Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 730 traveler reviews

#12 of 150 hotels in Baku

Excellent

262

Very Good

340

Average

95

Poor

21

Terrible

12

Business
530
Couples
44
Solo travel
61
Family
43

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor was great - there are also upper floors. (Muso2010)
    Fri Aug 10 17:39:39 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room with view over the Caspian Sea and Skyline (Michael G)
    Mon Aug 06 06:50:25 CDT 2018
  • Upper floors on the sea side (lakewind)
    Thu Jul 26 09:47:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior Junior Suite Desk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ronny2235

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed October 17, 2018    Trip type:  Family

very good and clean room excellent view,near the center,worth the price very good service.the workers always ready to help,they speak many languages.very close to the sea and near many good restaurants.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 21, 2018

Dear ronny2235, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and comments. I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

Phillip John M
Baku, Azerbaijan

"Phil Meylan"

Reviewed October 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is in a great position for the city but the noise from the busy road can be a little disturbing sometimes when trying to sleep however I believe that the Hotel management have addressed this and have left ear plugs by the rooms. This really is not a big issue, considering the good city location.Each time I stay in this Hotel, I am always surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff, who really make the stay at the hotel from checking in to checking out a very pleasurable experience. If asked to single out any member of the staff for being better than the other, I would find it impossible because they really are all top class at their jobs, working together as a good team.There are several menu’s to choice from and at certain times there is a Buffet. There has never been any time when I have been disappointed by the food or the service. I would seriously recommend trying the TEX MEX this is fabulous.I would like to balance out the review by throwing in a few recommendations to make things even better but I’m struggling to think how I can justify saying anything bad about the Park Inn Hotel in Baku. I simply Love staying there,.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Meylan, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Baku and for posting a detailed review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the hotel's location, food as well as our Team & their attitude. I have shared your review with the whole Team. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon again! With my best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

Curiosity816868

"Great location, excellent rooms"

Reviewed October 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great place to stay with excellent views of the Caspian Sea and the city's skyline. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was very helpful and the location was a stone's throw from major attractions int he city. Good place to stay with family/small children.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 03, 2018

Dear Curiosity816868, I am very happy to read your comments and appreciate the post. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide so it is great to read that our guests are enjoying. Thank you. I have shared you review with my team. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC