Park Inn by Radisson Astana Hotel

Sary Arka Avenue 8/A Saryarka bul. 010000 Astana Kazakhstan +7 (717) 2670000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 173 traveler reviews

#4 of 61 hotels in Astana

Excellent

63

Very Good

74

Average

29

Poor

7

Terrible

0

Business
150
Couples
2
Solo travel
5
Family
4

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There is some traffic noise on the front side if you like the windows open (David T)
    Sun May 21 14:43:51 CDT 2017
  • Higher up than street level might be quieter (Howarth S)
    Mon May 15 00:37:51 CDT 2017
  • Great city view from the to 11th floor be east facing gets lots of early morning sun. (Michael W)
    Fri May 12 09:23:32 CDT 2017
  • the higher, the better view (MaiyaTsy)
    Fri Nov 11 07:16:24 CST 2016
  • Reception can keep your bags for short times, i.e. during having breakfast (Fernand S)
    Sat Oct 01 19:34:00 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn Hotel Astana Exterior Lobby Room Room Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Aynu288

"Comfortable stay in the middle of Astana"

Reviewed September 03, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Good variety for breakfast, clean rooms, calm, good restaurant RBG downstairs (not Segafredo). All necessary amenities in the bathroom. Availability of safe-box in a room. The bed - I liked the most) very moderately soft, big enough, very comfortable pillows and mattress.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Samgat J, Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  September 05, 2017

Dear Guest, We were glad that your choice was Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana! Thank you for so amazing review which you found time and posted here to share with other to know that our hotel is one of the most best places to stay. We will be happy to have you as a guest again in our hotel if your business brings you back to Astana. Sincerely, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

234henrikv
Hadsten, Denmark

"Value for money - but a lot of noiuce from the corridor"

Reviewed August 28, 2017    Trip type:  Business

An excellent Hotel, where price and quality just balance out as superb. But the noice from the corridor are bad, specially when other guests arrive in their rooms at night. Beside this the Hotel really offers a high value for money. Very efficient staff and well working restaurant, bar and reception.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaukhar D, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  August 28, 2017

Dear Mr. Guest, Thank you for taking time posting your review regarding your stay with us here as it is very important for us our guest’s feedback to improve our service and product. It was great to get your positive notes for our hotel and staff would be happy to see it. Please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards,. Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC