Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdulaziz Road  P.O. Box 2408 31952 Al Khobar City Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 (13) 8100800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 319 traveler reviews

#7 of 82 hotels in Al Khobar

Excellent

131

Very Good

149

Average

25

Poor

4

Terrible

10

Business
243
Couples
15
Solo travel
16
Family
30

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are nice (Adel A)
    Tue Jan 09 01:32:07 CST 2018
  • No great view as such from any room, however road side view will give you good sunlight. (akhilesh205)
    Sat Nov 18 07:31:45 CST 2017
  • Ask for the BUSINESS floor if available, fourth floor. (sks6221)
    Thu Sep 14 22:02:47 CDT 2017
  • You can get better deals through online booking sites (Aoufa E)
    Fri Aug 11 08:43:54 CDT 2017
  • Facing the garden (kinnie0001)
    Sat May 13 04:23:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Indoor swimming pool Park Inn by Radisson A Khobar Sauna State-of-the-art gym Fitness Inn entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paulus V
Muscat, Oman

"Good value for money"

Reviewed December 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A friendly environment to stay. Friendly service by friendly staff. Staff is very responsive to issues! Hotel is close to the Al Khobar corniche and that is always good for a fresh run after working hours. Limited restaurant selection on walking distance from the hotel. Food variety on the menu could be better. The food buffets are good but for long stayers a bit of the same every day.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TamerMustafa, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  December 24, 2016

Dear Mr. Paulus, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

Abdul Mujeer K
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent value for the service provided"

Reviewed November 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is a great stay at a decent value. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are very clean and modern with a decent collection of toiletries provided. Room is also has very good facilities and I simply love the grand breakfast

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TamerMustafa, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  November 13, 2016

Dear Mr. Abdul Mujeer, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC