Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 922 traveler reviews

#11 of 77 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

296

Very Good

432

Average

143

Poor

35

Terrible

16

Business
209
Couples
396
Solo travel
69
Family
112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms over the square have great views, but are a little noisy. (sarahburns2015)
    Sun Dec 30 23:12:52 CST 2018
  • Opt for city view room (Adventures_of_Mike)
    Sun Oct 21 04:00:12 CDT 2018
  • The higher floor the more quiet rooms (Gunnar_Eide)
    Mon Oct 15 06:27:06 CDT 2018
  • Choose room with cityview (Tripxau)
    Wed Oct 10 19:23:25 CDT 2018
  • Room 65. Very nice size and lovely balcony (BrownieBig5)
    Thu Aug 09 00:03:20 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Navigate63602870741
Londerzeel, Belgium

"4 stars worth PARK INN ANWTERP !"

Reviewed January 21, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Super service and quiet ugraded room was TOP! The breakfast was SUPER good; the later checkout was no problem! we will come back; the location was also TOP near the central station ANTWERP; the communication was no problem

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  January 23, 2019

Dear Navigate63602870741, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and taking the time to share your feedback with us, here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you had a lovely stay with us and appreciated the service from our staff members. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC