Park Inn by Radisson Astana Hotel

Sary Arka Avenue 8/A Saryarka bul. 010000 Astana Kazakhstan +7 (717) 2670000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 176 traveler reviews

#4 of 63 hotels in Astana

Excellent

63

Very Good

77

Average

29

Poor

7

Terrible

0

Business
153
Couples
2
Solo travel
5
Family
4

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There is some traffic noise on the front side if you like the windows open (David T)
    Sun May 21 14:43:51 CDT 2017
  • Higher up than street level might be quieter (Howarth S)
    Mon May 15 00:37:51 CDT 2017
  • Great city view from the to 11th floor be east facing gets lots of early morning sun. (Michael W)
    Fri May 12 09:23:32 CDT 2017
  • the higher, the better view (MaiyaTsy)
    Fri Nov 11 07:16:24 CST 2016
  • Reception can keep your bags for short times, i.e. during having breakfast (Fernand S)
    Sat Oct 01 19:34:00 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn Hotel Astana Exterior Lobby Room Room Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Le Thi N
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

"I feel comfortable at Park inn Hotel.There are quite good facilities with shopping mall and pharmacy nearby"

Reviewed October 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is located at strategic position, near to Astana Park, Ramstor shopping center and the Khan Shatry about 3km away. Room is nice and clean. However, it is lacking in electric kettle on the room.Staffs are hospitable and helpful. Good breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaukhar D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  November 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding the stay at Park Inn by Radisson Astana. Glad that you find our location strategic. We provide kettles to the rooms upon guest's request. During your next stay you can make a request for it from the room. We are all pleased knowing that you liked our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future at Park Inn by Radisson Astana! Best Regards, Gaukhar Dikhanbayeva

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC