Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 283 traveler reviews

#6 of 70 hotels in Al Khobar

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

118

Very Good

131

Average

24

Poor

4

Terrible

6

Business
219
Couples
13
Solo travel
13
Family
27

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good view and rooms (Abu Rayan B)
    Tue Mar 15 03:11:29 CDT 2016
  • High floors, Garden view (NizarOMM)
    Tue Dec 15 18:36:14 CST 2015
  • good enough (ramirais)
    Mon Nov 02 19:48:39 CST 2015
  • rooms are large and conformable (Mehdi D)
    Sat Oct 31 11:23:31 CDT 2015
  • go as high as possible for the best views (PaulCartmail)
    Thu Jun 11 23:02:38 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Sauna Indoor swimming pool State-of-the-art gym Fitness Inn entrance 6 flexible conference rooms

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Abdul Mujeer K
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent value for the service provided"

Reviewed November 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is a great stay at a decent value. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are very clean and modern with a decent collection of toiletries provided. Room is also has very good facilities and I simply love the grand breakfast

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TamerMustafa, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  November 13, 2016

Dear Mr. Abdul Mujeer, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

Owais N
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Best Choice in Al Khobar"

Reviewed November 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Accessible to mall, nice quite area, pick & drop from Dammam airport, Upgrade room nice family & business friendly hotel. good breakfast. Although public transport is not available close but rent a car is available in the hotel. friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TamerMustafa, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  November 06, 2016

Dear Mr. Owais, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC