Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160 Schiphol-Rijk NL - 1119 PR Amsterdam Netherlands +31 (0) 20 700 3800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our website, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 860 traveler reviews

#7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

Excellent

250

Very Good

389

Average

159

Poor

38

Terrible

24

Business
239
Couples
277
Solo travel
66
Family
136

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't buy the breakfast (Shreyas2415)
    Tue Jul 03 09:14:35 CDT 2018
  • I think that all the rooms are fine (Michalnudel)
    Fri Oct 13 01:56:47 CDT 2017
  • The rooms at the end of the corridors tend to have more natural light (Dipesh P)
    Mon Jul 31 02:19:35 CDT 2017
  • Helpful staff (Namiq B)
    Sun Jul 23 13:18:54 CDT 2017
  • The hotel was quiet and we were in a room adjacent to the main road! So it matters little where you end up. (Wandering-LucyB)
    Mon Jul 17 12:54:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Meeting Room Living Room Lounge Terrace Outside

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pedram K
Toronto, Canada

"Good Price, friendly staff"

Reviewed July 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, everyone was very friendly and bed was so comfortable. close to the airport and not too far from the city. there is also a little town close by which you can visit and have breakfast or dinner and even walk around.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  July 16, 2018

Pleased to know you liked our hotel and we were able to take care of you during your stay! I look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel. Kind regards, Mark

brettmitchell2018

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed July 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Had Dinner at the Hotel, and was really excellent. Service was a bit pressured as we arrived 15 min before kitchen closing. i was really impressed by the quality, not something you expect from a hotel restaurant

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  July 12, 2018

Wow, Brett! I am pleased to know you loved our Live-Inn Room Restaurant! I look forward to welcoming you again soon with the team! Kind regards, Mark

alvarado926

"THE BEST PLACE TO STAY"

Reviewed July 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

EXCELLENT HOTEL IN THE AREA, the staff were available at all times to ensure you are being taking care, excellent facility, clean and very quiet. you will not hear the airplane landing at the airport. everybody in the staff were always asking if you need anything they can do for you. In general this place is the best in my list. I love it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  July 06, 2018

Dear guest, Wow! I am truly pleased to know that the team made sure to take very good care of you during your stay with us! Moreover, that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations during your time here at our hotel! I look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel! Kind regards, Mark

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC