Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 2018 Antwerp Belgium +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 855 traveler reviews

#9 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

271

Very Good

405

Average

136

Poor

31

Terrible

12

Business
199
Couples
361
Solo travel
64
Family
104

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sound proofing between rooms wasn't great so would recommend a top floor room if available (Brian M)
    Mon Apr 02 04:54:36 CDT 2018
  • Choose the highest floor and ask for a view of the plaza (travelentuziast)
    Thu Mar 08 22:17:05 CST 2018
  • Go for a business room, because ordinary rooms are very small (eelco2013)
    Sun Feb 25 23:55:32 CST 2018
  • check the noise, further away from the construction site next door (SKTT09)
    Fri Dec 08 23:18:37 CST 2017
  • rooms at the back are quiet at night (MigsEarWigs)
    Fri Nov 24 01:37:03 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Breakfast Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rmcart899042
Waterloo, Belgium

"Comfortable and well located stay in Antwerp"

Reviewed May 17, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Rooms were spacious, clean and quiet. Staff were friendly. Location excellent if arriving by train. Readily stored baggage until time of check in. Receptionist welcoming and efficient. Had a most enjoyable stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  May 18, 2018

Dear rmcart899042, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp, and taking the time to share your experience with us here on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our friendly staff and location conveniently close to the central railway station, are indeed 2 of our major advantages. Hopefully you will continue to choose Park Inn by Radisson for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

taniaduarte2018
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"Perfect location"

Reviewed April 29, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Located at Antwerp centrum near everything. Clean room an hotel area. Totally recomendend. In the breakfast you have variety so nobody goes away with angry. In the bedroom you have a coffee machine, water in the mini bar, hair dryer, iron i was surprised on the positive way. Overall i reaaly enjoy it.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  May 05, 2018

Dear Tania, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and sharing your feedback here on Tripadvisor. It gives us great joy to see that you rated our hotel with a perfect score and would recommend us to other travelers. Every day we strive to give our guests a great experience, and we are pleased to see that we succeeded in that. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC