Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160 Schiphol-Rijk NL - 1119 PR Amsterdam Netherlands +31 (0) 20 700 3800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our website, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 896 traveler reviews

#7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

Excellent

258

Very Good

405

Average

165

Poor

42

Terrible

26

Business
245
Couples
295
Solo travel
68
Family
139

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Book elsewhere (Fil8877)
    Sun Nov 11 00:24:07 CST 2018
  • The airport view is worth the 5 euro upgrade. (Lucy C)
    Sun Nov 11 00:13:06 CST 2018
  • Don't buy the breakfast (Shreyas2415)
    Tue Jul 03 09:14:35 CDT 2018
  • I think that all the rooms are fine (Michalnudel)
    Fri Oct 13 01:56:47 CDT 2017
  • The rooms at the end of the corridors tend to have more natural light (Dipesh P)
    Mon Jul 31 02:19:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Outdoor Meeting Room Living Room Lounge Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Travel52168576519

"Nice but...."

Reviewed November 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Good but, unfortunately to go to the city centre you have to take a bus and then to take the train to go to the city center, which is much more expensive, and not clearly explained on the hotel website...

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  November 08, 2018

Dear guest. Thank you for your rating and review. I am glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience with us during your stay at our hotel. However, I regret to read that our location was not entirely what you expected. We are located in Schiphol-Rijk, close to Schiphol Airport and with our free shuttle service we are the ideal hotel for catching an early flight! Within 30 minutes you could reach Amsterdam Central Station by using our free shuttle service and after taking a train which costs about €10 euros in total to go back and forth. In the future, if you would like to have more information about transport possibilities, please do not hesitate to ask our staff as they would be pleased to help you. I hope to be welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Mark Mosselman, General Manager

Robliners
Melbourne, Australia

"Very Convenient and Value for Money"

Reviewed October 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

This is the second time I have stayed here and believe it is very good value for money and convenient with its location close to the airport with shuttle bus. The bus stop however is not an easy walk up the hill to the hotel if you have lots of luggage or have a medical issue. That aside I think the rooms a re excellent, it is nice and quiet and I will probably stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  November 05, 2018

Dear Rob, Thank you for your rating and review! I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your time with us again and that our location, surroundings, shuttle service and the room were to your liking. Indeed the bus stop is a little further away from the entrance of the hotel. However, you do not have to walk up the steep hill! By walking underneath the parking deck you will reach another entrance where the elevator will take you up to the reception. I hope to be welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Mark Mosselman

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC