Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160 Schiphol-Rijk NL - 1119 PR Amsterdam Netherlands +31 (0) 20 700 3800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our website, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 896 traveler reviews

#7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

Excellent

258

Very Good

405

Average

165

Poor

42

Terrible

26

Business
245
Couples
295
Solo travel
68
Family
139

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Book elsewhere (Fil8877)
    Sun Nov 11 00:24:07 CST 2018
  • The airport view is worth the 5 euro upgrade. (Lucy C)
    Sun Nov 11 00:13:06 CST 2018
  • Don't buy the breakfast (Shreyas2415)
    Tue Jul 03 09:14:35 CDT 2018
  • I think that all the rooms are fine (Michalnudel)
    Fri Oct 13 01:56:47 CDT 2017
  • The rooms at the end of the corridors tend to have more natural light (Dipesh P)
    Mon Jul 31 02:19:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Outdoor Meeting Room Living Room Lounge Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael Mr J
London, United Kingdom

"Good hotel, handy for the airport and office"

Reviewed July 13, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Handy hotel for the office, free shuttle to the airport. Staff ar helpful, bar is ok - but small and limited, food is nice. Internet is ok. Location is ok for the business park - but a distance from the middle of the city - free bus to the airport and then the train in to town

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  July 14, 2015

Dear Michael, Thank-you for taking the time to write us your review. For what I can see, many of the services we offer you considered "ok" we will take all of these comments into consideration to make those "ok's" into "fantastic." We hope to have you again with us in the future. With Kind Regards, Jordi Kuijt General Manager

Aka Jean Jacque... K
Brussels, Belgium

"Fair service"

Reviewed June 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

personally i ran out of soap - my room was serviced and nothing changed the first day - i had to tell the reception about it but nothing changed until the second day i had to come and ask to set it immediately...then it was done Second thing -i find that running after people asking their name in the breakfast area then check a list is a bit odd ...please find another procedure for identifying people than do it this way.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  June 22, 2015

Dear Jean-Jacque, Thank you for your feedback and our apologies for the fact that your room wasn't serviced. We will have a look on the breakfast procedure as well. We hope that besides the inconveniences you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! With Kind Regards, Jordi Kuijt

Rada K

"convenient hotel with free shuttle serice to the airport"

Reviewed June 13, 2015    Trip type:  Business

we stayed one night due to an early flight the following day and were very happy with everything. we spontaneously added a breakfast which was no problem for the friendly staff and had a very pleasant stay all in all

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  June 18, 2015

Dear Rada, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in the Parkinn. We hope to see you soon again! With Kind Regards, Jordi Kuijt

lena51_12
Pensacola, Florida

"great stay!"

Reviewed May 07, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

hotel is modern and clean with easy transportation to the airport and that makes it convenient to everything. the services were great, the food delicious, the beds comfortable, the staff helpful. the Wi-Fi worked well and the breakfast which came with the room had lots of choices and all were yummy.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  May 13, 2015

Dear Iena, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are delighted to read that you had such a great stay. We are happy that you liked our staff, facilities and Food & Beverage assortment! We are looking forward to your next stay! With Warm Regards, Jordi Kuijt

Linda D
Suttons Bay, Michigan, United States

"Just an overnight in Amsterdam"

Reviewed April 20, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

This lovely hotel is great for a stay in Amsterdam close to the airport. The free shuttle worked well for us. The rooms are clean and modern. Check in was easy. We had a restful sleep as the room was very quiet.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  April 27, 2015

Dear Linda, We are delighted to hear that you had a nice overnight stay in our hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay! With Kind Regards, Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC