3270
Solo travel
473
Family
953

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor with city view (plushdragon)
    Sat Nov 11 10:00:53 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room as high up as possible. (Dimitri Y)
    Tue Nov 07 04:49:05 CST 2017
  • The corner rooms are bigger, for additional cost (yakish)
    Sat Nov 04 12:51:33 CDT 2017
  • Strongly recommend city view rooms - the view, if You like urban views, is amazing. (geduko81)
    Mon Oct 30 22:06:18 CDT 2017
  • Stay somewhere else! (jameset2015)
    Thu Oct 26 08:36:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Rooftop Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Rooftop Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

534grainnec
Dublin, Ireland

"Great location and nice clean hotel"

Reviewed November 14, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel is in great location in Alexanderplatz. Staff at hotel were very accommodating and helpful. Hotel room was clean. Only downfall was separate toilet/shower rooms and having little privacy using them.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  November 15, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC