Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1427 traveler reviews

#46 of 133 hotels in Abu Dhabi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

820

Very Good

463

Average

90

Poor

22

Terrible

34

Business
342
Couples
315
Solo travel
122
Family
432

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request a room towards the end of the building away from the lifts. (MJJ999)
    Mon Dec 17 05:57:33 CST 2018
  • Courtyard view also gives you a view over the racetrack. (karwats)
    Sun Dec 16 17:03:20 CST 2018
  • Ask for rooms with the Sea View. (John V)
    Sun Dec 16 05:43:13 CST 2018
  • The seaview rooms at this facility provide an incredible view of the hotel pool, Arabian Gulf, and Yas Links. (Gene T)
    Sun Dec 16 02:28:44 CST 2018
  • Best view ever (Sea view , Pool & Golf club ) if you got chance to stay in Standard room with sea view (Bad4life)
    Sun Dec 16 00:50:46 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool area Pool Outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Flyer14116598279
Wakefield, United Kingdom

"Just had a fantastic stay, the kids really enjoyed it and the staff very helpful"

Reviewed November 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Just had a fantastic stay, the kids really enjoyed it and the staff very helpful. The room had a great view over the golf course and was always clean. We made plenty of use of the free bus to the beach and the beach vouchers. We look forward to coming back!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Flyer14116598279, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to know that you had an enjoyable holiday. We appreciate your kind acknowledgment of our hotel as a great location, service, and facilities. You said you will be back? We will be waiting for you Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

FarAway02087583029

"Excellent personalized service, Highly recommended!!"

Reviewed October 29, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Service and care to the guest was excellent from check -in until my check out. A short time of stay yet very exceptional experience. Very comfortable rooms. Nice dining experience at the Italian restaurant as well.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  October 29, 2018

Dear FarAway02087583029, It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the service provided by our committed staffs, rooms and dining facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

atiesar

"Amazing time for a family staycation"

Reviewed October 24, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We booked same day and they were able to accommodate us well. Marj in front desk was amazing in helping us get settled and in answering questions. My kids loved the area and the pools as well as play area. Next time, we will try the tennis court. Food was very good in the morning. Had parking and room was spacious enough.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  October 27, 2018

Dear Atiesar, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is truly rewarding to know that we have lived up to your expectations and glad that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation. Your appreciative words will be shared with Marj and her team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon as our guest and to try our tennis facilities. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC