Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdulaziz Road  P.O. Box 2408 31952 Al Khobar City Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 (13) 8100800
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 333 traveler reviews

#7 of 89 hotels in Al Khobar

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

137

Very Good

152

Average

30

Poor

4

Terrible

10

Business
252
Couples
15
Solo travel
17
Family
32

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid festivals and celebrations (GrahamI15)
    Sun May 27 01:17:51 CDT 2018
  • Rooms to the garden side are quieter (jumeirajames)
    Wed Mar 14 01:18:13 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are nice (Adel A)
    Tue Jan 09 01:32:07 CST 2018
  • No great view as such from any room, however road side view will give you good sunlight. (akhilesh205)
    Sat Nov 18 07:31:45 CST 2017
  • Ask for the BUSINESS floor if available, fourth floor. (sks6221)
    Thu Sep 14 22:02:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Indoor swimming pool Park Inn by Radisson A Khobar Sauna State-of-the-art gym Fitness Inn entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vincent D
Salt Lake City, Utah

"Nice stay in Khobar"

Reviewed June 18, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Had a very nice stay at Park Inn. Very comfortable room, good wifi, fantastic breakfast. Work out room was well equipped. Location is pretty convenient - only a couple miles from the corniche, and right across the street from a xmall mall with HyperPanda and nice food court. Front desk staff was polite and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  July 24, 2018

Dear Mr. Vincent, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us. I will certainly share your rating with my Team. It is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC