Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 820 traveler reviews

#6 of 73 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

262

Very Good

387

Average

128

Poor

31

Terrible

12

Business
192
Couples
345
Solo travel
63
Family
100

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • check the noise, further away from the construction site next door (SKTT09)
    Fri Dec 08 23:18:37 CST 2017
  • rooms at the back are quiet at night (MigsEarWigs)
    Fri Nov 24 01:37:03 CST 2017
  • ask for rooms away from elevator, highest floor possible and view to the park (rosannar)
    Sat Sep 23 15:38:57 CDT 2017
  • ask for front view room (RosariaRanieri)
    Thu Aug 31 07:35:33 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room facing the park (BrettandKellie)
    Wed Aug 16 10:44:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

telugodu2017

"comfortable hotel close to Antwerp Central Station"

Reviewed November 22, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Amazing location (1 minute from the main station) and walking distance to the city center. Great staff, nice room. The hotel has a great location and compared to other 3 star hotels in that area absolutely a front runner when it comes to comfort, service. Only drawback is The bathrooms are old and need some fixes.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

JStruik, Operations manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  November 23, 2017

Dear telugodu2017, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. It is with pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our location and our provided service. I am sorry about the bathrooms, as this is absolutely not our standard. I will check with our maintenance team which adjustments we can make to improve our bathrooms. We are hoping to welcome you for a future visit. Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

wentaow2017
Swiss Alps, Switzerland

"bad"

Reviewed September 13, 2017    Trip type:  Business

slow check in, th reception woman talk over phone for 15mins without giving any help. stupid rooms in 8th floor, the elevator til 7th floor. the sign was bloodly confusing. i walk outside and cannot come in. i had to use outdoor stairs to walk til gound floor and ask for help. very noisy vent in the toilet. a terrible hotel

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CLenaers, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  September 15, 2017

Dear Mr. Wu, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp. I am sorry to hear, that whilst we strive to offer our guests the very best service, on this occasion we did not live up to your expectations. I can only apologize for your experience and assure you that this is not our standard. Furthermore, I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced in the bathroom. I can assure you that I have personally followed-up this matter with our technical department to look into this accordingly. Once again our sincere apologies for your experience and to let you know that all the necessary steps to prevent this from happening again have been taken. Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

GloriousBritain
London, United Kingdom

"Great price. Great experience."

Reviewed September 12, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Clean, modern hotel with a fantastic location and courteous staff. Highly recommended. Room is spacious and the staff even went out of the way to prepare welcome snacks according to my very specific dietary requirements.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CLenaers, Operations manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  September 12, 2017

Dear GloriousBritain, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp. I am pleased to hear that our staff showed their “Yes I Can” spirit and went out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC