Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 676 traveler reviews

#13 of 127 hotels in Baku

Excellent

234

Very Good

319

Average

92

Poor

21

Terrible

10

Business
503
Couples
36
Solo travel
56
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Front side (RRSachin)
    Tue Jan 09 16:42:21 CST 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
  • Great front rooms and get the breakfast and room service food too (Tom L)
    Wed Oct 25 12:02:13 CDT 2017
  • High level (away from road noise) facing Caspian lake is good. (David B)
    Thu Sep 28 06:02:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Junior Suite Junior Suite Desk Junior Suite Standard Room with Twin Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Oguz A
Izmir, Turkey

"nice and comfortable"

Reviewed August 11, 2015    Trip type:  Business

the hotel is good. and near the downtown. you can walk the city center with in 5-10 minutes hotel employees are very friendly and they are always smiling. there is a shopping center in front of the hotel. you can shopping at there, and can take the London taxi for go to another places. One lounge which they call PASIFICO is so close the hotel. 5 minutes by walking. visit this place at the weekend :)

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  August 17, 2015

Dear Oguz A, Let me thank you for sharing your experience whilst your stay in our hotel. Indeed the location of the hotel is excellent and there is a lot to do around the hotel just steps away. The whole team of the hotel will continue in the future to please our guests the way you have experienced with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson

Chris B
Baku, Azerbaijan

"CB Review"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is in a good location for shops and restaurants. Staff very polite and friendly and speak english very well. Service is good and the hotel is kept very clean. Hotel restaurant serves good food and the bar has a very relaxed atmosphere. For those who like to party there is a nightclub in the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Chris B; Let me thank you for sharing your experience whilst your stay in our hotel. Indeed the location of the hotel is excellent and there is a lot to do around the hotel just steps away. I am very proud, you are satisfied with our hotel and its excellent services. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson

Nathan W
Australia

"Warm Welcome"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the Park inn for 3 months during the Baku Games. The staff were great, A lot to choose from the Breakfast menu. Would recommend a room off the main road as the noise from the horns and police sirens can drive you crazy if your not used to that sort of thing. other than that top class.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Nathan W, Let me thank you for sharing your experience about our great team and rich breakfast choices whilst your stay in our hotel. It is a great compliment for our team that a long stay and frequent guests like you appreciates and comments so positive. Also the points you highlighted where we did not meet your expectations are appreciated. Please accept my apologies and be ensured that we take your concerns very serious. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our hotel during your next stay in Baku. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel Ahmet.Yesildag@Rezidorparkinn.com

Sharique S
London, United Kingdom

"Friendly Staff and Excellent Location"

Reviewed July 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have spent several months in a different hotels around the world and I must say that staff in Park Inn is much friendly and entertaining, that is essential if you’re going to stay in a hotel for a long time. They provide excellent service and hospitality and also help me in learning essential words in a local language. Hotel location is very good walkable distance from old city, fountain square, park bulvar and other interesting places. Only drawback is front road mall traffic and specially police car horning randomly

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stuart H
Oosterhout, The Netherlands

"good value hotel"

Reviewed July 06, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel for the price, close to shopping and boulevard. Eleven club is nice and on Thursday all you can eat Sushi. Very helpful staff. Shame about the smoking in the bar which is adjacent to the restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Stuart H, We are honored to receive such a positive feedback. Thank you very much! Yes, The Caspian sea view is amazing from the hotel indeed. The whole team of the hotel will continue in the future to please our guests the way you have experienced with us. Also the points you highlighted where we did not meet your expectations are appreciated. Please accept my apologies and be ensured that we take your concerns very serious. I have shared your comments with the relevant departments. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC