Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 710 traveler reviews

#12 of 141 hotels in Baku

Excellent

256

Very Good

328

Average

93

Poor

21

Terrible

12

Business
520
Couples
42
Solo travel
59
Family
39

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor was great - there are also upper floors. (Muso2010)
    Fri Aug 10 17:39:39 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room with view over the Caspian Sea and Skyline (Michael G)
    Mon Aug 06 06:50:25 CDT 2018
  • Upper floors on the sea side (lakewind)
    Thu Jul 26 09:47:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Standard Room with Twin Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

232tamarz

"Satisfied Customer"

Reviewed January 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I was very satisfied strongly recommend and will be back to the Hotel once possible. Wish to have stuff to help customers to take baggage till Room. Otherwise all is ok and will recommend to others as well.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  January 29, 2018

Dear Ms. Zuriashvili, Thank you very much for such a positive review. I was truly delighted to learn that we managed to make your stay enjoyable and memorable! I believe that after experiencing Park Inn atmosphere with us you will become a great fan of the Park Inn Hotels worldwide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

rd872017

"Quality hotel - Great location"

Reviewed December 19, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Staff are all very friendly and they can’t do enough to help you and if you require any information just ask and there very helpful. The cleanliness is to a very good standard though out the whole hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time and writing a positive review following your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. I was truly delighted to learn that we managed to make your stay enjoyable! Please rest assured that I will share your feedback with the entire Team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

PaulBr00ks
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom

"Another Great Stay"

Reviewed October 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I've Stayed here often, I have alway received excellent service, good breakfast, and stayed in a clean room. The reception staff are very efficient and also the ladies who clean room each day are very good and do a good job. In short I would not stay any where else whilst in Baku

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Mr. Brooks, Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your feedback with us following your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. It was a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our breakfast as well as our Team and their attitude. We would be delighted to see you among our guests soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Satath Kumara R
Colombo

"Convenience combined with exceptional service"

Reviewed October 18, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Hotel is within walking distance of many attractions. Baku boulevard is right across the road. You can reach the old city and other sights through boulevard. There is a shopping mall and a super market across the road. The staff is professional and the breakfast is really good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Satath Kumara R, Thank you very much for taking time and writing your review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel's location, our Team, their attitude and the breakfast buffet. I believe that after experiencing Park Inn atmosphere with us, you will become a great fan of Park Inn hotels worldwide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC