Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160 Schiphol-Rijk NL - 1119 PR Amsterdam Netherlands +31 (0) 20 700 3800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our website, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 829 traveler reviews

#7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

Excellent

239

Very Good

377

Average

154

Poor

35

Terrible

24

Business
234
Couples
266
Solo travel
63
Family
128

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't buy the breakfast (Shreyas2415)
    Tue Jul 03 09:14:35 CDT 2018
  • I think that all the rooms are fine (Michalnudel)
    Fri Oct 13 01:56:47 CDT 2017
  • The rooms at the end of the corridors tend to have more natural light (Dipesh P)
    Mon Jul 31 02:19:35 CDT 2017
  • Helpful staff (Namiq B)
    Sun Jul 23 13:18:54 CDT 2017
  • The hotel was quiet and we were in a room adjacent to the main road! So it matters little where you end up. (Wandering-LucyB)
    Mon Jul 17 12:54:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Meeting Room Living Room Lounge Terrace Outside

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pedram K
Toronto, Canada

"Good Price, friendly staff"

Reviewed July 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, everyone was very friendly and bed was so comfortable. close to the airport and not too far from the city. there is also a little town close by which you can visit and have breakfast or dinner and even walk around.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

brettmitchell2018

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed July 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Had Dinner at the Hotel, and was really excellent. Service was a bit pressured as we arrived 15 min before kitchen closing. i was really impressed by the quality, not something you expect from a hotel restaurant

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  July 12, 2018

Wow, Brett! I am pleased to know you loved our Live-Inn Room Restaurant! I look forward to welcoming you again soon with the team! Kind regards, Mark

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC