Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel

Alexanderplatz 7 D-10178 Berlin Germany +49 (30) 2389 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 7622 traveler reviews

#226 of 635 hotels in Berlin

Excellent

1676

Very Good

3317

Average

1805

Poor

557

Terrible

267

Business
1142
Couples
3219
Solo travel
466
Family
932

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Floor 20 or above (Janet H)
    Sun Sep 24 12:01:22 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room in another hotel (sharkyxo)
    Wed Sep 20 00:07:41 CDT 2017
  • If you have kids, make sure someone shows you how to secure them properly. (Carol L)
    Sat Sep 16 11:01:01 CDT 2017
  • High up better 12th + floor up for city views (martin p)
    Sat Sep 16 03:20:25 CDT 2017
  • Panoramic corner rooms - beautiful views (Ashreees)
    Wed Sep 13 04:42:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Colour Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Standard Room City View at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Rooftop Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Rooftop Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz The Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

J474HPjuliad
Tel Aviv, Israel

"Park Inn hotel"

Reviewed September 19, 2017    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is very well located on Alexanderplatz. Very nice and helpful staff however we were a family (2 adults and a baby) the rooms are very small I dont think it is a family hotel, the shwer is in the same room as the bad only a curtain seperates between the 2 areas. and the room was very cold

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Due to constructional circumstances our rooms have different sizes. We will reserve a larger room for your next stay in Berlin, depending on availability. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC