Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 866 traveler reviews

#9 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

275

Very Good

410

Average

138

Poor

31

Terrible

12

Business
199
Couples
369
Solo travel
65
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sound proofing between rooms wasn't great so would recommend a top floor room if available (Brian M)
    Mon Apr 02 04:54:36 CDT 2018
  • Choose the highest floor and ask for a view of the plaza (travelentuziast)
    Thu Mar 08 22:17:05 CST 2018
  • Go for a business room, because ordinary rooms are very small (eelco2013)
    Sun Feb 25 23:55:32 CST 2018
  • check the noise, further away from the construction site next door (SKTT09)
    Fri Dec 08 23:18:37 CST 2017
  • rooms at the back are quiet at night (MigsEarWigs)
    Fri Nov 24 01:37:03 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

my2pennyworth

"Cheapskates!"

Reviewed June 25, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Seemingly you have to book breakfast any day you want it even though you can't possibly know if you want it at the point of arrival! If they offer a 12.50 euros pre-booked breakfast book it for every day you'll be there (it did look excellent) and cancel it if you don't want it. If you try to book the evening before you will be charged 18 euro. For that price you can get a much better breakfast down the road. The money-grubbing determination of the woman who told us that we had to make breakfast reservations for every day when we booked in was spectacular. The rooms need a good spruce up too. Fag burns on furniture? In 2018?! Stainy tiles and grout in the bathroom and fittings that needed to be fixed. All lazy and unnecessary.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  June 26, 2018

Dear my2pennyworth, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and sharing your feedback with us. We regret to hear that your stay did not entirely live up to your expectations. Your concerns have been forwarded to the departments concerned. It is correct that we currently have a promotion running for pre-booked breakfast. When you add breakfast immediately at the time of booking, this comes to 10 EUR/person, at the time of check-in 12.50 EUR/person. After that, the standard rate of 18 EUR/person applies. Hopefully you will continue to choose Park Inn by Radisson for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

DavidofBas
Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom

"Good leisure location in Antwerp"

Reviewed June 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We had a very comfortable, clean room on the 5th floor overlooking the square. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We were able to walk round the corner to find a good selection of eating and drinking places. We ate outside only a few minutes from the hotel. I used the spa which is situated in their sister hotel across the square. Very clean and spacious although the pool was a bit on the small side. The sauna was nice and hot. We also walked into the centre having found our way around the roadworks - major works are ongoing in Antwerp. The hotel is perfectly placed for all the city sights - only a 20 minute walk away.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  June 09, 2018

Dear DavidofBas, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and taking the time to share your experience with us here on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the view from your room. Our central location indeed makes it easy to reach our hotel and explore the rest of the city. The complimentary access to the health & leisure center at Radisson Blu Astrid, is a big plus for our hotelguests as well. Hopefully you will continue to choose Park Inn by Radisson for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC