Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1270 traveler reviews

#47 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

710

Very Good

428

Average

83

Poor

21

Terrible

28

Business
323
Couples
279
Solo travel
112
Family
357

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room #222 was alright (RHxpert)
    Mon Apr 09 04:39:23 CDT 2018
  • Try the upper floors, views are wonderful (MalmesburyDave)
    Wed Mar 28 11:43:06 CDT 2018
  • If you are a non smoker, ask for non smoking room (abyOtus)
    Sun Mar 04 08:59:42 CST 2018
  • Best price and service and enjoyable stay in all means. Try this one. (hebilgin)
    Fri Feb 23 22:18:40 CST 2018
  • Don't forget to ask for non-smoking room. Rooms which have view to the pool - get a lot of noise if there is a music around the pool. (wegaland)
    Mon Feb 12 05:05:01 CST 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

PeterGille

"My stay @ Park Inn Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island"

Reviewed March 17, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very nice and clean rooms, excellent internet connectivity, very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast, lunch and dinner possibilities. Very nice and convenient hotel location. Class!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  March 19, 2018

Dear PeterGille, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we are pleased to know that you very much enjoyed your stay with us particularly with the service provided by our committed staffs. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standards of facilities and customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation, which will definitely be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

princesshabibah
San Juan, Philippines

"Must visit!"

Reviewed March 01, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Will recommend this place because it’s situeated in the peaceful city of Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island. Here, you’ll have the chance to visit Yas Marina Circuit to workout, bike, jog or simply watch different sports car. I love the simplicity , soulful experience me & my husband felt. Truly great. In the hotel you can enjoy gym,pool and even spa. Would love to stay here again! Thanks to the Filipino employees there also!

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  March 04, 2018

Dear Princesshabibah, Appreciate your kind words and the time you have taken to share your recent experience. Your flattering comments about the hotel's location and staff will surely go a long way in motivating us to keep providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests. We look forward to having you again. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

TanujRalhan

"A holiday well spent.."

Reviewed February 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Everything seems as if perfectly stitched for a memorable holiday. The view from the room was awesome, with balcony giving a straight view of ocean and a distant view of Ferrari World. The food was good too for even a vegetarian family like us. The only place I feel it could have been better was if they had provided some basic stuff like Dental kit, hotel slippers, etc. in the room. Although I'm sure that they would have provided the same on request, but then providing proactively wouI'd have been just better. If asked to describe the hotel in short, I would say "worth a revisit".

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 22, 2018

Dear TanujRalhan, It is a pleasure to read your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the area surrounding the hotel and the view from your room. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Stevie T
Alicante, Spain

"Enjoyable stay"

Reviewed January 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel where all the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted.There was loads of choice at breakfast and the food was tasty. The gym, steam room and jacuzzi were fantastic.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  January 29, 2018

Dear Stevie T, Thank you for your fantastic review and appreciate sharing it with us. We strive to provide all of our guests with 100% guest’s satisfaction and therefore we are very pleased that you were able to experience the exceptional and warmest service of our team from the professionalism of our staff, and the quality of the hotel with your overall outstanding recommendation. Please rest assured that your inspiring comments will be passed on the team. Once again we thank you very much for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC