فندق بارك إن باي راديسون الخبر

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road  King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  المملكة العربية السعودية –  +966 (13) 8100800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

الأعمال المسؤولة

تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج الأعمال المسؤولة
لقد أصبح الالتزام تجاه البيئة والمجتمع المحلي جانبًا مهمًا في الإطار الأوسع لالتزام مجموعة فنادق كارلسون ريزيدور بالسعي نحو التنمية المستدامة لسنوات عديدة. ففي عام 2001، تم تعزيز هذا الالتزام ووضعه ضمن برنامج أطلق عليه اسم الأعمال المسؤولة (RB). وقد أعد كل فندق خطة عمل فريدة لبرنامج "الأعمال المسؤولة" لديه، وتشمل هذه الخطة جوانب عدة مثل التوعية المجتمعية، والتحسينات البيئية، وصالح الموظفين، والصحة والسلامة.

تُباشر الفنادق أعمالها بالتعاون مع الجمعيات الخيرية المحلية والمؤسسة الخيرية الدولية وتستمد دعمها من مجموعة فنادق ريزيدور، جمعية الطفولة العالمية. وتتمثل مهمة المؤسسة في الدفاع عن حقوق الطفل، وتوفير ظروف معيشية أفضل للأطفال الضعفاء والمستغلين والمعرضين للخطر في شتى أنحاء العالم.

يبذل فندق بارك إن الخبر جهودًا حثيثة للانخراط في أنشطة التوعية البيئية على أساس يومي ولإشراك الضيوف فضلاً عن الموظفين. كما يعمل الفندق مع المؤسسات الخيرية المحلية ومؤسسة الطفولة الدولية لدعم المجتمع الدولي والمحلي على حدٍ سواء.

تشمل أنشطة برنامج "الأعمال المسؤولة" لهذا الفندق وإنجازات البرنامج ما يلي:

  • صناديق جمع البطاريات
  • تنظيف الشواطئ وزراعة الأشجار في مايو
  • التبرع بالدم في شهر سبتمبر
  • يوم خالٍ من السيارات في شهر سبتمبر
  • عمل خيري بركوب الدراجة الهوائية
  • تعاون وثيق مع الموردين لضمان التزامهم بسياسات الأعمال المسؤولة
  • تبرعات من الطابعين إلى الجمعيات الخيرية المحلية
  • ساعة الأرض في مارس
  • إعادة تدوير الورق المقوى والورق والزجاجات والعلب
  • تدريب جميع أعضاء الفريق على برنامج الأعمال المسؤولة
  • فترات تدريب وأيام تحفيزية لدعم الجمعيات الخيرية والمدارس المحلية.

Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Responsible Business

Learn more about our Responsible Business programme
Taking responsibility for the environment and local community has been an important part of the broader commitment of the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group to sustainable development for many years. In 2001, this commitment was fortified and placed within the scope of a programme called Responsible Business (RB). Each hotel has a unique RB Action Plan covering areas such as community outreach, environmental improvement, employee well-being, and health and safety.

The hotels are engaged with both local charity groups and the corporate international charity organisation supported by the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group, the World Childhood Foundation. The mission of the foundation is to defend the rights of the child and to promote better living conditions for vulnerable and exploited children at risk all over the world.

This Park Inn Al Khobar strives to engage in environmentally conscious activities on a daily basis and to engage guests as well as staff. The hotel also works with local charities and the World Childhood Foundation to support the global and local community.

RB activities and achievements of this hotel include:

  • Battery collection boxes
  • Beach cleaning and tree planting in May
  • Blood donation in September
  • Car-free day in September
  • Charity bike ride
  • Close co-operation with suppliers to ensure their adherence to Responsible Business policies
  • Donations of printers to local charity
  • Earth Hour in March
  • Recycling of all cardboard, paper, bottles and cans
  • Responsible Business training for all team members
  • Work placements and induction days to support local charities and schools