Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 862 traveler reviews

#9 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

275

Very Good

408

Average

136

Poor

31

Terrible

12

Business
199
Couples
365
Solo travel
65
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sound proofing between rooms wasn't great so would recommend a top floor room if available (Brian M)
    Mon Apr 02 04:54:36 CDT 2018
  • Choose the highest floor and ask for a view of the plaza (travelentuziast)
    Thu Mar 08 22:17:05 CST 2018
  • Go for a business room, because ordinary rooms are very small (eelco2013)
    Sun Feb 25 23:55:32 CST 2018
  • check the noise, further away from the construction site next door (SKTT09)
    Fri Dec 08 23:18:37 CST 2017
  • rooms at the back are quiet at night (MigsEarWigs)
    Fri Nov 24 01:37:03 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

taniaduarte2018
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"Perfect location"

Reviewed April 29, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Located at Antwerp centrum near everything. Clean room an hotel area. Totally recomendend. In the breakfast you have variety so nobody goes away with angry. In the bedroom you have a coffee machine, water in the mini bar, hair dryer, iron i was surprised on the positive way. Overall i reaaly enjoy it.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  May 05, 2018

Dear Tania, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and sharing your feedback here on Tripadvisor. It gives us great joy to see that you rated our hotel with a perfect score and would recommend us to other travelers. Every day we strive to give our guests a great experience, and we are pleased to see that we succeeded in that. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

Ken Lisa D
San Antonio, United States

"Clean, comfortable and convenient"

Reviewed April 09, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Hotel is convenient to Antwerpen Centraal Station, with clean and fairly comfortable and quiet rooms. Our room overlooked the square but was still fairly quiet at night. Basic amenities in the room provide comfort—don’t expect cushy. Breakfast is ample and tasty, but a bit repetitive and pricey. Many area restaurants within walking distance—a few offered breakfast at a similar price with more variety. Fitness center is better than most but pool/sauna/spa are offsite at the Blu across the square—inconvenient so we did not use. No bar or restaurant onsite and the “lounging” area in lobby is small? Though comfortable. Would stay again as we didn’t come to spend our time in the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  April 09, 2018

Dear Ken Lisa D Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp here on Tripadvisor and rating us with a perfect score! On top of the on-site fitness center, we do offer complimentary access to the leisure center of our sister hotel Radisson Blu Astrid, at 100m from our front door, where the guests can enjoy the pool, wellness facilities and more extensive gym equipment. Due to our central location, there are indeed several nice restaurants and places to visit within walking distance. We do hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC