Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160 Schiphol-Rijk NL - 1119 PR Amsterdam Netherlands +31 (0) 20 700 3800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our website, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 860 traveler reviews

#7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

Excellent

250

Very Good

389

Average

159

Poor

38

Terrible

24

Business
239
Couples
277
Solo travel
66
Family
136

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't buy the breakfast (Shreyas2415)
    Tue Jul 03 09:14:35 CDT 2018
  • I think that all the rooms are fine (Michalnudel)
    Fri Oct 13 01:56:47 CDT 2017
  • The rooms at the end of the corridors tend to have more natural light (Dipesh P)
    Mon Jul 31 02:19:35 CDT 2017
  • Helpful staff (Namiq B)
    Sun Jul 23 13:18:54 CDT 2017
  • The hotel was quiet and we were in a room adjacent to the main road! So it matters little where you end up. (Wandering-LucyB)
    Mon Jul 17 12:54:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Meeting Room Living Room Lounge Terrace Outside

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

n0nda
Vancouver, Canada

"Great day room rental"

Reviewed September 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Worked well for a day long stop over between flights. Easy shuttle service to and from the airport. Nice to be able to have a shower and it was very quiet during the day. Allowed us to arrive at our destination somewhat refreshed.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  September 14, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for the wonderful rating and review! I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that our shuttle service was to your liking. Most of all, that you were comfortable and able to refresh before your activities! I hope to be welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Mark

Kunal J

"Excellent as everyone is eager to provide services with smiling face which is pleasetary"

Reviewed August 30, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent as everyone is eager to provide you the service which is pleasentary & exception. Hotel rooms are comforting as home away from home which puts you off of your travelling strain & exertions. All the best.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  September 14, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for the amazing rating and review! I am glad to learn that you had a pleasant experience during your stay at our hotel and that our staff was able to deliver the great service to you with our 'Yes, I Can!' spirit! I hope to be welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Mark

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC