Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 677 traveler reviews

#13 of 128 hotels in Baku

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

237

Very Good

317

Average

92

Poor

21

Terrible

10

Business
502
Couples
37
Solo travel
56
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
  • Great front rooms and get the breakfast and room service food too (Tom L)
    Wed Oct 25 12:02:13 CDT 2017
  • High level (away from road noise) facing Caspian lake is good. (David B)
    Thu Sep 28 06:02:57 CDT 2017
  • All the room are equal (toornaeem)
    Fri Sep 01 05:02:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Junior Suite Junior Suite Desk Junior Suite Standard Room with Twin Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rd872017

"Quality hotel - Great location"

Reviewed December 19, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Staff are all very friendly and they can’t do enough to help you and if you require any information just ask and there very helpful. The cleanliness is to a very good standard though out the whole hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time and writing a positive review following your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. I was truly delighted to learn that we managed to make your stay enjoyable! Please rest assured that I will share your feedback with the entire Team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

PaulBr00ks
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom

"Another Great Stay"

Reviewed October 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I've Stayed here often, I have alway received excellent service, good breakfast, and stayed in a clean room. The reception staff are very efficient and also the ladies who clean room each day are very good and do a good job. In short I would not stay any where else whilst in Baku

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Mr. Brooks, Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your feedback with us following your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. It was a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our breakfast as well as our Team and their attitude. We would be delighted to see you among our guests soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Satath Kumara R
Colombo

"Convenience combined with exceptional service"

Reviewed October 18, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Hotel is within walking distance of many attractions. Baku boulevard is right across the road. You can reach the old city and other sights through boulevard. There is a shopping mall and a super market across the road. The staff is professional and the breakfast is really good.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Satath Kumara R, Thank you very much for taking time and writing your review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel's location, our Team, their attitude and the breakfast buffet. I believe that after experiencing Park Inn atmosphere with us, you will become a great fan of Park Inn hotels worldwide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

RehanKhan5000

"Memorable"

Reviewed October 03, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

It was memorable trip but i was missed muslim shower in washrooms bcoz v r muslim, also there was traffic noise in road side facing rooms which creat problem when sleeping, lifts system was good, nearby city center, overall good experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 08, 2017

Dear Mr. Rehan Khan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us following your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. I was truly delighted to learn that we managed to make your stay memorable. Nevertheless, we noticed some missed opportunities and constructive comments which will be taken on board seriously for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC