Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 885 traveler reviews

#9 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

281

Very Good

419

Average

138

Poor

33

Terrible

14

Business
200
Couples
377
Solo travel
67
Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 65. Very nice size and lovely balcony (BrownieBig5)
    Thu Aug 09 00:03:20 CDT 2018
  • Sound proofing between rooms wasn't great so would recommend a top floor room if available (Brian M)
    Mon Apr 02 04:54:36 CDT 2018
  • Choose the highest floor and ask for a view of the plaza (travelentuziast)
    Thu Mar 08 22:17:05 CST 2018
  • Go for a business room, because ordinary rooms are very small (eelco2013)
    Sun Feb 25 23:55:32 CST 2018
  • check the noise, further away from the construction site next door (SKTT09)
    Fri Dec 08 23:18:37 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

_kris_quetin
Neerpelt, Belgium

"Weeked at Antwerp"

Reviewed August 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

This was a last minute booking but we didn't regret it. It was a nice hotel with beautiful rooms. The breakfast was very good, there was plenty of food and drinks. At the reception desk the people were very friendly an professional.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  August 04, 2018

Dear Kris Quetin, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp for your last-minute stay in our lovely city. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Our entire team gives their best every single day to meet and exceed our guest's expectations. We are happy to see that we succeeded in that and that you appreciated the attentiveness of our front desk staff. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future, during another stay in Antwerp. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC