Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 906 traveler reviews

#11 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

291

Very Good

425

Average

142

Poor

33

Terrible

15

Business
206
Couples
386
Solo travel
69
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Opt for city view room (Adventures_of_Mike)
    Sun Oct 21 04:00:12 CDT 2018
  • The higher floor the more quiet rooms (Gunnar_Eide)
    Mon Oct 15 06:27:06 CDT 2018
  • Choose room with cityview (Tripxau)
    Wed Oct 10 19:23:25 CDT 2018
  • Room 65. Very nice size and lovely balcony (BrownieBig5)
    Thu Aug 09 00:03:20 CDT 2018
  • Sound proofing between rooms wasn't great so would recommend a top floor room if available (Brian M)
    Mon Apr 02 04:54:36 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bree O
Mount Pleasant, Utah

"Large Room in Convenient Location"

Reviewed October 18, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We loved being able to walk out of Antwerp Central Station and right up to the hotel. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, which was clean and large. We had a great view from our balcony. And even though the hotel is located on a busy street, it was nice and quiet inside. I couldn't even hear any noise from our balcony (which on the back side of the hotel). The only noise we heard during our stay was from the crying child in the room next to ours.Our showers were hot and you could get lost in the bed. It was so comfy I had a hard time leaving it the next morning.The staff was exceptionally friendly both days were there. They also stored our luggage for us so we could explore after we checked out. Overall, it was a wonderful stay. If we ever get back to Antwerp, we will definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  October 18, 2018

Dear Bree O, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and taking the time to write down your experience here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful stay with us in Antwerp and enjoyed the comfort of our beds. Your kind words regarding the service of our staff members are very much appreciated and will be shared with the entire team. Hopefully you do find the time to get back to Antwerp and visit our hotel again in the future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

lcor2

"8th floor room with a view!"

Reviewed October 11, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

There are only 2 rooms in the 8th floor that's why it is so quiet with nice, big patio and city view. You just have to carry your luggage from 7th to 8th floor because the elevator stops in the 7th floor. It was not so bad but if you are tired and you have big luggage, you will be frustrated. Breakfast was great! There is no business center and no way to print your boarding passes or booking confirmation considering that there are so many businessmen frequenting their hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  October 12, 2018

Dear Icor2, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and sharing your feedback with us, here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you rated our hotel with a 5*-score. Our Junior Suites on the 8th floor do indeed offer a great view and are the ideal place to relax, while enjoying some sun. Our front desk team is always there to assist guests with printing of documents. Hopefully you will continue to choose Park inn by Radisson for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

markus302

"Great Deal at a great location"

Reviewed October 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great view over the Central Station.Big Room with a stunning Terrasse.Reasonable prices including a Buffet Breakfast. Escalator a bit slow and bathroom could need an update, but acceptable.Check in and check out made easy.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  October 12, 2018

Dear Markus302, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and taking the time to review your experience here on TripAdvisor. We are absolutely delighted to see that you had a great stay with us. Our spacious terraces overlooking the central railway station, are truly great assets to our hotel. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to greeting you again in the near future in Antwerp. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

ljovic355349

"Busy work visit to Antwerpen"

Reviewed September 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn is in the city center and in walk distance to most of the touristic places. Although there was not much time for sightseeing, the neighborhood looked more than nice. The stay was comfortable, the place is clean and with the professional employees. All in all really nice stay with no issues to emphasize.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Team Park Inn by Radisson at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  September 24, 2018

Dear Mr. ljovic355349, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by the team. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit in the beautiful city of Antwerp. Kind regards, Team Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

_kris_quetin
Neerpelt, Belgium

"Weeked at Antwerp"

Reviewed August 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

This was a last minute booking but we didn't regret it. It was a nice hotel with beautiful rooms. The breakfast was very good, there was plenty of food and drinks. At the reception desk the people were very friendly an professional.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  August 04, 2018

Dear Kris Quetin, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp for your last-minute stay in our lovely city. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Our entire team gives their best every single day to meet and exceed our guest's expectations. We are happy to see that we succeeded in that and that you appreciated the attentiveness of our front desk staff. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future, during another stay in Antwerp. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC