Park Inn by Radisson Astana Hotel

8A, Saryarka Avenue/Пр.Сарыарка 8А Saryarka bul. 010000 Astana Kazakhstan +7 (717) 2670000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 206 traveler reviews

#5 of 68 hotels in Astana

Excellent

79

Very Good

86

Average

34

Poor

7

Terrible

0

Business
172
Couples
5
Solo travel
6
Family
5

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There is some traffic noise on the front side if you like the windows open (David T)
    Sun May 21 14:43:51 CDT 2017
  • Higher up than street level might be quieter (Howarth S)
    Mon May 15 00:37:51 CDT 2017
  • Great city view from the to 11th floor be east facing gets lots of early morning sun. (Michael W)
    Fri May 12 09:23:32 CDT 2017
  • the higher, the better view (MaiyaTsy)
    Fri Nov 11 07:16:24 CST 2016
  • Reception can keep your bags for short times, i.e. during having breakfast (Fernand S)
    Sat Oct 01 19:34:00 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn Hotel Astana Exterior Meeting Room Lobby Room Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

674alistairs

"Park Inn Astana"

Reviewed August 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, fantastic rooms, quiet, good view. Convenient location, good supermarket 200m away. Good service and decent breakfast. Slept uninterupted for 9 hours - that last happened more than 10 years ago

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fedor F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  September 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. In our hotel we are doing our best to provide guests with an excellent level of sleep quality. We want to thank you for your interest in Park Inn by Radisson Astana and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Fedor Filimonov

198aleksandark
Moscow, Russia

"Astana Park Inn"

Reviewed June 21, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel for the money you pay, taking into account the other options. Breakfast would be improved to meet western guests expectations. Pleasant atmosphere in the lobby for business discussions and meetings.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fedor F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  July 08, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Astana! Thank you very much for your review. Looking forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Best Regards, Fedor Filimonov

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC