Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 649 traveler reviews

#10 of 119 hotels in Baku

Excellent

223

Very Good

309

Average

88

Poor

20

Terrible

10

Business
486
Couples
35
Solo travel
52
Family
31

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front side (RRSachin)
    Tue Jan 09 16:42:21 CST 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
  • Great front rooms and get the breakfast and room service food too (Tom L)
    Wed Oct 25 12:02:13 CDT 2017
  • High level (away from road noise) facing Caspian lake is good. (David B)
    Thu Sep 28 06:02:57 CDT 2017
  • All the room are equal (toornaeem)
    Fri Sep 01 05:02:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Facade Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Junior Suite Desk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ç. Hakan K

"Convenience and comfort in Baku"

Reviewed November 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

You won't regret staying Park Inn Baku. I have stayed first time back in 2013. They have improved since then and to me it is a must stay hotel for its location and value of money. Staff is the key for my comment. They have always smile on their face and ready to help you at all times.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ayan A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  November 08, 2016

Dear Ç. Hakan K, I would like to thank you for posting such a positive review for Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan hotel. It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest and please rest assured that I will share this with our entire team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC