Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

Azadlig Avenue 1 AZ 1000 Baku Azerbaijan +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 669 traveler reviews

#13 of 126 hotels in Baku

Excellent

232

Very Good

317

Average

89

Poor

21

Terrible

10

Business
500
Couples
35
Solo travel
54
Family
32

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front side (RRSachin)
    Tue Jan 09 16:42:21 CST 2018
  • Reserve rooms on the front of the hotel. Rooms on the back of the hotel tend to suffer a bit from adjoining building noise. (IaneBettina)
    Sun Dec 31 02:01:55 CST 2017
  • Great front rooms and get the breakfast and room service food too (Tom L)
    Wed Oct 25 12:02:13 CDT 2017
  • High level (away from road noise) facing Caspian lake is good. (David B)
    Thu Sep 28 06:02:57 CDT 2017
  • All the room are equal (toornaeem)
    Fri Sep 01 05:02:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Junior Suite Junior Suite Desk Junior Suite Standard Room with Twin Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

baccodavide

"Clean rooms and good position"

Reviewed April 02, 2018    Trip type:  Business

the rooms are quiet and clean, the hotel is close to a mall with supermarket and food court that can be useful for a quick meal or for some shopping.The Fountain Square is at about 20 mon of walk form the hotel

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  April 02, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time and writing your review on TripAdvisor in regards to your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel. I am truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel's location, cleanliness. I will for sure share this with our entire team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do to ensure our guests have a memorable stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC