Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 711 traveler reviews

#12 of 141 hotels in Baku

Excellent

256

Very Good

329

Average

93

Poor

21

Terrible

12

Business
520
Couples
42
Solo travel
60
Family
39

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor was great - there are also upper floors. (Muso2010)
    Fri Aug 10 17:39:39 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room with view over the Caspian Sea and Skyline (Michael G)
    Mon Aug 06 06:50:25 CDT 2018
  • Upper floors on the sea side (lakewind)
    Thu Jul 26 09:47:54 CDT 2018
  • Go for a higher floor. (MCannock)
    Thu May 10 08:12:47 CDT 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Standard Room with Twin Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

danijelpavicic

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great, clean and quiet hotel on great location.Exceptional services at all levels - from reception, cleaning, to restaurants. Friendly, professional and responsive personnel always ready to assist.In short - hotel that makes you feel like home.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear Mr. Pavicic, Thank you very much for your positive review and comments! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC