Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 753 traveler reviews

#12 of 159 hotels in Baku

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

282

Very Good

343

Average

95

Poor

21

Terrible

12

Business
540
Couples
46
Solo travel
64
Family
48

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor was great - there are also upper floors. (Muso2010)
    Fri Aug 10 17:39:39 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room with view over the Caspian Sea and Skyline (Michael G)
    Mon Aug 06 06:50:25 CDT 2018
  • Upper floors on the sea side (lakewind)
    Thu Jul 26 09:47:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior Junior Suite Desk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Curiosity816868

"Great location, excellent rooms"

Reviewed October 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great place to stay with excellent views of the Caspian Sea and the city's skyline. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was very helpful and the location was a stone's throw from major attractions int he city. Good place to stay with family/small children.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 03, 2018

Dear Curiosity816868, I am very happy to read your comments and appreciate the post. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide so it is great to read that our guests are enjoying. Thank you. I have shared you review with my team. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

danijelpavicic

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great, clean and quiet hotel on great location.Exceptional services at all levels - from reception, cleaning, to restaurants. Friendly, professional and responsive personnel always ready to assist.In short - hotel that makes you feel like home.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear Mr. Pavicic, Thank you very much for your positive review and comments! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

rashedabdulrahman11

"Excellent place very near to tourist place and easy to walk to many place very exiting view from the hotel to the see si"

Reviewed August 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I recommend this hotel to a friends to stay in beautiful location and Exellent hotel I have been enjoyed my stay in the hotel and we have very good time with my family quit place staff are very nice and wonderful staff I met and there are very helpful staff I really thank them all

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  August 05, 2018

Dear rashedabdulrahman11, Thank you very much for taking time and posting your review. It is a great pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay and I thank you for recommending and sharing your positive comments about our hotel. I am looking forward to seeing you in the nearest future! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC