Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 901 traveler reviews

#9 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

290

Very Good

423

Average

140

Poor

33

Terrible

15

Business
205
Couples
385
Solo travel
68
Family
108

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Opt for city view room (Adventures_of_Mike)
    Sun Oct 21 04:00:12 CDT 2018
  • The higher floor the more quiet rooms (Gunnar_Eide)
    Mon Oct 15 06:27:06 CDT 2018
  • Choose room with cityview (Tripxau)
    Wed Oct 10 19:23:25 CDT 2018
  • Room 65. Very nice size and lovely balcony (BrownieBig5)
    Thu Aug 09 00:03:20 CDT 2018
  • Sound proofing between rooms wasn't great so would recommend a top floor room if available (Brian M)
    Mon Apr 02 04:54:36 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Flyer55416709693

"Nice stay"

Reviewed November 09, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location in the city is excellent. You are in the centre from Antwerp.It's very clean everywhere.Breakfast was good. The people who worked there are very friendly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  November 10, 2018

Dear Flyer55416709693, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and sharing your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor. We are glad to see that you had a great stay with us, and enjoyed our central location. Hopefully you will choose our hotel again for your next visit to our lovely city. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC