Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 –  2018 –  Antwerp –  Belgium –  +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 677 traveler reviews

#4 of 69 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

217

Very Good

323

Average

106

Poor

23

Terrible

8

Business
168
Couples
286
Solo travel
44
Family
79

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get one facing the square (Russell P)
    Wed Oct 19 02:14:32 CDT 2016
  • Try and go for the higher floors - the lower floors are sometimes a little noisy (especially when they're doing construction work outside!) (Leigh B)
    Tue Sep 13 09:27:25 CDT 2016
  • Great view if your room is on the front of the hotel. Quiet and relaxing. (Nicky B)
    Tue Aug 23 06:18:08 CDT 2016
  • High floor is always cool to see the surroundings and what is going on in the central park (TheLastPatrician)
    Sun Aug 21 11:33:15 CDT 2016
  • arooms at front overlook the square (keith s)
    Tue Jun 28 07:37:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Z1226QItoms
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"Great location and top quality"

Reviewed December 28, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel has a great location and compared to other 3 star hotels in that area absolutely a front runner when it comes to comfort, service and and price. We have booked already our next stay at this hotel!

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JStruik, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  January 01, 2017

Dear Z1226QItoms, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson hotel Antwerp. I am pleased to hear that our staff showed their “Yes I Can” spirit and that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon for your next visit with us! With kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

Annalisa G
Marcallo Con Casone

"Great value for money"

Reviewed December 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Amazing location (1 minute from the main station) and walking distance to the city center. Great staff, nice room (really clean and comfortable) and nice breakfast (to be bought separately). Great value for money.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  December 17, 2016

Dear Annalisa G, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson hotel Antwerp. I am pleased to hear that our staff showed their “Yes I Can” spirit. Furthermrore, it is nice to hear you enjoyed the locaiton of the hotel and our breakfast. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC