Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 640 traveler reviews

#9 of 116 hotels in Baku

Excellent

219

Very Good

303

Average

88

Poor

20

Terrible

10

Business
481
Couples
33
Solo travel
51
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great front rooms and get the breakfast and room service food too (Tom L)
    Wed Oct 25 12:02:13 CDT 2017
  • High level (away from road noise) facing Caspian lake is good. (DavidB027)
    Thu Sep 28 06:02:57 CDT 2017
  • All the room are equal (toornaeem)
    Fri Sep 01 05:02:53 CDT 2017
  • all of rooms are quieter because all of windows are seal (pghadamli)
    Wed Jul 19 20:04:16 CDT 2017
  • Sea View Room (RAFIUDDIN J)
    Thu May 25 01:42:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Facade Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Junior Suite Desk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RehanKhan5000

"Memorable"

Reviewed October 03, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

It was memorable trip but i was missed muslim shower in washrooms bcoz v r muslim, also there was traffic noise in road side facing rooms which creat problem when sleeping, lifts system was good, nearby city center, overall good experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 08, 2017

Dear Mr. Rehan Khan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us following your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. I was truly delighted to learn that we managed to make your stay memorable. Nevertheless, we noticed some missed opportunities and constructive comments which will be taken on board seriously for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC