Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 704 traveler reviews

#12 of 138 hotels in Baku

Excellent

252

Very Good

326

Average

93

Poor

21

Terrible

12

Business
516
Couples
42
Solo travel
59
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor was great - there are also upper floors. (Muso2010)
    Fri Aug 10 17:39:39 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room with view over the Caspian Sea and Skyline (Michael G)
    Mon Aug 06 06:50:25 CDT 2018
  • Upper floors on the sea side (lakewind)
    Thu Jul 26 09:47:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Junior Suite Junior Suite Desk Junior Suite Standard Room with Twin Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Utku S

"Value for money"

Reviewed July 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is nice, employees are helpful with smiling face. No problem with check in and check out. Breakfast was good. Location is perfect, easy access to Bulvar mall and city center is walking distance. However some rooms are sold as sea view but there is no view at all, just be careful on that and request high floors for sea view.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  July 23, 2018

Dear Utku S, Thank you very much for your review and positive comments about our hotel. It was a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel's location. We also noticed your constructive comments in regards to the room views which will be discussed with the related department heads for future improvements. We would be delighted to see you among our guests soon again! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

lealundbech

"Great stay!"

Reviewed July 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The room was really nice with a comfortable bed and pillows. No noise from outside, the hallway or the other rooms. Despite an outside temperature of 40 degrees the room was always well temperatured without the use of airconditioning. The breakfast was really good, but a bit expensive (31 AZN).

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  July 15, 2018

Dear lealundbech, Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your positive review with us! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. Please rest assured that I will share your feedback with the entire Team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

mamess2018
Ganja, Azerbaijan

"Stay at ParkInn hotel"

Reviewed June 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I would like to pass my sincere appreciation all hotel personal, they are very polite and supportive. Actually this was not my first stay here, but personal attitude was as it was on our initial meeting

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear mamess2018, Thank you very much for taking time and posting your review. It is a great pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay and I thank you for recommending and sharing your positive comments about our hotel. I am looking forward to seeing you in the nearest future! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

Shamus K
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Perfect Hotel"

Reviewed June 02, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stayed four nights and found this hotel to be very good. The location is perfect within working distance of the town square(10 mins). The hotel is clean, reasonably priced, breakfast has plenty of variation and the staff are nice and friendly.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  June 04, 2018

Dear Shamus K, Thank you very much for taking time and posting such a positive review! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel's location, cleanliness, breakfast buffet as well as our Team & their attitude. Please rest assured that I will share your feedback with the entire Team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do! We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC