Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 906 traveler reviews

#10 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

291

Very Good

425

Average

142

Poor

33

Terrible

15

Business
206
Couples
386
Solo travel
69
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Opt for city view room (Adventures_of_Mike)
    Sun Oct 21 04:00:12 CDT 2018
  • The higher floor the more quiet rooms (Gunnar_Eide)
    Mon Oct 15 06:27:06 CDT 2018
  • Choose room with cityview (Tripxau)
    Wed Oct 10 19:23:25 CDT 2018
  • Room 65. Very nice size and lovely balcony (BrownieBig5)
    Thu Aug 09 00:03:20 CDT 2018
  • Sound proofing between rooms wasn't great so would recommend a top floor room if available (Brian M)
    Mon Apr 02 04:54:36 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Robert U
Arnhem, The Netherlands

"Great place to stay !"

Reviewed February 23, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We just stay one night with our daughter of 9 and we had a big business room with a seperate bed for her. Free coffee and water in the room. Great breakfast, nice happy and smiling people at the reception.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  February 24, 2015

Dear Robert U Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff showed it's "Yes I Can" spirit. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

Patrick H
Cluses, France

"Excellent Location"

Reviewed February 08, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location - 15 minute taxi ride to Antwerp airport. 1 minute walk to VCentral Station (Magnificent building with good facilities) Good staff, Nice rooms. Coffee machine in the room (Nespresso) is excellent. Small gripes - Breakfast bar is a bit too small and difficult to navigate around when there are only one or two other people at the same time. The mixer tap on the shower is very difficult to set to the right water temperature.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  February 09, 2015

Dear Patrick H Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and Antwerp, i hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

Nelson C
Barcelona, Spain

"Excelent for business or leisure"

Reviewed January 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Park-inn is definitely the place to stay if you go to Antwerp. Rooms are quite good, the location is perfect, just beside the city train station and you will find plenty of places nearby to have dinner. The hotel staff is excelent, all very kind and helpfull.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  January 20, 2015

Dear Nelson C Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the staff showed it's "Yes I Can" spirit. I hope we can welcome you back soon for business or leisure. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC