Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 687 traveler reviews

#13 of 129 hotels in Baku

Excellent

243

Very Good

320

Average

92

Poor

21

Terrible

11

Business
508
Couples
40
Solo travel
56
Family
34

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
  • Great front rooms and get the breakfast and room service food too (Tom L)
    Wed Oct 25 12:02:13 CDT 2017
  • High level (away from road noise) facing Caspian lake is good. (David B)
    Thu Sep 28 06:02:57 CDT 2017
  • All the room are equal (toornaeem)
    Fri Sep 01 05:02:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Junior Suite Junior Suite Desk Junior Suite Standard Room with Twin Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mamess2018
Ganja, Azerbaijan

"Stay at ParkInn hotel"

Reviewed June 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I would like to pass my sincere appreciation all hotel personal, they are very polite and supportive. Actually this was not my first stay here, but personal attitude was as it was on our initial meeting

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear mamess2018, Thank you very much for taking time and posting your review. It is a great pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay and I thank you for recommending and sharing your positive comments about our hotel. I am looking forward to seeing you in the nearest future! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

Shamus K
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Perfect Hotel"

Reviewed June 02, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stayed four nights and found this hotel to be very good. The location is perfect within working distance of the town square(10 mins). The hotel is clean, reasonably priced, breakfast has plenty of variation and the staff are nice and friendly.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  June 04, 2018

Dear Shamus K, Thank you very much for taking time and posting such a positive review! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel's location, cleanliness, breakfast buffet as well as our Team & their attitude. Please rest assured that I will share your feedback with the entire Team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do! We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC