Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1367 traveler reviews

#48 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

773

Very Good

452

Average

88

Poor

22

Terrible

32

Business
330
Couples
299
Solo travel
119
Family
410

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Suites at 7th floor facing the sea & golf course are breathtaking (Madozake)
    Mon Sep 17 05:48:13 CDT 2018
  • Room with Gold Course View (wegetoursockswet)
    Mon Sep 10 02:20:06 CDT 2018
  • Don’t stay here better hotels available (Mabellamb)
    Mon Aug 27 07:56:53 CDT 2018
  • Golf view rooms are better (Jitendra P)
    Sat Aug 25 02:26:25 CDT 2018
  • take the connecting room if you are going in groups or if you are going with another family. (MaiahSian)
    Wed Aug 08 02:27:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool area Pool Outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

madombwesthembile437
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"One great night in ParkInn"

Reviewed August 30, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I loved this hotel from the very first minute of my arrival. Once you get inside you feel how different atmosphere there is, maybe the reason is colors, which are making you feel pleased. The main is staff on front desk is very helpful and communicative. Beka from Georgia made his best to make me feel like I was a member of a family, with the most possitive communition, Irene - who made me love this hotel more, with giving a helping help to allocate the greatest room which they had at the moment. Thanks for that

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  September 02, 2018

Dear Madombwesthembile437, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay with us. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation, which will definitely be shared to Beka, Irene and with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Scenic522275

"Excellent stay ."

Reviewed August 24, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Really enjoyed the stay . The guy at the reception helped me in early check in , as arrived early and the tickets for theme park was done immediately . No wastage of time . The breakfast was excellent .

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  August 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We are flattered that you had a great experience with us and liked the service provided by our dedicated team. We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is truly rewarding to receive such commendation Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Hozfur
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 23, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Food & Stay was excellent except check in time only need to wait for more than 2 hours. Should have its own Sauna / Jacussi & Steam area. Children play area not there except swimming pool. Hope to visit soon.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  August 26, 2018

Dear Hozfur, Thank you for taking the time sharing your recent experience in Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. I appreciate your compliments on the hotel facilities and dining experience. However, I am rather concerned about the service issues that you have experienced upon arrival. Please be rest assured that we have taken your feedback in a positive note and we will use it as a key to assist us in determining where additional efforts need to be directed in order to maintain the standard that you have come to expect from the hotel. We trust that you will come back soon and the entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC