Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160 Schiphol-Rijk NL - 1119 PR Amsterdam Netherlands +31 (0) 20 700 3800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our website, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 782 traveler reviews

#7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

224

Very Good

357

Average

146

Poor

33

Terrible

22

Business
225
Couples
251
Solo travel
60
Family
117

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I think that all the rooms are fine (Michalnudel)
    Fri Oct 13 01:56:47 CDT 2017
  • The rooms at the end of the corridors tend to have more natural light (Dipesh P)
    Mon Jul 31 02:19:35 CDT 2017
  • Helpful staff (Namiq B)
    Sun Jul 23 13:18:54 CDT 2017
  • The hotel was quiet and we were in a room adjacent to the main road! So it matters little where you end up. (Wandering-LucyB)
    Mon Jul 17 12:54:02 CDT 2017
  • The higher the better! (Eric S)
    Tue Jul 04 21:47:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Meeting Room Living Room Lounge Terrace Outside

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

iclement
new jersey

"Fine stay, nothing exceptional"

Reviewed April 19, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Ok for a shirt stay but absolutely no in room amenities, not even a bottle of water. Beers at the bar are extremely expensive even though it's Amsterdam....,..... The breakfast buffet is a good start to the day.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  April 20, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and good rating. I am glad to read that you liked our Park Inn breakfast buffet. I regret to read that there was no in-room amenities available for you. Our rooms provide for you free wireless high speed internet, ample natural light and a work desk as well as a kettle with coffee and tea making facilities. For more amenities like bathrobe & slippers, a welcome drink upon arrival and complimentary breakfast, I recommend availing of a room upgrade to a Superior Room for only a small amount of supplementary charge. Not bad, right? :) I regret to read that the beers are too expensive for you. I do believe we offer market competitive rates in relation to other hotels around Schiphol. Thank you very much for your feedback - we really do appreciate it! I do hope to welcome you again soon to our hotel. Warmest regards, Mark

k1232018

"Horrible stay"

Reviewed April 16, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We had booked more than 6 months in advance a room for 3 persons. When we arrived at the hotel -hoping to get a good night sleep, as the next day we were making an extralong intercontinental flight- they told us at the reception that there was only 1 bed available, so that we had to sleep with 3 persons in 1 bed. Disgusting!! We have made the reservation more than half a year in advance to hear on the date of arrival that the hotel was full and that there were no more beds available!!!! On booking date and during all this time before arrival, nothing was said to us, so there should have been 3 sleeping places instead of just 1 bed! Then they charged us a warranty that they would return to us the next day, but the next day they had

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

TrevorTDD
London, United Kingdom

"Access Difficult without a car"

Reviewed April 02, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Hotel Bus is only once every 40 minutes, which is a long wait in the cold. And next morning this is tense if yu miss the bus to catch your flight while waiting to check out. You need a car to access this Hotel easily, or be very relaxed about spending an hour to go 5 km.!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  April 04, 2018

Thank you very much for letting us know how your recent stay with us went, Trevor. I regret to read that the shuttle service did not help your travels as they usually do for our guests. We do have the individual in-shuttle service should you need to reach somewhere on a tighter schedule so you arrive at your destination on time! If not this service, we do also have the option of ordering a taxi for you. Thank you very much for letting us know as we really do appreciate your feedback very much! I hope the rest of your stay with us was more pleasant? We look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel! Kind regards, Mark

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC