Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 676 traveler reviews

#13 of 127 hotels in Baku

Excellent

234

Very Good

319

Average

92

Poor

21

Terrible

10

Business
503
Couples
36
Solo travel
56
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Front side (RRSachin)
    Tue Jan 09 16:42:21 CST 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
  • Great front rooms and get the breakfast and room service food too (Tom L)
    Wed Oct 25 12:02:13 CDT 2017
  • High level (away from road noise) facing Caspian lake is good. (David B)
    Thu Sep 28 06:02:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Junior Suite Junior Suite Desk Junior Suite Standard Room with Twin Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

PaulBr00ks
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom

"Another Excellent Visit to Park Inn - Baku"

Reviewed February 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Not being a stranger to this venue i was delighted to return, as they are very good service providers. Eylem runs a very good team. I was also delighted to be re-united with an electical item i had left in my room the previous year in October 2017. For a business traveller this is the best hotel in the city!

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  February 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Brooks, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our Team. Please rest assured that I will share your feedback with the entire Team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do. We would be delighted to see you among our guests soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

David S
Tbilisi

"Park Inn review"

Reviewed February 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The Park Inn hotel is very modern and its location is very conveniant for a guests. It is very comfortable to walk of Bulvar on evening time. A lot of shopping centers are located nearby. I will defenetely visit this hotel once again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  February 02, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel's location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

232tamarz

"Satisfied Customer"

Reviewed January 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I was very satisfied strongly recommend and will be back to the Hotel once possible. Wish to have stuff to help customers to take baggage till Room. Otherwise all is ok and will recommend to others as well.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  January 29, 2018

Dear Ms. Zuriashvili, Thank you very much for such a positive review. I was truly delighted to learn that we managed to make your stay enjoyable and memorable! I believe that after experiencing Park Inn atmosphere with us you will become a great fan of the Park Inn Hotels worldwide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

rd872017

"Quality hotel - Great location"

Reviewed December 19, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Staff are all very friendly and they can’t do enough to help you and if you require any information just ask and there very helpful. The cleanliness is to a very good standard though out the whole hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time and writing a positive review following your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. I was truly delighted to learn that we managed to make your stay enjoyable! Please rest assured that I will share your feedback with the entire Team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC