Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 752 traveler reviews

#12 of 159 hotels in Baku

Excellent

281

Very Good

343

Average

95

Poor

21

Terrible

12

Business
540
Couples
46
Solo travel
64
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor was great - there are also upper floors. (Muso2010)
    Fri Aug 10 17:39:39 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room with view over the Caspian Sea and Skyline (Michael G)
    Mon Aug 06 06:50:25 CDT 2018
  • Upper floors on the sea side (lakewind)
    Thu Jul 26 09:47:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior Junior Suite Desk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rouba R
Beirut, Lebanon

"Perfect Hotel for Business Trips"

Reviewed January 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is clean, moder and comfortable. The Staff is very nice. The rate is affordable comparing to other hotels in Baku. And most importantly the location is perfect. (Easy to find taxis, there's a huge park with a mall right across the street. All big companies are located in the same area).

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  February 19, 2015

Dear Rouba R, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment so positively about the Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed the time with us. Yes , The Location of the hotel is great and the Caspian Sea view from the hotel is amazing. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our Hotel during your next stay in Baku. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC