Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku

Azadlig Avenue 1 –  AZ 1000 –  Baku –  Azerbaijan –  +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 528 traveler reviews

#8 of 111 hotels in Baku

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend

Excellent

173

Very Good

249

Average

79

Poor

17

Terrible

10

Business
425
Couples
18
Solo travel
42
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Views from one side are over the Caspian Sea eg 708-720 but others had rooms looking towards the Flame Towers and Old City. (Mami546)
    Tue Oct 11 19:32:39 CDT 2016
  • Ask for one away from the weekend nightclub (Andrew B)
    Thu Sep 15 13:25:56 CDT 2016
  • higher floors for less traffic noise. sea view is extraordinary. best floors 8,9. (161rajar)
    Mon Sep 12 01:14:18 CDT 2016
  • floor 8 and above for a great view (kiltmaker2)
    Tue Aug 23 08:40:23 CDT 2016
  • Ask for the side with a view of the esplanade along the Caspian. (DAIrecon)
    Tue Aug 16 17:00:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Accessible Bathroom Souvenir Shop Souvenir Shop Souvenir Shop Souvenir Shop

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ç. Hakan K

"Convenience and comfort in Baku"

Reviewed November 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

You won't regret staying Park Inn Baku. I have stayed first time back in 2013. They have improved since then and to me it is a must stay hotel for its location and value of money. Staff is the key for my comment. They have always smile on their face and ready to help you at all times.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ayan A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  November 08, 2016

Dear Ç. Hakan K, I would like to thank you for posting such a positive review for Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan hotel. It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest and please rest assured that I will share this with our entire team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

Keti K

"Excellence service and friendly staff"

Reviewed October 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at hotel for 4 days. It was my first visit to Baku. Hotel is very comfortable and modern designed. Staff in reception was very helpful and friendly. They give us city map and good advises where to go, what to see in Baku. Room was very clean. Location of the hotel is also very comfortable. You can walk to the center of Baku in 15 minutes. In front of Hotel is shopping mall and Boulevard.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  October 24, 2016

Dear Keti K, I would like to thank you for posting your review for Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan hotel. I will for sure share this with our entire team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Ahmet Yesildag General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC